Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great taff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I JUST HAD A GREAT GREW THAT HELPED ME CHECK IN AND THE BEST WHEN I CHECKED OUT!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Especially the outdoor fire pit area to just relax and unwind in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful relaxing atmosphere with attentive staff.
Green Mills restaurant offers great food and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to share your comments with our hotel and restaurant staff. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, would stay again

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. No major complaints.

My only complaint is minor - the air conditioning ran non-stop for the entire 5 day stay. It was very annoying and loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the comments and review. We are glad you had a nice stay. I also want thank you for bringing the AC issue to our attention so we can look into it. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 18, 2016

first stop on the national parks tour, good location, nice hotel. dinner was great.
would stop again for an overnight on the way to or from a trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are happy to know you enjoyed of our restaurant and great location. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that you are able to advantage of more of our amenities during you next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Staffs were very helpful
The kids menu was less expensive
Rooms were very nice, and bed was very comfortable
The rooms were cleaned

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We have happy you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Didn't take responsibility for mistakes.

By

June 13, 2016

We stayed 2 nights, If after the first night I would have rated it a 3.5, but issues happened on the second day, and we were made out to be at fault. Housekeeping cleaned the room and took (not on purpose) my daughters blanket. As soon as we discovered the issue we reported it to management, and they insured us that that simply could not have happened. They said, however, they would look for it. It came bed time and they said it was no where to be found and that we must have lost it. My 2 year old was very upset. The next morning when she woke up the first thing out of her mouth was where is my blanket. I called down and was told again there was no way it could have been taken by housekeeping. As we were checking out, my wife tried to tell them there was no way we would have taken it out of the room, and it had to be in with housekeeping items. (This was On Mother's Day) She came back to the car crying. About 3 hours later we get a call saying they found the blanket. There was no sorry said.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced and assure you this is not the level of service we expect to provide. Your patronage is very important to us, as such, rest assured your comments will be taken into account to make improvements. We hope stay with us again allowing us to redeem your confidence in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

Great place to use IHG Rewards points for a free night! Clean, comfortable, and great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 08, 2016

This Holiday Inn is more like a hotel than a motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled you had an excellent stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and accommodations.

By

June 08, 2016

club

Excelled beyond our expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is planning to stay in Wichita, KS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating and comments. We want all of our guests to love staying with us and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Convienent Nice Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room was exactly what we expected. We usually try to stay at Holiday Inn when we travel and this one did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are thrilled you had a nice stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and hotel...great staff.

By

June 06, 2016

club

Business trip with packed agenda so didn't get a chance to utilize all the amenities of the hotel. Enjoyed the room and quiet of the hotel. Clean lobby and plenty of parking with easy access entrances.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you had a nice stay. We hope that during your next visit you are able to take advantage of our amenities.
Read More
Read Less