Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 403 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Staff service

By

July 22, 2016

During the middle of our 4-day stay the town lost power in the early evening for several hours. My wife and I went for a walk and when we returned to the hotel around 8:00 P.M. the staff had set up a food bar serving hamburgers cooked outside on the grill. The staff wanted to be sure we had something to eat since all the restaurants in town were closed due to the power outage. This was certainly service over and above what I had expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable and quiet rooms that are large and clean. One of the most comfortable bed and pillows I have experienced at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, close to yellowstone entrance

By

July 20, 2016

All the hotels are close to the entrance but this hotel is right on the main road. Lots of parking. Excellent beds. We've stayed in places where you woke up with a back ache after a few notes, not here. This was important because everyone does a lot of walking and hiking while in the park. West yellowstone was the place to stay! You can easily drive the lower loop in just over an hour if you don't stop but its a great location to head North to Mammoth Springs or south to Old Faithful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Little2eve, Thank you for your review and choice to stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

It's ok...

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great location - only short walk to Yellowstone entrance.

Otherwise an ok place. Not terrible. Not great.

Very, very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Zizland, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we could not exceed your expectations during your recent stay. We aim to offer a excellent place to rest in a one of a kind location, we apologize for not meeting that goal. Please come back and stay with us again soon to see our commitment to making valuable changes. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and experience

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very good room in a good hotel. Family of 7 stayed in one of the large suite rooms. Beds were very good and the facility was above our expectations. Breakfast, lunch and dinner was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Fido05 Thank you for review, guest feedback means a lot to us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed dining and staying with us. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

good location, renovated bathroom

By

July 08, 2016

Hotel well located (about 1 mile from Yellowstone park entrance). Very friendly staff at the adjacent The Branch restaurant.
Did not feel welcomed by hotel staff at arrival. Despite having booked the room for more than 6 months in advance and requesting a rollaway bed (called also hotel a couple weeks prior to confirm), the appointed staff did not guarantee the bed at the time of our arrival. This was very disconcerting being a spire elite member and after a 5-hour drive.
We did get the bed, thankfully.
Also, we got woken up by an air conditioning repair man before 9am on the second day which was not very pleasant when you want to relax on your vacation.
We didn't feel like using the pool after seeing it was being used by a large group of toddlers as part of a summer day camp.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Lolo16, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you did not feel welcome upon arrival. We will speak with our staff about the experience. We want all guests to feel as welcome as they would in their own home. We will also speak with the about the repair arrival early in the am. Neither are acceptable. We wish you safe travels and hope that you can come back and witness out commitment to making changes. Thank you again for your loyalty and feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Outdated facility overcharged

By

July 08, 2016

I am hesitant to recommend this hotel. The facility is outdated and bed was not so comfortable. Very weak sense of customer service among staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Traveler701, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are very sorry to hear your hesitant to recommend staying with us. We will speak with our staff and see how we can raise our service level, customer service is our #1 priority and we never wants guests to leave feeling like we did anything but give that 100%. We thank you again for your feedback. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Yellowstone visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

Convenient location, friendly staff, great facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Sparkee117, Thank you for review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, please come see us again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

The room is clean

By

July 04, 2016

Front staff was frendly. The room was clean. But proce was a little expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for review and for choosing to come stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

誠意ある対応

By

July 02, 2016

club

PRIORITY Clabのカードを持たず、会員番号のみを伝えたところ、PCを使って私が会員であることを確認してくれ、それなりの対応をしてくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

this is the place to stay if you are visiting Yellowstone.
wonderful staff, management and extremely comfortable.
loved our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello New zealander, Thank you for review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay :) Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务标准的黄石酒店

By

June 29, 2016

club

位置就在西门的西黄石镇,对于多天往返黄石公园很方便,酒店周边也很便利。
酒店设施尚可,服务也基本达到标准化水平。
酒店的温水泳池非常好!孩子非常喜欢。
房间提供了微波炉,很方便,房间空间也比较大。

不足:
隔音条件比较差,楼上如果有孩子,奔跑跳跃的噪音简直影响休息。
空调的风扇声音也很响,夜间尤其明显。

总之,对于此次住宿比较满意,虽有不足,仍可以接受。性价比如果能提高将会更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less