Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Package Great Experience as usual at this location. Was impressed with the make over that was done at this location. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable experience Checked in on Friday afternoon. Process went very fast. Ate dinner in the hotel restaurant. Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Restaurant and bar staff were very friendly. Checkout was a breeze. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Keep This on the List for the Future The hotel is easy to access off of I-95 and within a couple of miles of Palm Beach Airport. The staff was friendly and attentive and the restaurant bar was a pleasure to visit. The food was very good and the daily specials are fairly priced, items not on special are too costly for what they are. I travel for business 120 - 150 nights a year and this hotel is in my top 5 for the tri-county area for value and accommodations. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable room The staff were really friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I arrived late (midnight) for check in and missed an opportunity to get food service. My only options were candy, and sandwiches in the common area. This would not work for me as I needed something more substantial after travelling all day. They helped locate establishments that were still open so I can order a decent meal. The room was great. Lots of room, the bathroom was really nice. The overall atmosphere was extremely welcoming. I would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel It wants 50 characters for the review. So what can I can, I travel a lot. This remodeled hotel is nice. It's a hotel, it's clean, nice and convenient. The bar is nice now that it's remodeled and they have a pretty good happy hour... which after a few at happy hour, you will want to eat there. The food seems to be much improved. Although the menu is oddly written and hard to read, it actually looks better upside down.... we all had a good laugh about it at the bar June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice of Hotel I had an early flight the next morning and I was staying in Port St Lucie for the past week... I decided to come to West Palm a day sooner and stay at the Holiday Inn. This decision enabled me to return my car rental early and have a few glasses of wine and dinner at the bar in the hotel... Now I am only 5 minutes away from the airport so I could sleep a little later and not stress about driving 50 miles, traffic, returning my car etc... This will be my future plan from now on... Thank you, Holiday Inn!!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this location was more than wonderful. Emma and Denise, the front desk individuals, were so extremely friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. The server who helped us in the restaurant, ( I think her name was Tee) also went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and happy. And last, but not least, the driver ( I believe his name was Steve) was also so friendly and helpful taking us from the hotel to the airport and then coming back the next weekend to pick us back up. The rooms were very spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The value of the Stay, Park and Go rate was impressive. Much better than parking at the airport. I would highly recommend the HI to everyone. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was great and on time. staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, June 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:06:05.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_547, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>