Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Seminar training Overall will be a very nice hotel after all the renovations are finished but in meantime you work around them but that is why this type of work is done in the fall and winter when less people are traveling. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food good food, not too big a choice, slow service but friendly September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service/Property being renovated Staff was good. Property run down. Need to improve workout area as more business travelers are health conscience these. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ups and Downs We had reserved a room with one king bed. Instead, we were given one with two queen beds. We were too tired to go back and see if the room we had reserved might really be there for us or if there was a lesser charge for the room we were in. There was only one bar of soap, so we had to tote it into the shower and back to the sink--not a big deal, but still. Our room overlooked a balcony on which a Shriner Convention was having pictures taken--fun to watch, but noisy and the noise kept up until 3 in the morning. I know they were having fun, and I know this is not Holiday Inn's fault, but it was really hard to sleep, even with turning the fan to the on position to provide "white noise." We decided to go out for dinner, since the convention would be keeping the kitchen busy, and the entrees seemed very limited. The breakfast in the restaurant was really expensive, so we skipped it and checked out. The hotel seemed nice enough, but I can't say I would really be able to recommend it. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Probably on of the dirtiest and worst maintained hotel I have stayed in. First room the toiled was clogged, they moved me to e second room had black hairs on the bathtub, toilet and on a towel! Mold around caulking on tub. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Every once in awhile we like to be pampered., even if it's for one night, and Holiday Inn has yet to disappoint us. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very good service from the moment we arrived. Bed was very comfortable for a great nights sleep. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wait for renovation! The hotel was clean, but in desperate need of the renovation that is in progress. Window would not open, liner in curtain had dozens of holes. Towels were dingy and grey. TV channels minimal, kept getting kicked off internet and by day 2, the pop up to enter the security code would not appear, so I was unable to access at all. Renovations on the 5th floor had one of the elevators tied up for 30 mins, so I had to haul my luggage to the other side of the hotel to find a working elevator. My meetings ended a day earlier then planned and when I called asking for a small extention on my check out time, I was curtly refused, which as an Elite Platinum Card Holder, I was extremely disappointed to hear. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Me and my husband really enjoyed our stay.we would love to stay in one of your hotels very soon.Everyone so welcoming and we felt very comfortable and the food was sooooo good and the bed we so comfortable September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Avon Lake Invitational We stayed here along with my daughter's cross country team. We were concerned when we read some of the other reviews. I found any negative reviews were without merit. There were no complaints from our 50 member group. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great loation in Westlake, OH This hotel is ideally situated, the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of renovation The outside and inside public areas are renovated and look great. The guest room renovations started somewhere other than the third floor where we stayed.The room was standard issue Holiday Inn from the 70-80's with a TV to bring it to 2014. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, clean, inviting My husband and I travel a great deal, so when we find a hotel that lets us sleep; the room is inviting; and the staff pleasant, we are estactic! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was most pleased with the pool, and the hot tub. The staff were most accommodating, and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs renovation badly! I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's but was very disappointed in this one. It should have been renovated long ago. The staff was very nice and accommodating. No complaints in that area, but I just didn't feel that this particular hotel and restaurant met the mark. It smelled bad and the rooms and common areas were dark and uninviting . . . depressing even. Looked like it belonged in the 1970's. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I had a great night of sleep! My girlfriend did too. We liked the proximity to Crocker Park and plan to be back next time we come to Cleveland. We come up there a couple times per year. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room reserved I had reserved two rooms which were to be NS room, only one of the rooms was NS. I returned to desk and was told that was all that was available at that rate and on that floor. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The stay was quite good. Our room was excellent and the staff were outstanding. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight! Nice hotel, good location. Also enjoyed a very nice breakfast buffet in the morning. Would definitely stay her again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Over all Hotel is good, rooms are clean and nice. Only problem i had was air conditioning system is bit noisy in this hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent indoor pool This is a nice place. They have and indoor pool and arcade which is good for kids. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a lot of updating and repairs The staff was friendly and helpful. However, during my visit, as I went to enter the room, a maintenance employee was exiting. Upon entry, the room smelled of being sprayed with an odor neutralizer. This was not a pleasant odor. As I checked the sleeper sofa in the room, the mattress was ripped open exposing the filling material. I then tried to install the bedding on the sleeper sofa, but it was the wrong size. I reported this to the front desk as we left for dinner and they said they would check it out. In addition, the room was missing towels and wash clothes. Upon my return, I found the mattress was not replaced, but a mattress cover was put on the bed's mattress. However, they left the fitted sheet that would not fit and just threw another group of sheets on the bed. I was hoping the sheets left behind would fit, and they did. I would have expected the staff would have, at the very least, verified the fitted sheet. Lastly, the air conditioning was noisy and never cycled on and off in the auto mode. Options were: turn it off or deal with the coldness. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend in Westlake My daughter and I stayed 2 nights, the room comfortable but the refrigerator in the room was not working properly, we did not report because we did not have a need other than to refrigerate bottled water. I found the staff at the front desk helpful and friendly as well as the waitresses, the cleaning staff always present during the day. The 5th floor was under construction yet it did not pose any problems for us during our stay, I would return. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dissapointed this stay was frustrating and dissapointing. i usually have a good experience with holiday inns but this one fell short on expectations. the room was run down looking, the staff was not all that helpful and accomidating and there was a half drank bottle of water left in my fridge. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but needs an update The hotel and staff were great. The room was really outdated and felt old. The good news is the hotel is under renovation. I will stay here again when the renovation is complete. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit The hotel staff went above and beyond during our visit. The hotel itself is still under construction but that work was confined to the 5th floor. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Arrived late and left early but the main reason to stay at an Hotel is to sleep and that part was handled very well August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall fabulous The staff was very accommodating. From the front desk to housekeeping everyone was so friendly and helpful and met our every need. The rooms were very clean and had plenty of room. The mattress was out of this world. The pool area was very nice and there were plenty of towels. We will be back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service by all staff We made reservations on short notice due to a family emergency. we planned on staying five nights and were pleasantly surprised to find our room had been upgraded. Every staff person we came in contact with was always concerned that we were enjoying our stay and always asked if we needed anything. Even though the hotel is being remodeled we were never inconvenienced. We were totally pleased with our stay. Even the weather was perfect for July August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay enjoyed my stay at cleveland and really like the location of this holiday inn at westlake and crocker park August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>