Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by west yellowstone everything was great but high priced. good location next to yellowstone park August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room The size and furnishings are excellent, having two lavatories in the room is a very big plus. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility with seasonal staff Very conveniently located just outside Yellowstone National Park. This is also one of the nicer hotels in West Yellowstone, and includes an attached restaurant and lounge. Pretty handy after a long day touring the park with kids. They mixed up our reservation and gave our room to another guest, but the young, green seasonal staff apologized profusely and made it right. Wish their supervisor sitting at the computer next to them would have been at least as concerned. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel is extremely convenient to Yellowstone National Park. The staff is very helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced, poorly maintained. Look elsewhere My wife, daughter, and I were assigned a room that had numerous cracks running along the ceiling the width of the room--cracks thick enough to be able to fit a penny in most areas. One crack must have been worse as someone had smeared (and I mean that literally) sheetrock mud in it (it wasn't sanded down, painted, nor properly applied (over the top of the ceiling texture##. There were greenish / yellowish stains in various areas across the ceiling. Linens also had minor stains and the room had a pretty nasty smell to it. Took the concerns to the front desk who offered up #and I did not take# breakfast vouchers #vouchers ain't going to fix the room or the outrageous rate for such conditions). Later that night maintenance showed up and indicated there was some kind of water related issue with the room above it; nothing they could do for us that night. Other places were full up for the night so we had to stick it out. We also noticed an air unit in the hallway that was covered in dirt, its cover not properly installed #cockeyed) and some literal broken pieces laying in it. There's no way this place is anywhere near worth the rate I was charged. This hotel appears to be run-down / not maintained very well and I'd recommend that folks look elsewhere. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a normal Holiday Inn We have traveled annually on vacations and stayed at Holiday Inns almost exclusively. This was our biggest disappointment. The only positive was that we were very close to the entrance of Yellowstone. The cons were no free breakfast, the room was very expensive, the TV didn't work well, you had to pay extra for a cot, I had to wedge towels in the door to keep out the light and noise from the hallway and the top two floors did not have bathtubs. Although they say the hotel was remodeled, it is still dated. We could hear everything going on in the hallway and when our kids went swimming, the pool was too chlorinated. Hotels are at a premium in this town, so they are able to get away with less. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy If you stay here make sure you get a room on the top floor. Heard every foot step and every bed creek from the room above. Pillows are too fat and firm, hard on the neck. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & Great room Loved this hotel! Perfect location for yellowstone. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. My kids loved the pool. Fitness room was ok - I was the only one in there, but it was small. Nice pictures in the hotels. :). We had an excellent stay! :) August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with Spacious Rooms The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone exceeded my expectations. The rooms were large, the staff was courteous and helpful and our stay was perfect for four days traveling in and out of Yellowstone National Park. It is a little far from many of the main Yellowstone sights but each day you drive through W. Yellowstone into the park - you won't be disappointed with the sights. The town of W. Yellowstone is very nice and caters to the travelers and the Holiday Inn is perfectly situated in town. The only complaints would be the fitness room and laundry room. They are btoh old and outdated - but if you can get past that - it is a great hotel in which to stay. The price was a little high compared to staying in the park but it is a vacation area in peak season so I suppose that is to be expected. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 未能达到预期中的满意度 整体设施已经陈旧!酒店噪声比较大,房间内的空调噪音也比较大。其它都还算不错吧。希望今后能有所改进。毕竟这个酒店是在旅游的景区,以后再去的可能性都会比较高的。 August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel stay Comfortable stay in West Yellowstone. Room and service was excellent for our 4 night stay. ! Wish the laundry area had more washer and dryers, for a full hotel in a location where most everyone needed to do laundry. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't eat in restaurant. The hotel service and room were good. We were expecting two queen beds but instead got one queen and one full( the second bed was roughly six inches narrower. Not such a big deal. We made due. The real complaints came from the restaurant. The service was the worst I have experienced. The list is as follows: bread given after meal was served, the children's meal pizza was very spicy ( who serves spicy dishes on a children's meal), no au jus sauce served with prime rib dinner, one meal was served at the end of our dinner( apparently forgotten), one meal not prepared as asked ( loaded with items specifically asked to be left out), kid's drink were charged (kid drinks are suppose to be included in kid's meal) , our table bus person wasn't able to refill hot water (we were told to ask our waiter). I recommend eating elsewhere, even if the kids meals are suppose to be free. Extra benefits mean nothing if the experience is horrible, especially when your paying premium meal prices. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July Stay I was very impressed that the Front Desk representative that checked me in called and left me a message after we had gotten settled in just to check in to make sure everything was good and if I needed anything to just call her. The pool was nice but a little small for all the kids. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory stay Encountered problems with my stay at this hotel. Made the stay, especially for the price, quite unsatisfactory. Air conditioning problems were never satisfactorily handled. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great base camp Had a terrific stay at this Hotel. Restaurant was much better than anticipated. Room was tasteful and comfortable with the exception that the a/c didn't remain cool all through the night. The only other downside was that being on the second floor (of 3 floors) you could hear footsteps above you, though in general, everyone in the hotel is out early to get to Yellowstone National Park, and most everyone is back and settled in early as well. I would not hesitate to return as the staff were all helpful and accommodating. A guest laundry was also convenient. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in West Yellowstone We stayed here four nights in July 2014. The rooms are a good size for an extended stay. Having two sinks made getting ready to make a quick getaway easier. The room was clean, everything worked well and there is a fridge. The fridge allowed us to carry picnics into Yellowstone. Parking was plentiful. The best thing about the room was the comfy couch and chairs along with the table and desk, these made the room seem larger and more relaxing. The staff was courteous and ready to assist. My only reservation about this hotel was the price. It was the highest I've ever spent at an IHG property including the Venetian in Vegas. I know from experience that rooms are not cheap in West Yellowstone, but I thought the cost of the room was too high, given the amenities. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel This hotel is ideally placed. The dinner is free for children July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice three nights Helpful staff. Good food if you decide to eat in restaurant. After reading some of the other reviews out there I think some folks are never happy. I never had any issues or problems and got some extra help getting some docs scanned and sent out. Spent three nights there and never had to wait for the elevator. Need to remember that some folks travel with kids and they have a tendency to have some energy and youthful glee. Happens every summer no matter where I have stayed. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manager of housekeeping We left three bed pillows behind in our room. Upon realizing this, I contacted the manager of housekeeping who promptly responded that he had found our pillows and would send them to our home address. When we arrived home a few days later, our pillows were waiting for us! He was so polite and helpful. I really appreciate the prompt, personal response and him following through. Wonderful service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint Community and Good Hotel My family enjoyed our stay in West Yellowstone tremendously. The lack of huge crowds, the availability of recreation and the quality of the hotel all contributed to our enjoyment. We would recommend this location and property to anyone who wants to enjoy the Yellowstone experience and other outdoor recreation opportunities. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great place to stay while visiting Yellowstone NP. Great staff, nice restaurant, and close to the park. Will come here again next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Suite while visiting Yellowstone This family sweet was a great accommodation with the 2 queen beds and the separate room for the king bed. The kids slept well and as parents we slept well too. The hotel had all of the standard amenities and we enjoyed the pool and sauna after our check-in. It was a bit interesting that we (a family suite) were placed next to an older gentleman who wanted to complain about too much noise coming from our room as we returned from the pool at 8pm. The others in our hallway made much more noise late into the night and even early the next morning so it was strange that the front desk came to pick on us with a noise complaint. We also thought it inappropriate that housekeeping came knocking on our door at 8am as we were just waking up. Apparently they try to get an early start on cleaning the rooms but checkout isn't until noon so it seemed premature to actively disrupt us in our room first thing in the morning. We were happy that the hotel was only a mile from the West entrance to Yellowstone and it is a perfect location to be while vising the park. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Safe Location. Friendly Staff. This hotel is located at an excellent location in West Yellowstone. It is basically located at the center of the town and just right outside of the West entrance of Yellowstone. It is also a walking distance to gift shops, restaurants and gas stations. There are also a restaurant and a gift shop inside the hotel. The hotel offered complimentary coffee to guests in the morning, which was nice. We felt safe the entire time there. Their parking lot was safe too. The hotel was clean and neat even though it was not brand new. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. The only incident with our stay was the power went out at 10amish one day; fortunately, the outage lasted for less than 30 minutes. We would stay there again if we are in the area. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yellowstone vacation The family suite was excellent for the four adults and one child in our family. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok bed, ok pool, unpleasant pool area do too chemicals in air made our eyes burn hostess at restaurant was not pleasant, food just ok and expensive July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very friendly check in and checkout service. Rooms were clean and they allow pets. Hotel walking distance to all of the shops and food. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy This property has a sound damping problem. Seems like the walls are under insulated. Outside appearance and furnishings are nice though and the location is pretty good. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel and staff. If we wanted something or asked for something BAM done!! I will recommend this Hotel to all my friends who want to experience Yellowstone but can not get reservations in the park. Heck, I will recommend this hotel over the park as drive time to park is minimal and I am sure this level of service and attention to detail is not available in the park. Kudo's to this hotel and staff!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service was good but front staff could have been more friendly Front desk staff could have been friendlier. Breakfast selection was very limited July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service staff unresponsive to issues. Overpriced for amenities. Stayed here before and disappointed in change in attitude of employes. Only benefit is closeness to Park entrance. For cost of room the breakfast should be free. Wifi needs updating. July 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>