Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Information It was a wonderful experience despite a couple of flaws, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. My neice got married and our family used this hotel to host all the out of town guest and family members. Please ask for Jessie if you have an event, he is extraordinary. Jessies went beyone to make sure that all our family needs and concerns were met. This hotel is very busy, so it may take a while to get check In. As far as baggage self service is recommended, since, it appears to have limited staff at the front desk. The view is best on the top floors, so request when booking unless you wish a view of the highways from the lower levels. This hotel is extremely clean and the staff is nice. The food is not great, but if you dont\'t want to venture out then that's your only choice. Personally I will venture out. Big plus is the shuttle service use it. Although we had a problem waiting for more than an hour for a pick up at City Place, that never happened at midnight, however the hotel did make up and sent a cab service, but the damage was already done. It was a cool night and we were at he corner waiting for almost an hour, making calls to the hotel and getting the run around(any minute now) image two female at a corner for that length of time. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and restaurant. Upon checking in, I went to the restaurant to eat lunch. The gent who was serving acted like I was interrupting his day. Food was great, service sucked. The last morning before checking out, I went to the front desk to ask for another discount coupon for breakfast. The young lady checked my room and said my package didn't allow for another coupon. A young man was standing behind her and never said a word. I explained to her that I was a Platinum member (as I was upon check in) and that didn't seem to make a bit of difference. I will NOT stay at your property ever again. I will be glad to travel further and be more inconvenienced than to stay at your property! March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk special treatment` Lauren upgraded our room as we had our son join us unexpectedly and made our stay much more comfortable. Front desk staff was extremely hospitable and accomodating March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TOO MUCH TRAFFIC NOISE I-95 and Belvedere Road TOO LOUD to get any sleep even with earplugs ! Way over priced, No free Breakfast or Drinks at the Bar like other Holiday Inns for Priority Club Members. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer Bad customer service I reserved a double bed, but when I got to the room it was a king bed. I went down to the lobby and the lady said they were full and she gave me an attitude saying they were packed making me very uncomfortable; even though this whole time I had made a reservation beforehand and I had my conformation paper. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience I found the facility comparable to other Holiday Inns I visited. I fund the dining there a bit nicer than most. My overall opinion was positive. I rate the facility good. March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Charged twice! Could not find my reservation. Charged double. Room not clean March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay. Reasonable Rate The desk, server, and room staff were attentive and courteous. Great buffet breakfast. Clean room with fridge. Nice decor. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We only stayed for one night but the hotel is clean and comfortable. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and beyond My car would not start and one of the desk staff helped me push my car from its spot and the manager, I assume she was the manager on duty, provided her car for a jump start. I appreciated the effort on a cold and windy Sunday morning. February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Except For Restaurant Very nice facility, but service in the restaurant was seriously lacking. It was a breakfast buffet, but I still felt ignored. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Delight! Holiday Inn at Palm Beach Airport was excellent. The rooms are great, the service is great and the breakfast buffet is the best that I've been too, something for everyone. One experience that I would like to tell is that I became a rewards member and they kindly gave me a much needed 2:00 PM check out. Thank you Holiday Inn! February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, excellent staff, great location Very close to West Palm Beach airport, great convenience. Stayed for 5 days, amenities were good, nothing exceptional, breakfast was pretty much the same each day, which could use a little change and flare. Hotel was aging and could use update (carpet & paint), but staff was always very helpful and attentive. Thank you for the hospitality. February 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problem wth room The staff was very kind and solicitous here. However, we had a leaking shower (at one point water gushed out), and so the next day we asked the staff to move us to another room. They did and adjusted the bill a little. We always go to Holiday Inn, so I didn't anticipate this happening. The staff was very kind, though. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service Great customer service, love the friendly smiles. Rooms would need upgrade in bedding some point, breakfast could use facelift. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Claudine I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn when I'm in the West Palm Beach area. Claudine is always there to welcome me with her warm smile and bright personality!! February 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Yikes! Where do I begin....This was by far the worst experience in a Hotel I have ever Had. We had travelled all day flying from the West Coast. We arrived at 11 PM. At the front desk while trying to check in a loud conversation ensued between 2 employees about plans to go out. When I gave them a look of total surprise the laughed and continued the conversation as if I was not there. Amazingly rude. Our room, in the Bathroom, under the sink and on the floor, was COVERED with BLOOD....No Kidding, Blood, in a spray pattern. When I told the front desk they didn't seem to understand what I was trying to tell them.......After a time they sent a manager to the room who looked at the BLOOD and tried to tell me it was dried coffee.....Now I am an Emergency Room Physician Assistant.......I know the difference between dried BLOOD and coffee....... To make matters worse at Breakfast in the morning we were totally ignored by the waitress.....My girlfriend had to go to the lobby to get herself a cup of coffee......and even worse the food was awful......overcooked and tasteless. I would totally skip the Palm Beach Airport Holiday Inn House of Horrors. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport You can rest, have a really good service from hotel staff and be 7 minutes from the airport. Just the bed was not that good. January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet and comfortable stay The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. The hotel is located near I-95, close to the airport and very quiet despite its location. I have stayed at 2 other hotels in the area and it is the best value. My daughter and I enjoyed our stay here! January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bright, cheery and inviting I stay at this hotel on my monthly trips to WPB and have always enjoyed my stay. The bar and restaraunt is very well stocked and the food is prepared well. The room is on par ammenity wise with the areas nicer hotels and in season is much less expensive. Business center is a little lacking with slow internet but for casual stays its adequate. The fitness center and pool are clean and fully functional. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and acquaintances. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel with trash on the outside The hotel was very old and smelled terrible. I was with a business partner and he had to switch hotels. The only reason why I stayed is because of my points and status. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dec. 2012 Our stay at the Palm Beach Airport Conf. Ctr. was perfect ! The staff was professional and very helpful with any request. The room and hotel in general was clean and well appointed. The option to leave our car during our trip to Abaco was certainly a nice bonus, and the shuttle to and from the nearby airport, also. The food was good and reasonably priced. We'll definitely be back and recommend this hotel to our friends that travel out of PBI. January 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday visit Nice hotel, clean and will situated. The staff are very helpful and the service is great. We had a problem with our room and in no time we were changed rooms. Mike (in maintenace) is fantastic and is extremely helpful. Everyone at the front desk are great. Thumbs up to Scott. Food at the restaurant was good. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenience We had a great experience staying at this location, Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Pleasure Trips Great place to stay when taking a trip out of PBI. Rooms are comfortable, hotel is close to the airport, staff is very helpful and the atomsphere is excellent. Particularly like the abiltiy to park at the hotel for the duration of our pleasure or business trips. Great coming down the night before and staying at the hotel, Makes it so much easier to get to the airport without all the hassle. Recommend it to anyone leaving from PBI. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This Holiday Inn in West Palm Beach was the Greatest Place to stay,The Hotel Staff was extra Friendly and they made sure I had a Pleasant stay.The Hotel was very Clean and Upgraded and the Breakfast was The Bomb!!I will always stay here when in town.....and You Should Too!! Brian December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value.... Clarify smoking preference! Good price and very convenient. When checking into my non smoking room, it was obvious that either someone had smoked there prior or it was recently converted. The housekeeping staff did come and spray but that went away after a short period of time. Upon checking out, they asked about my stay. My comment was that it was okay. The reason due to the smokey room I was in. After reviewing my room number, they stated that this was a smoking floor so that is probably why the room did have a smell to it. Call me crazy, but I would think that if I had a smoking floor then the rooms would be as well, but to put a "non smoking" room on a smoking floor is bizarre to say the least to me. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay on Dec. 6&7 Excellent location. Great Customer Service (fully supportive). Shuttle service very benefitial. Congrats! December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were pretty attentive and courteous. I would definitely stay here again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short 'retail therapy' stopover during a diving trip. Perfect for what we needed. Good size rooms. Super-comfortable beds. Free shuttles/pickups all over the place. Close to the airport and the I-95. December 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>