• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals only please.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Norton Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:1.9MI
Attraction:
Raymond F. Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:2.1MI
Attraction:
Palm Beach Kennel Club and Poker Room
Distance From Hotel:2.4MI
Attraction:
City Place
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample, open air parking is offered on property. A large area is available to accomodate motorcoaches.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:101
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:98
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:188
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Our Hotel's West Palm Beach Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn® Palm Beach - Airport Conference Center hotel offers excellent amenities and an ideal location. Our guests value being a half-mile from Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and close to area attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which feature a business and fitness center. Our conference facilities feature 9 meeting rooms with over 7,000 square feet for the perfect board meeting, seminar
View More

Our Hotel's West Palm Beach Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn® Palm Beach - Airport Conference Center hotel offers excellent amenities and an ideal location. Our guests value being a half-mile from Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and close to area attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which feature a business and fitness center. Our conference facilities feature 9 meeting rooms with over 7,000 square feet for the perfect board meeting, seminar or sales presentations. Cemex, FlightSafety, Watchtower Conference Center and Thermo Fisher Scientific, as well as the Palm Beach County Convention Center, are also located here in West Palm Beach.

Our hotel's proximity to the South Florida Fairgrounds makes it easy to tour Yesteryear Village. Events at the Cruzan Amphitheatre are a favorite destination. Other area attractions include Kravis Center for Performing Arts, a mecca for Broadway-style performances. We suggest visiting downtown West Palm Beach, home of Sunfest and CityPlace. Families enjoy a trip to the South Florida Science Museum and Lion County Safari.

While here, be sure to stop by Polly's Bistro & Lounge after a full day in West Palm Beach, FL. Our hotel is also pleased to provide a complimentary shuttle to the airport to make your stay as stress-free as possible. Our Hotel is currently undergoing improvements to the public areas for your future enjoyment during August 2014 to November 2014.

View Less
Features
Guests can explore all that West Palm has to offer thanks to our hotel's location just half a mile from Palm Beach International Airport and close proximity to area attractions. Business travelers can enjoy our modern business and conference facilities, while families and vacationers can enjoy sports events, concerts, museums and all that West Palm has to offer.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Money. This was a surprisingly nice stay for a chain hotel. Of course, the lovely sun and beach had something to do with our overall happiness. The pool was really nice and the rooms were more than adequate. It was nothing fancy, but it was a good, solid, simple place to call home for a week. My only complaint was the loud bang of neighbors doors and the lack of ceramic mugs to accompany the coffee pot. Using styrofoam wrapped in plastic morning after morning wasn't too homey. :) March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, service, and surroundings We enjoyed our 7 day stay with a clean room and very friendly staff. The pool was very nice and the short walk to the beach and the local restaurants and gift shop and pharmacy within walking distance were an added bonus. The whole atmosphere day and night was very peaceful. We hope to come back next year. Thanks Again - Chuck and Diane March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Loved the location of this hotel, and the staff was great. We could easily walk the short distance to the beach each day. Nice breakfast and lovely pool. Our only complaint would be the king mattress was very poor, and the water pressure in our shower was terrible, even after the maintenance looked at it twice. We would come back again, but would hope they would make those improvements first. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another wonderful stay my wife and i just completed our 4th weekly stay over the past 3 yrs..... Mr. Monteleone and his Juno bch. staff were wonderful and most accommodating.....Val and Amanda in particular displayed a great willingness to serve and please.......Todd was on top of everything that is good service....... the rooms and the pool were clean and comfortable..... breakfast was served fresh and warm.. my wife and i plan to return again in april. ..... great job guys !! March 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but bad service We booked a room at least 3 months prior to the date. When we arrived to check in at 3:00 PM (time they say check-in is) we were told that our room wasn't ready yet & they had no idea when it would be, they would call us but feel free to use pool or go to beach. How were we supposed to get into our swim suits with everything still in bags & no where to unpack them??!! So we walked to beach, after hour went by walked back to hotel to attempt to dig out suits & possibly get to pool. Finally after 1.5 hrs we got the call that the room was available. They didn't act apologetic at all for the delay & didn't offer anything for our wasted time. Fortunately for the hotel, the room was good size (had booked suite) & was decent enough that changing hotels would be too much effort. The staff at breakfast gave me dirty looks for spilling tea & didn't offer to help clean it up at all. The pillows in the rooms say firm/soft, there's no difference between them... So overall was a fail for Holiday Inn & I will not stay in these hotels again. March 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OUR OUTSTANDING STAY AT THIS HOTEL! This one month stay, in addition to the previous consecutive eleven years was outstanding as usual. We would not stay anywhere else! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to beach Loved that this hotel is a 5 min walk to the beach. I booked a king room ( #343) and it was very clean and spacious, beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. My only complaint is I wasn't recognized at check in for being a platinum member, offered an upgrade if one was even available, or offered any perks ( free bottle of water, ect) that other HI offer. I would stay here again though. The Juno Beach Fish House next door is excellent! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret room that was spotless, great staff and service. Enjoyed my stay at this convenient location. Highly recommend staying here. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Very misled by the title"oceanfront"ocean is a walk away Room was disappointing till we upgraded to a suite still disappointing not to have an ocean view. Staff was very friendly and Accommodating . Pool setting was relaxing water temp perfect. Location was close to restaurants. My husband is an exercise buff and it was nice to be able to use a close facility January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at HI express I had a wonderful time fabulous complimentary breakfast every morning easy walk to the beach helpful staff perfect room thank you so much !! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We had a very nice stay at the hotel. Room is nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Pool was nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff We had a very large family reunion and everyone on the staff was so helpful. They were very gracious in handling a large group and were always so cheerful each morning at breakfast. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place More like a 5 star hotel! Everything was wonderful! Clean, beautiful rooms, very quiet and overall perfect! Will stay again and will recommend! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff. So close to the beach and yet reasonable prices. Service was excellent. Do wish it had a hot tub! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My stay was nice as always too bad I was there on business. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very clean! I enjoyed my stay here and felt that it has a great location to the beach, restaurants, walking route, some shopping and was very clean! The breakfast was tasty and varied but could of been presented nicer and had fruit. The front desk girls did their job but a smile goes a long way!The lobby area could also use some updating. The basic room was adequate , small bathroom but clean. Nice balcony overlooking tropical pool area. make sure you request it! I dont know why they dont put in a shorter and safer beach access stairway by building C on Donald Ross so guests dont have to walk thru the restaurant parking lot pasttheir garbage dump. But I would definitely recommend staying here but stay in the executive room which was a little bigger. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay There were ants all over the room. The room was not clean and we had to ask several times to have a dirty cup filled with cigarette buts removed from our patio. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service The customer service at the front desk is very poor. I called the front desk from my suite room addressing the ants all the room. She never apologize kinda gave me a cold shoulder. She said this Florida lots of ants she said I'll give you Holiday Inn point went you check out. Also, Dominic had very poor communication skill and poor personality. However, I would to address Patricia was very helpful and kind. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, don't hesitate to stay. The only reason why I didn't give each category 5 stars was because we were in an end room where you could hear the outside hall door every time it opened and closed. With that said, it's still worth it because it's not a place where people come to party so it was a non-issue as we only heard it a few times in the evening and the same in the morning. The check-in staff were all excellent as was the breakfast lady. The room was clean and very comfortable, as were the beds. The bathroom toiletries were also very good quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was the BEST hotel stay ever!!! I want to buy one of the mattresses it was so comfortable. Great staff and great food. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in Juno at the HIE This is a lovely hotel! The price is great. You won't believe how l the upgrades to this hotel make it feel like you are in a much more expensive hotel. The hotel is VERY clean! This is so important to me. The staff were resourceful and friendly. The pool is lovely and has sufficient room and nice beach towels. The walk to the beach is two blocks. It isn't bad. Do not even try to find parking anywhere along the route to the ocean...there is none. The seagrape trees are so pretty. The beach area is very private. I do have to say that good dining was tough to find.. The Juno Fish House was great but very pricey!! Go on up to Stuart (about 20 minutes North) The shops and restaurants are AWESOME! This was a great stay..We will be back in the spring! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nearest to the beach, ONE block This hotel is centrally located one block from the beach. You can 't even count the block because it is the closest parking to the beach. Great restaurants within the block. Include a delicious HOT breakfast. Rooms are accessed from a room key secured hallway even though picture may look like a motel. Bathrooms have granite accents. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Internet was fast . Fridge in room was convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Clean room and comfortable beds! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good everyone was nice and friendly always willing to help. Just a nice place to stay. Will always go back there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant location Good location for us while visiting family in the area. Also, 3 restaurants and CVS within easy walking distance. And the public beach access is at the end of the block. This was a return visit and will stay here next time when visiting family. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay had a great time there the staff was excellent, Andrea the girl on the front desk was exceptional, the manager Kim was also nice to deal with, the cleanliness of the hotel was great, all and all it was a pleasure staying there, we also went to the hie in ft. laud 1500 commercial Blvd., no comparison, the one in Juno was much better September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room very clean this was a stop over for us traveling between destinations it is a very nice hotel the bedroom was big with a balcony very comfortable clean and would recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but air conditioning ruined my sleep. My one complaint was the air conditioning. I slept as far away from it as possible but I still had a wind blowing in my face. It was loud and came on about every ten minuets. I even tried putting a chair in front of it. The temp was set at 76! Ocean view room should be called a partial ocean view. Every thing else was very satisfactory. Lovely staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Enjoyed our stay..Few gliches which staff took care of right away. Speaking of the staff, they are the best and a key element to enjoying our time here..Oh and the pillows are awesome... August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms....but. Holiday Inn Express always have spotless rooms and making reservations is easy. The staff are always helpful and very friendly. They try hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible......but while I was trying to sleep on my first night, there was a loud intermittent beeping and I discovered it was the smoke detector o I checked for smoke, nothing, obviously a malfunction. I called the front desk and they said I had permission to take it off the wall, their building maintenance was not there at that late hour. I tried to take if off only to find it was wired to the inside of the wall, no battery. The beeping continued. I called the front desk again and they offered to move me to another room. So I had to get dressed, pack my bag, walk to the front office building and get the new room key. Of course the new room was hot and humid and I wasn' t able to sleep for the rest of the night. The A/C just didn't cool very quickly. The next night was fine and they apologized for my inconvenience, but I'm sure there will never be a need to go to North Palm Beach, Florida again. August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading