Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, all you can need and perfect location. The room is fitted with whatever you can imagine especially the kitchen. Excellent location. Very convenient parking and access to it. Been in many Holiday inns around the world but this one is the best by far. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Getting in and out of the second floor was a navigation challenge and would not work well for someone unable to climb stairs. We would have preferred a room without a kitchen, so felt the price was a bit much for a one-night stay in Whistler. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - great price We were very happy with the price of this room and the room itself. It wasn't very big but had everything we needed including a very functional kitchette. The only negative is that it was very warm. We couldn't seem to get it cool enough even though we had the air conditioner on. All is all a good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through Great place to stay !! . Wish they offered complimentary breakfast and free parking but otherwise a great place to stay !!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Whistler As you walk in the front door you are greeted by true professionals, which ensure you are going to have a Great Stay in Whistler, BC. Within walking distance of all that Whistler can offer we would strongly recommend this property is where you should choose to stay! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel! Couldn't ask for a hotel with a better location - walking distance to all resturants, night life, shopping, tourist attractions, etc. The suites at the Holiday Inn were perfect and customer service was very friendly (especially chris). I will definately be staying at this location again next time I'm in Whistler. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great hotel We stayed at The Holiday Inn Whistler July 02/13. We had two rooms - both rooms were very nicely done and each had a small kitchenette in it. One of the rooms had a full size dining room table as well. Great for longer stays. The location is fabulous - so close to the main Whistler area and we walked everywhere from the hotel. I would stay there again, and have plans to do just that next year. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent service. Small balcony over the Village Center walkway enhanced the stay. Only downside was the lack of Reward Point rooms; lack seemed to be very common in Canada. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT LOCATION FANTASTIC VIEW CH RIS WAS VERY HELPFULL IN SUGGESTING PLACES TO EAT AND WHERE TO SHOP.. I THINK PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS SHOULD GET FREE PARKING LIKE WAS DONE AT A COUPLE OF HOLIDAY INN EXPRESSES WE STAYED AT AND A BREAKFAST WOULD BE A NICE TOUCH July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and... My experience at this hotel wasn't the best. Noisy room, bad front desk services. The hotel is well located but the GM and front desk employees need to get some training on how to address issues. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great hotel, Great location! Staff were friendly and helpful. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aussie traveler Great position right in the village,great bed , will defiantly stay again July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Check in- very easy with a friendly staff, room - kitchen and room area - wonderful, bathroom - tub area needed some work, location - perfect July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by jane47 there was no restaurant at the hotel for breakfast June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Studio suite Great location with easy access to everything. Comfortable room with great kitchen facilities. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & big room with full kitchen Room is big with full kitchen. Room was very clean & comfort. Great location at good price. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location outstanding service The hotel team were fantastic and went out of their way to help Comfortable room and easy parking perfect spot to see whistler in comfort May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Good Rooms and OH So Close to the Village !!! Was only there for one night, had a Suite with Queen Size bed and Murphy bed. Room had nice appointed washroom with jetted tub and nice extended shower curtains. There was free Wifi and Wide Screen TV in the room also. Room was spacious, has a kitchenette, fireplace and washer and dryer. Coffee and tea was available and newspaper in the morning. I liked that we could checkout late (2pm) and had parking available until 6pm on the day of departure. This lets us walk around after checkout and explore a bit more. Checkin and out was quick and efficient. Only negative was a knock at the door at 8:30am to ask if we need to turn the room over. As I said in the Review Title ... the Holiday Inn is right in Whistler Village. This is a great plus April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay i highly can recommend this hotel. its close to the gondola, the staff is really friendly and the rooms are really nice. we had a room with a kitchenette., dish washer, washing machine and dryer. housekeeping ada a great job. thanx for this wonderful stay. cheers dirk and heiko April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Hotel has a good location in Whistler. Size of room is comfortable for 3 people. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whistler Central Very Nice location, and very close to gondolas. Wound recommend March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I must say that the size and quality of the room were terrific and made this an excellent and affordable choice for my two nights at Whistler. It was very comfortable and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others. February 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Complete Rip off Recently a group of friends and I went to Whistler to take our annual ski trip. We have never stayed at the Holiday inn before, but figured we'd try something different, since it was so close to the village and the ski lifts. We had 2 suites and were looking forward to a fun weekend. I can assure you it was completely the opposite. The walls to the hotel rooms are paper thin, you can hear normal level conversations inside the rooms while walking down the hallways. The first night there were 2 of us sitting in our room talking as anyone would, watching TV and received a noise complaint. We were dumbfounded as we were in our own room talking at a normal reasonable level. We should have known then we were in for a long weekend. The second night we were in our rooms and got a complaint for the doors shutting too loudly and again talking at a reasonable level was considered excessive. This time we were told we were being evicted in the middle of the night. We were up from Seattle and had nowhere to go, but the hotel told us we had 30 min to exit. Completely speechless at this point we had to plead with the manager on duty to let us stay until the morning. The following morning we found out that there were 8-10 other noise complaints on that same night. The morning manager then informed us that they would be taking our $800 deposit for the noise complaint (room was 100% and completely undamaged) and if we wanted to stay our final night (which they would charge us for regardless) we had to put up another $800 deposit. The whole weekend was a complete joke. The hotel seemed to grab deposits to help line their pockets with no real basis. They treated us like we were not paying customers, and had no right to do anything but sleep in the rooms. I absolutely unequivocally will never go back to that hotel. I would caution anyone thinking about going to this hotel to reconsider. We have stayed in numerous other hotels up there in the past (Delta, Four Seasons, Pan Pacific, etc.) and never had this problem, nor have we ever been treated so rudely. DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY. January 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TREATED LIKE A CRIMINAL I will not be staying at this hotel again because they must attract thieves and vandals as guests Before you can check out a member of staff has to go and physically check your room then radio reception to confirm that nothing missing or damaged - how embarrassing. I do not stay at this type of hotel that attracts dodgy guests.With this in mind it is particularly worrying that none of the rooms are accessed via reception. There is a separate entrance to the bedroom floors - there is a key card but anyone could wait and slip through. So altogether very unsettling The surly receptionist did not apologise or attempt to understand my feelings just said 'its hotel policy.' As a Platinum member surely I am trusted? The promised questionaire has not arrived - I can only guess that they do not send them to comnplainers! January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing oasis in the middle of Whistler We pretty much did not have any interaction with the staff after our check-in because we really did not need anything. The room was super comfortable, well supplied and convenient. We could walk to the grocery and get supplies for cooking dinner every night. In the morning we could wake up and take the short walk to the lifts to ski. Wireless worked well and I was even able to have a Google hangout with my extended family one morning. The parking garage was also very convenient and we just left our skis in the trunk most every day. The only small downside was that there was some noise in the evenings due to a nearby bar (I think). For me this is a good tradeoff because I enjoyed seeing people walking through the village during the day and you are so close to so many restaurants and shops. The tiny workout room is very minimal and tiny. No treadmills for example. However, I suspect that most everyone will be getting their exercise outside. There is a nearby health club I think and I also saw a Yoga studio. Bottom line is I'd highly recommend this as your clean, quiet oasis in the middle of all the Whistler activities. January 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare at Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn is a great location in the Village at Whistler but that is all it has to offer. The house keeping is terrible in both the room and out in the hall. There was broken glass in the hallway for 4 days that never was cleaned up! The noise in the hotel makes it very difficult to sleep. The most dissapointing part of this hotel is that the front desk staff will recommend activities or restaurants from vendors that pay them the most for referrals! Such a disapointing hotel that only cares that you give them 10"s on the survey! January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gone hunting Took my 21 year old son up for a night to check out whistler had amazing time and lost my room to him called front desk told them I would need a extra room for the night and with no hesitation they put me right next to my origanal room thanks November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harefast Staff and amenities were great. Parking worked very well. Good location in the village. Close to a lot of restaurants as there are no dining facilities at the hotel. Definitely will stay there again. Great value for this trip. Harefast October 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4