• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals only please.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Norton Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:1.9MI
Attraction:
Raymond F. Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:2.1MI
Attraction:
Palm Beach Kennel Club and Poker Room
Distance From Hotel:2.4MI
Attraction:
Diva Duck Amphibious Tours
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample, open air parking is offered on property. A large area is available to accomodate motorcoaches.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:101
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:98
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:188
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Our Hotel's West Palm Beach Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn® Palm Beach - Airport Conference Center hotel offers excellent amenities and an ideal location. Our guests value being a half-mile from Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and close to area attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which feature a business center with print and copy services. Our conference facilities feature 10 meeting rooms with over 6,000 square feet for the perfect board
View More

Our Hotel's West Palm Beach Location is Ideal

The Holiday Inn® Palm Beach - Airport Conference Center hotel offers excellent amenities and an ideal location. Our guests value being a half-mile from Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) and close to area attractions.

Business travelers appreciate our modern facilities, which feature a business center with print and copy services. Our conference facilities feature 10 meeting rooms with over 6,000 square feet for the perfect board meeting, seminar or sales presentations. Cemex, PNC Bank, Jet Aviation, FlightSafety, Christian Convention Center/Watchtower Stadium, Thermo Fisher Scientific and Wachovia Bank, as well as the Palm Beach Conference Center, are also located here in West Palm Beach, FL.

Our hotel's proximity to the South Florida Fairgrounds makes it easy to tour Yesteryear Village. Events at the Cruzan Amphitheatre, adjacent to the fairgrounds, are a favorite destination. Other area attractions include Kravis Center for Performing Arts, a mecca for Broadway-style performances. We suggest visiting downtown West Palm Beach, home of Sunfest and CityPlace. Families enjoy a trip to the South Florida Science Museum and Lion County Safari.

While here, be sure to stop by Polly's Restaurant and Polly's Spirit Lounge after a full day in West Palm Beach, FL. Our hotel is also pleased to provide a complimentary shuttle to the airport to make your stay as stress-free as possible.

View Less
Features
Guests can explore all that West Palm has to offer thanks to our hotel's location just half a mile from Palm Beach International Airport and close proximity to area attractions. Business travelers can enjoy our modern business and conference facilities, while families and vacationers can enjoy sports events, concerts, museums and all that West Palm has to offer.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well taken care of hotel One of the best Inns we have stayed in. Love this hotel. Also what a great location. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Location. Room location Was NOT great. Hotel was very nice and the location was nice. My only complaint is my room was next to a hallway door that was very loud. Staff was not sure of the closest beach access but they were very nice. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Great choice! The room was very spacious and clean, the breakfast great. Walking distance to the beach . July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and very clean room the room was very clean I am picky and couldn't find any dirt or dust!! the staff printed me directions and told me of local hot spots as well as gave us beach chairs and toys to take to the beach for no charge. breakfast was good and they offered me a late check out bc I was a member. most don't do that. I was really satisfied and extended my stay. I will be returning and recommending this hotel to others!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location At this time, I was a very, very good stay. Fast check inn as a Prority club member and i think the attention at the front desk is similar for every persons, because people in the front desk they have a lot of experience. Very good breakfast as ever. The room, bed and bathroom very cleaned and supervised and best of all, relax was excellent. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The room was clean and comfortable. There was a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Plenty of room for a weekend stay. The patios do not have a view, but it is a short walk to the beach. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SWK64 The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Something for everyone at breakfast. Close walk to a beautiful beach. Nice pool and landscaping. Great value! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always I keep forgetting to mention this when we stay. My only complaint since you did the refurbishing is that you removed the full length mirrors from wall as you enter the room/suite. That was a nice feature to have, especially since there is no mirror in the bedroom of the suites. I think all hotel rooms should have a full length mirror, even if it's just on the back of a door. Other than that, everything is always great! We stay here several times a year for 3 day getaways. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The layout and appearance of the buildings was very appealing with landscaping and walkways leading to the courtyard. Individual balconies provided privacy if you wanted to sit outside in the evenings. The room was very clean, beds comfortable, and the muffins in the to go bags from breakfast were yummy...something we enjoyed a little further on down the road. Hope to come back again. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service Was a great to place. The staff was very professional and the property was very clean. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel in a real Florida Town This is one of my most favorite IHG properties. The town of Juno Beach is really fun with a great beach. The GM Kim and her staff make sure that everything is perfect for a relaxing vacation. The property has recently been updated and is beautiful. The rooms are always clean, well furnished, and comfortable. There is so much to do with walking distance of the hotel and plenty more with just a few miles. I recommend this hotel as the best location for time spent in northern Palm Beach County. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Friendly and helpful staff, great location and great value. We will be back! May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff. Not too far from beach.. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place looked like it was recently renovated. It was clean and we could walk to the beach in about 5 minutes. It only took about 20 minutes to get to City Place in West Palm on I 95. Do not take route 1, it takes forever!! Convenient if you take PGA to I95. The rooms were not that big, OK size but there wasn't much dresser space. I would stay there again and recommend to a friend. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice with all the renovations now completed.. Looking good and feeling comfortable.. Good job with all the renovations. You could use some weights in the workout room May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, excellent staff We stayed for three nights and found the rooms comfy and clean. We've stayed elsewhere in the area and found this hotel to be the best value for your money. You could hear the waves at the beach from your room at night. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice value Stayed from 4/3-4/11 and found all was well. The location is perfect as it is a two minute walk to the beach. The pool is a nice size and was rarely crowded. Have stayed here several times previously and always found the location to be a decent value for the price. Standard breakfast items offer multiple choices and breakfast/desk staff were very friendly & accomodating including an early check in. Nothing fancy but if looking for decent rooms with great location, this is it. Will be returning after the summer. Could use larger complimentary beach chairs as these sand chairs are made for very small people but offering the chairs is a nice touch. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms but hard to access I didn't like the layout of all the "out" buildings with steps to climb even to access the ground floor. (Of course there was handicapped access if you were on that side of the shrubs.) The pillows were lumpy and the gravy at breakfast was unbelievably watered down. I think what finished the place for me was when I called for a late check out on Sunday and I was told they "aren't available in season when we're busy." Okay so after being told check out is 11, when I said, "Well, I just need an hour until noon." The response was, "Then you will be charged for another day." ... Wow. I won't be staying there again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better then expected After reading some of the reviews on here I was expecting the worse. This place is in a very nice and in a safe area, the beach was a short walk, CVS pharmacy close by and also some restaurants. Thirsty Turtle was a fun place to go for drinks and food. Would come here again and recommend this to other people. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were very comfortable, housekeepers very friendly. Only two problems...the pool bathroom door did not lock and our room was nest to people smoking cigars on their balcony. Several times we could not sit on the balcony. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Easy walk to beach but not an oceanview. Staff was very efficient and friendly. Not far from Roger Dean Stadium. Looking forward to next year; Go Cards!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to return! My family and I stay at this hotel every year when we visit Jupiter to go to St. Louis Cardinal spring training games. The staff is especially welcoming to us, and the facilities and location are perfect. I have never experienced a problem and look forward to going back each year. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for the past 5 years when going to Cardinals Spring Training. The staff is the BEST!! Friendly and helpful. Always have a smile for their guests. And they even wear Cardinal Red during during training! The rooms are clean and neat. Maid service is excellent. My only complaint would be to have more fruit at breakfast. They only had bananas and apples two days. We were there 6 days. Would like to see more fruit offerings every day. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring training at Juno Beach Previous stays have had marginal room quality and service. Room quality was much better this stay. Disappointed that we could not get Platinum level upgrade, and could not use free night certificate March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Facility needs major renovation. The staff was very nice. That could not make up for very dated rooms that are in need of a major renovation. No fan in the bathroom. Very small sink area. Very poor lighting. There was no soap or shampoo in the room. That was corrected as soon as we informed the staff. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing location! We enjoyed the very short walked to a beautiful beach that you could walk for ever, the individual balconies with a nice view, a very comfortable room, a full breakfast, great resturants within walking distance, and very friendly and helpful staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice, clean room, excellent staff My sister-in-law and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express! It was conveniently located, the room was very nice, "firm" and "soft" pillows, and an excellent staff. We will definitely stay here again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Great Location! My husband and I were looking for a relaxing getaway, well this was the perfect place! It's just a short walk to the beach (one block), I'm not sure about in the summer time, but when we went in March- the beach was empty. The hotel is surrounded by Condos, and no public parking- so I think that had a lot to do with the vacancy of the beach. It was beautiful though. The room was very nice- average HIE room, but with a balcony facing the ocean! The only complaint I have about the room was the bed- althought it was clean and linens were updated- the mattress was quite hard. It's not something that would stop me from returning again though. The grounds of the hotel were very clean, and the hotel staff were ALL so friendly! The pool was clean, and they offered towels and lounge chairs. The breakfast in the morning was great- large variety- basically the same menu everyday, but there was so much to choose from, it didn't matter. Location was great, we have several different areas we wanted to visit, so it was centrally located. If you decide to go here, I reccomend getting the Executive King, and requesting an ocean view- it was beautiful to wake up to every morning! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Beautiful Location The staff was excellent and always made sure we were comfortable. My husband and I stay at Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach Oceanview every year. The location is perfect and the grounds are amazing. Staff was prompt when we asked for anything. We really feel comfortable and at home here. The rooms were clean and tidy. the whole atmosphere was down to earth and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family. We look forward to visiting in the future. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our third time staying here and will go back. Friendly staff, nice accommodations, great location! March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Front-desk staff especially helpful and courteous. Beautiful complex, every room has a balcony. March 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Shuttle Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading