Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Restaurant

By

July 09, 2016

Great service and food quality is excellent. Beds are comfortable and liked that the air system worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

July 06, 2016

club

The restaurant is offering great food and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beispielhafter Service mit Sauberen Zimmern

By

July 05, 2016

club

Die Unterkunft mit dem Service und dem persönlichen Ambiente kann nichts toppen.

Read More
Read Less

Short and sweet

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food and Service were great, too...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. The staff is happy to hear that your stay was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Service and Guest Room

By

June 13, 2016

The service upon reception was terrible, the gentleman didn't even check to see if accommodations requested were available. Members of our group received the exact accommodations later that the group member asked for earlier! Room 421 has a terrible odor, if you have that room, make sure to switch. My TV was broken when I got to the room and it took an hour to get someone up to look at it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during the stay. We always try our best to accommodate guest requests for rooms. However, we cannot guarantee following up on all requests because of availability and the time the rooms are available to guests especially on consecutive sold out nights. When we checked you in we had none of the requested rooms available at the time, but later on in the day, due to cancellations and the rooms being finished by housekeeping, we had them open up. It is of course our mistake that we did not communicate this properly during check in and again we sincerely apologize for it. As for the room we checked you in to, we made sure housekeeping did a thorough cleaning of the room. Rest assured that it has been double checked. Please do contact us for any concerns. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Sheets were clean and electrical outlets were conveniently close to the night stands on either side of the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you found our pillows and bed comfortable and clean. We always strive to have high standards for our cleanliness. We appreciate your taking the time to make a review and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Canadian Gymnastics Championships

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Quiet and comfortable. Close to everything including the mall

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. The staff is happy to hear that you found our location convenient and comfortable. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 05, 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff, Very knowledgeable with area
rooms where clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, The front desk staff is pleased to hear your review. We always strive our best to meet our guests' needs which of course includes knowledge of our area. The housekeepers are also happy to hear your review as well. Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 03, 2016

The desk staff was EXCELLENT and very helpful at check in made us feel welcome from the USA and gave us directions for everywhere we needed to go

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We are all very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff is always happy to help at anytime be it for directions, amenities or anything we can do to make your stay as great as possible. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 01, 2016

club

The 3 most important things to me when I travel are Bed and pillow comfort; they were awesome. Actually I would love to buy on. 2. Cleanliness; the room was very clean.
3; noise at night; as I'm a light sleeper I often bring ear plugs, didn't need them here. Only thing I would have liked more was more pressure in the shower, hard to get the soap out of my hair. We were there as a group and all 7 rooms had a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is always great to hear guests enjoy their stay. As for the pillows, if you want us to order one for you, we can definitely do so. You can either ask one of our front desk agents during your next stay, or you can also call us. We do apologize for the water pressure. I asked maintenance to check it. It seems that the water pressure is currently working fine. However, there might be a chance that we checked you into one of our handicap accessible rooms, which means the water pressure is limited due to the standards specific to that room. We will make sure to put you in a different room during your next stay. Sincerely, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Beds!

By

May 31, 2016

Looking for a room for the St.Albert Track Open Challenge for the weekend - decided to stay here as my mother is picky.

Check in was smooth and the gentleman was very polite and friendly and always greeted me with a smile as I walked through lobby.

The room itself was great. The beds, OMG. Yup. Comfy. I seriously want this mattress. They are very high, we were laughing jumping into them all the time but enjoyed it. The AC worked! and the rooms were quiet. **My mother liked the beds too, she doesnt like anything.

Good handcream in bathroom. Had breakfast at the restaurant both AMs and have no complaints.

It would be cool if they could get a subscription to Netflix, that would be an added treat to guests. They do have movies, but nothing that really interested me.

Didnt get a chance to try the pool area, too tired and busy. Nice parking and if you cant go without Timmies, its right on the corner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your review and our staff is very pleased to hear it. We are very glad that you liked our mattresses and our room amenities. Our pool area is always there for our guests, so we hope that you get to enjoy that in your next stay. I will talk to the managers and see about the netflix possibility. It is a nice suggestion, and we are always open to them. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 27, 2016

Stayed there before and will stay again. It's just a well rounded well run hotel. Front desk it always nice and quick to check you in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We always try our best to keep our standards high and it feels great when our guests enjoy their stay because of it. Regards, Francis O.
Read More
Read Less