Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST hotel stay ever! Normally i never write bad reviews, in fact, I have never. But as business owners, I know if my employees were treating my customers poorly I would definitely want to know. With that being said, we had a total of three different rooms, one for two nights, one for three, and the other for only one from Friday to Monday. In one of the rooms there were three small children. One had a nose bleed in the morning getting blood all over one bed and the other bed had a bunch of spills from the kids. At 12pm I came into my room where the maid was cleaning. I asked her if she could change the bedding due to the children. She said she already did and left. The stains were still very clearly there so I called down and requested she return. After 2 hours she never came so on my out I stopped at the desk and told the manager she still hadn't come. He apologized and assured me it would be taken care of before my return. At 6pm I got back to the room and could tell she had been there only bc a pile of towels laid in the bathroom, not hung like they usually are. The stuff was still all over the bed. I then took picture of four different places on the bedding and came to talk to a manager. This manager was so rude to me! He told me the maid had changed the sheets and basically that I was lying to him?!?! What?? Have you ever?? All I want is clean sheets people! After twenty mins of subjecting myself to one of the most insulting conversations he said they would come and change them. And hour goes by and the maid finally shows up. She brings TOWELS...a vacuum, toilet blow cleaner BUT NO SHEETS OR BLANKETS!! Now mind you the reason for our stay was a job my husband and his workers were doing. These guys had been working for 12 hours and as soon as they get to the room covered in dust and paint and concrete my husband can't shower because for some reason she is cleaning the bathroom instead of simply CHANGING MY BEDDING!! After a while she explains to me she doesn't have sheets and will be right back, she returns with sheets. Puts them on and explains she doesn't have blankets and would be right back...so the very reason you came you weren't prepared for?? The only thing you needed to bring you didn't?? Then the next morning when it is checkout my husband is working and I have to check out by myslef. I get off the elevator with a completely full luggage cart that I can barely push, a baby in my arms, and twin 4 year olds fighting over something. An employee behind the desk said to me I have a guest waiting for the cart so when your finished packing your car please bring it to me don't let anyone else take it........yes once I manage to SOMEHOW get to the far end of the busy parking lot pushing this cart that has so much stuff I can't see over it WHILE I hold a baby WHILE I try to hold twins hands once I unload everything I will DEFINITELY LEAVE MY CHILDREN ALONE IN THE CAR TO RETURN THIS CART TO YOU??? Thankfully the other girl standing next to her realized how completely RIDICULOUS that was and offered to help me out, giving the other girl a completely dumbfounded look. We do a lot of business in WPB and stay in hotels ALL the time, and this was by far the worst I have ever been treated by any hotel staff. The pictures attached are after they said they had changed the sheets and cleaned the room as if we were first checking in..... This was our first time staying as a IHG rewards club member...wow July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Hospitality is amazing and I would recommend this location to everyone. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! The food and service at the restaurant was GREAT! Room was comfortable and clean. Was very satisfied with the hotel overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the service Outstanding staff. I arrive every Sunday night and your shuttle promptly picks me up from the airport. When I arrive, Scott at the front desk has my sign-in package all prepared so there is no waiting. Your two bar maids, Lisa & Wendy are truly professionals and know what customer service means. I get your delicious breakfast buffet every morning and Monica is always there to serve and without asking, brings me a cup of coffee to go. GREAT JOB ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thoroughly enjoyed our 8 days here this trip. Found this to be a great place to rest and base our activities from. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, sounds too good but it's true! I was very surprise with the quality. I found it to be inexpensive for the quality, cleanliness and all the facilities this hotel had to offer. In addition, there was no extra charge for the parking or the Wi-Fi. When traveling I tend to look for 4-5 stars hotels and I was skeptical about booking this hotel but location and price where very convenient. It was too good to be true but it ended up being True! I will definately go back if I visit West Palm Beach again. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average The mattress was way to soft. I had a very difficult time sleeping on it. My wife and I both sank to the middle of the bed. The room was very dark and was a little old. Could use some new carpet for sure. Was also disappointed that Hotel would not match the price that I found online so that I could get some points for being in IHG rewards program. Very average property. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to pbi airport Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. Need to look and updating power outlets. Need more for the business traveler. Breakfast needs to be looked at. Had better selection from Hotels that offer for free. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast, great price! Enjoyed stay at this hotel, staff was fast and friendly at check in, room was very comfortable and clean, breakfast buffet was good. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missed breakfast Am used to staying at Holiday Inn Express. Missed the morning breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I'm a frequent customer here and the Staff is very nice always. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will find another hotel next year. I visit West Palm Beach for one weekend a month every year. I will never stay at this hotel again, no better the price difference. I paid Twenty dollars an night more last year, and had a FAR BETTER experience and accommodations. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Some Tweaking Food and drink is great. Fitness center needs to be much bigger with more equipment. Not nearly enough electrical outlets. Fix the lamp receptacle and the mini-fridge (noisy). Hot July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Best hotel near the WPB airport. Relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Staff were friendly. Cannot wait until my next business trip. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal I recently stayed here and was very pleased overall. The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and neat. I loved the access to the airport. The breakfast included with my stay was excellent! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a 10 very good service. clean rooms. can't beat the price. definitely would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel had a great experience, great room, great service, great area, nice people... even in short time we stayed, we enjoyed every minute of iy July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here when going on vacation My vacations always start a day early with an overnight at Holiday Inn Airport WPB even though I live only 45 minutes away, and have been staying here for years. Staff is great, friendly and efficient, and the comfort level of the rooms are very high! Keep up the good work July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed was very comfortable. Only suggestion I have is the need for some sort of non-slippery product in bottom of tub July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you fly in, Robert drives the shuttle and was on duty when I called for a shuttle (This was at night.) He was extremely friendly and helpful, even after he dropped me off at the hotel. The room was pretty good; the mattress needed to be replaced and the A.C was noisy, but the wonderful amenities (and the awesome price I paid) made up for it. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Once again your staff was great. Monica at the breakfast buffet is super and Lisa & Wendy at the bar were tremendous & accomodating July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Your employees were very courteous & helpful. The breakfast hostess Monica was great and the barmaid Wendy truly understands what customer service is all about. Great job ! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomodations I stayed for two nights. The room and common locations were very clean and the staff was great! Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there. This hotel was also located right off the highway and everything nearby from shopping to eating, the beach and tourist attractions. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service due to weather, I had to stay in wpb to catch another flight next day. I was able to get comfortable LATE checkout which provided me time to relax before shuttle to airport, June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay-bed would rival any top class hotel ! Enjoyable experience, good service and friendly staff Evening meal good quality and good service. Breakfast average. Bed Soooooo comfortable!!!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Softball weekend We travel all around the state of Florida to play ball. This is one of our favorite hotels. Even with airport rooms are quiet. Breakfast was good and if too tired to travel in house restaurant was a nice surprise. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff is very customer service oriented. I especially enjoyed the great service I received from the barmaid named Wendy. She was awesome June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wait for Renovations Before Staying Here I have stayed here for business on many occasions. In the past year the hotel has gone down hill. Wait until the anticipated renovations are completed before staying here. A guest said they found roaches in their room. The in-room refrigerator was too loud. The TV acted erratic. The room temperature had drastic swings. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price. Bar menu is very limited. The Business Center computer was not working so I could not print my boarding pass for my flight. One elevator was not operational. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a n other great stay the staff make it so Shirley who made up my room did a fantastic job always happy makes a big difference nigel June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>