Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Hotel The hotel was very well decorated and clean. Everything in the room was up to par and I enjoyed my stay. The only complaint I had was the noise level outside my room. Though, that's an issue with neighbors than it is the hotel. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a situation in the elevator with other "guests" that was uncomfortable, and a staff member ensured that I felt safe and was alright. December 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and remarkably quiet never heard a plane yet the hotel is not far from the Airport. Hotel Restaurant served nicely prepared breakfast buffet ate there twice and both times were very good and a value at $9.95 each all you can eat. December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay As usual I had a very pleasant stay at the holiday inn west palm beach. November 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good quality and service Only negative a lot of construction due to an upgrade November 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for great rate Enjoyed may stay here. The room were nice. The hotel is in the process of renovation/construction. November 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Stayed one night for leisure purposes. Hotel undergoing refurb but work isn't too intrusive. November 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the room was nice To be fair the dining area was under construction. But that should not have affected the food. The food was not that good November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Expresses on average 5 to 6 nights a week every week. This Hotel is without a doubt the best. The service and attitude of every employee is outstanding. I've now stayed in this location 3 times for a total of 10 nights. Every night and day has been a great experience. I will stay there again whenever I'm in that area!! November 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very attentive guest service. We had a negative experience at a nearby boutique hotel, and a hardly mentioned it. Did mention that we were there for my daughter's wedding. Arrived to our room to find a beautiful fruit tray from the Front Desk Manager. Totally unexpected, but very much appreciated. And, very surprised by turn-down service. Wow! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area We always try to stay at this location when visiting West Palm Beach, the staff is friendly and helpful! The pool area is a great place to relax before your flight. The front lobby is under construction but appears to be coming along just fine. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always good Only issue was construction also toll free opeator told us Ft. Lauderdale was near ,50 miles from the hotel was not pleasant. Still use holiday inn November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay was great, food was good. Friendly staff, including room service/restaurant staff. I always try to stay at this hotel when I'm in town for work. November 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction site Desapoitment at arrival as the reception was under renovations. Hate it...they should let you know on the website when you make your booking... November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Palm As usual staff was exceptional, and the facility was of the consistently high quality. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check to see their progress People need to check to see at what stage they are in their first floor renovation. It was a mess, hard to walk around. I also think they need more lighting in the parking lot further away from the building. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I stay at this hotel when I come to Palm Beach on business all the time. This trip was fine ,only that the hotel is being refurbished and the lobby is under constrution. Nothing I can't put up with. I can't wait to see it finished next time when i return. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I got to see the new lobby almost complete with its renovation Looks amazing can't wait to see the rest of the upgrades that are coming November 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is dated and under construction - Go elsewhere! I am not usually a Holiday Inn person but this is definitely not a place I would stay again. The only saving grace is it is close to PBI airport and has a shuttle. Reception is under construction, rooms are dated it is the typical Holiday Inn cheap towels and sticky carpeting. Pretty yucky. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE Stay in this hotel if you can deal with pouinding music all night (night club next door).....plus the hotle lobby is under construction.... ENJOY THE DUST AND DIRT.... e v e r y w h e r e ..... November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good shuutle service when right driver. Mexican Waiter at breakfast was very efiicient and professional. Also the front desk staffs were very efficient and in particular manageress was excellant and professional. Hotel was going through renevation and may be the reason for average services. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by construction zone I was very disappointed when we arrived and saw the whole entrance, lobby, and arrival area blown up and under remodeling. I am very experienced with such renovations, and I am sure it will improve this aging hotel. However, I thought it very poor business not to be informed in advance. The booking service should have explained the site was under renovation and offered discounts because of it. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by confused Work is being done hotel at this time. After traveling several hours all I wanted was to rest. Walking on uneven floors did not help, nor did the elevators being worked on help. No one informed us that we would be exsiting the back to get to our rooms (states employees only). October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I love the staff at this hotel, great people with great attitudes. This is where i stay every time i am in West Palm. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Improvements Abound The hotel is excellent in all categories from previous stays. And now I look forward to the major facility improvements underway currently. These forth coming improvements sounds very impressive and look forward to seeing them maybe in December. The staff and their customer service is excellent. To ALL: keep up the good work! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Location is very convenient to the airport and the staff were very helpful and friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by limpieza y atención El lugar esta feo, sucio, los colores son de un lugar viejo y poco atractivo. Lo unico bueno es la cercania al aerop. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay na I have written an extensive review of my stay in previous notes. The hotel clerk needs educated on how to politely research why the rates varied and the breakfast disappeared off the charge. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location to Downtown West Palm Beach and PBIA. The only negative was the improvements being made to the entrance, otherwise, a beautiful experience. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service i would go there anytime to spend my vaction or business real friendly folks October 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>