Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

The room is clean

By

July 04, 2016

Front staff was frendly. The room was clean. But proce was a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

誠意ある対応

By

July 02, 2016

club

PRIORITY Clabのカードを持たず、会員番号のみを伝えたところ、PCを使って私が会員であることを確認してくれ、それなりの対応をしてくれた。

Read More
Read Less

awesome hotel

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

this is the place to stay if you are visiting Yellowstone.
wonderful staff, management and extremely comfortable.
loved our stay.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务标准的黄石酒店

By

June 29, 2016

club

位置就在西门的西黄石镇,对于多天往返黄石公园很方便,酒店周边也很便利。
酒店设施尚可,服务也基本达到标准化水平。
酒店的温水泳池非常好!孩子非常喜欢。
房间提供了微波炉,很方便,房间空间也比较大。

不足:
隔音条件比较差,楼上如果有孩子,奔跑跳跃的噪音简直影响休息。
空调的风扇声音也很响,夜间尤其明显。

总之,对于此次住宿比较满意,虽有不足,仍可以接受。性价比如果能提高将会更好。

Read More
Read Less

Go for the Deluxe Suite if You Can

By

June 28, 2016

club

All the accommodations around Yellowstone are very expensive because of the large number of tourists and the short season in which the hotels are open. But on a cost per square foot basis, the Holiday Inn deluxe suite is a tremendous bargain compared to an ordinary hotel room. It was as large as most one-bedroom apartments, and a wonderful quiet retreat after a day of sightseeing.
The hotel is only blocks from the park entrance, and within easy walking distance of shops, bars, and restaurants. If you can't book lodging inside the park (which needs to be done a year in advance), this is one of your best alternatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi NatParksDon, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our deluxe suites! We hope you had a wonderful trip and can visit again! Best, Kinsey W Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for three nights for our trip to Yellowstone. The room was very spacious and comfortable for a family of four. Staff and housekeeping were friendly and accommodating. Ample parking near our entrance. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and clean

By

June 27, 2016

My experience at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone exceeded my expectations in many ways. I've staying at numerous IHG hotels/inns previously and non of them was as good as the one at West Yellowstone, hence I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone.

Nevertheless, I do feel that it's a little pricy but I do understand it might be due to the fact that it's the peak travel period at Yellowstone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi Oliviat, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We hope you had a wonderful visit and can make your way back again soon. Best, Kinsey W Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 24, 2016

3 blocks to the west entrance of Yellowstone! Helpful & friendly staff, comfortable room. Very pricey, but I guess you pay for the location.

Read More
Read Less

满意

By

June 22, 2016

房间空间大,很舒适。屋内有两个洗手池,洗漱很方便。服务人员友好亲和,房间整洁,干净,住起来很舒服。酒店距离西黄石入口很近~赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is convenient to Yellowstone, and is walking distance to local shops, grocery stores and restaurants. The wheelchair-accessible accommodations, if needed, were very well thought-out. The swimming pool and hot tub area were clean. The fitness room is small, and doesn't have much equipment, but you can at least work up a good sweat with what is available. The free laundry room was an unexpected plus; we just had to pay for detergent. The in-room amenities were very convenient; refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker all came in handy. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were all courteous and helpful. A good value overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool, staff and rooms. We love to hear that guests use the on site free laundry, we love offering it. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again soon in West Yellowstone. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

June 21, 2016

club

we had a comfortable and spacious room, and the staff were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

June 19, 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was great from the size of the room to the updates in the bathroom to the lobby area. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review, and for choosing to stay with us! We wish you safe travels and hope you can come see us again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less