Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Stayed for two nights, wedding and full of ball players, but was quiet all night! Had a great stay and would stay again. Only a couple things I wish would change - complimentary breakfast and wish they had washer/dryer on premises. One elevator was not working, so there were times had to wait, but overall would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

I wasn't sure of our IHG number on check-in so the receptionist took time to look for it, even though we had never stayed at this site before. Bed was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 10, 2016

club

Excellent and Comfortable to stay Holiday Inn Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great fireworks

By

July 08, 2016

Our room was on the sixth floor facing south on the night of July 3rd. We had a fabulous view of fireworks being shot all over south Wichita. Could not have been a better location and it was free. Check in was quick and the young man was very helpful and made a few excellent recommendations. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. We will definitely stay here again. Maybe even on the 4th of July next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2016

I have a work crew staying at this hotel. Everyone has been happy with their stay, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We love getting the feedback and are happy that the crew is enjoying their stay.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid Wichita if you can, but stay here if you have to go there

By

July 06, 2016

club

I do not recommend visiting Kansas, however if you do get stuck having to go to Wichita I recommend staying at this hotel to make the trip a little easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are happy to know you enjoyed our hotel. We hope that if you ever find yourself stuck in Kansas you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great taff

By

July 05, 2016

club

I JUST HAD A GREAT GREW THAT HELPED ME CHECK IN AND THE BEST WHEN I CHECKED OUT!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Especially the outdoor fire pit area to just relax and unwind in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled you were able to have a relaxing stay and look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful relaxing atmosphere with attentive staff.
Green Mills restaurant offers great food and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review! I will be sure to share your comments with our hotel and restaurant staff. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, would stay again

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. No major complaints.

My only complaint is minor - the air conditioning ran non-stop for the entire 5 day stay. It was very annoying and loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the comments and review. We are glad you had a nice stay. I also want thank you for bringing the AC issue to our attention so we can look into it. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

ok

By

June 18, 2016

first stop on the national parks tour, good location, nice hotel. dinner was great.
would stop again for an overnight on the way to or from a trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are happy to know you enjoyed of our restaurant and great location. We look forward to seeing you again and hope that you are able to advantage of more of our amenities during you next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Staffs were very helpful
The kids menu was less expensive
Rooms were very nice, and bed was very comfortable
The rooms were cleaned

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We have happy you had a great stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less