Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yelowstone HI Super convenient location for entry into Yellowstone Park August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room, comfortable bed, great staff This was a definite upgrade from the national park hotels - beds were really comfortable and had plenty of space to spread out and 2 sinks - we were very happy to stay here! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever Stayed here one night, but wish it would have been longer. Everything was first-class. Lobby was beautiful, halls were clean and neat, and the room was spotless. Beds and pillows were great. Personnel were courteous and helpful. No problems at all. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay on a motorcycle trip - Hands Down Just arrived home today after a 3000 mile round trip out west. Was happy with this hotel and the other that I had stayed at in Glendive, MT. Even though the other was a very new hotel, I was happy to see the vast improvements that have been made to update this older facility. From the improved bathrooms to the beds, flooring and decor, was pretty close to the feeling of being at home. Very comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful, even giving us older towels when wanting to wash our bikes down. The best! They have a great restaurant attached with great staff members. There wasn't one thing that could be said negative about the place. Would recommend to all visitors to the area, will be staying there year after year during my summer and winter trips! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel met our expectations. Very comfortable room. Great staff. Could not have asked for a better vacation stay. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the desk is very helpful and friendly. The hotel seems to be newly refurbished and room size is just right for 2-4 people. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in West Yellowstone This was our second visit to the Holiday Inn in West Yellowstone, and we had a very enjoyable stay during our week long visit to the park. We stayed in a room with two queen beds. There were double sinks in the main room, with a separate room for the toilette and shower. We had a coffee maker, microwave and fridge in our room. The facilty had some nice extra touches - like fruit infused chilled water available in the lobby, along with fresh cookies in the afternoon. We found the front desk staff to be exceptional in their professionalism as well and quick and efficient with requests. The onsite restaurent is nice, and they were wonderful with orders placed to take up to our room Hubby visited the hot tub on one afternoon and said it was great after walking around the park all day. The only real hiccup we had was when we returned to our room after our first full day of touring only to find that our room had been totally missed by housekeeping. Within 4 minutes of a call to the front desk, someone was at our door asking us what we would need as the cleaning staff had left for the day. He brought us fresh towels, cups, and coffee immediately. Our room was attended to the remainder of the week. The entire town was fully booked the week we were there - many bikers on their way to or from Sturgis were in the area, a hot rod show, along was quite a number of international visitors. But we never had any complaints with noise - the facility was truly quiet at night. There was a nice fireplace in the lobby on the cool days. Tours would pick you up at your front door. Oh - and a GREAT perk - the guest laundry is FREE. Yes, you heard me right. No coins needed! You need to provide your soap, or puchase boxes at the front desk for $1.00. These are HE front loading washers and dryers - and they did a great job. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for a great place to stay at West Yellowstone. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front staff great Check in was smooth. Staff was great & helpful. We had gotten in late & needed to still eat. They were helpful finding a place to eat that was still open. Room was nice & spacious. Bit pricey for what you got. No breakfast. For that price there should be breakfast with it. Close enough to walk down a couple of blocks to stores which was nice. Liked that it was so close to Yellowstone Entrance. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:36:49.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_WYSMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>