Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This is centrally located and the rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The pool area looked great but we didn't use it. I would recommend staying here. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean throughout very nice and convenient to get to historic Williamsburg and to Jamestown Settlement. June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service at the front desk The service provided was excellent. The rooms were comfortable. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service One of the best HIs I have stayed in and I travel every weekend during the months of June, July and December. The staff is friendly and helpful and corrected all of my small issues. The pool does not have a deep end, nor a lifeguard, but my son was still able to enjoy himself. I gave the hotel only 4 stars because the bar closed early on Sunday night during the NBA final game. The bartender allowed us to stay and watch the game, but we could not order food. Other than the early bar closing, this hotel is superb! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The welcome committee (man and woman) were very cordial and helpful. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and comfortable accommodations. Great service. We stayed at our hotel for two nights and had two adjoining rooms and a third room for one night only. The lobby was well decorated, spacious and welcoming upon arrival. Check in was quick and efficient and we were greeted each time we exited and entered after checking in. Our room was modern and exceptionally clean. In addition our room had a frig and microwave. Breakfast offered a buffet or cook to order items. Parking was plentiful. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Fantastic location and a very nice hotel. Very close to colonial Williamsburg and Busch Gardens. Very close to many restaurants, activities (e.g., putt-putt golf), etc. This is the second year in a row I've stayed at this same hotel. Breakfast is a little pricey, but there is a Denny's right next door. The bar closed at 10pm, which I thought was a bit strange, but it didn't bother me much. Only thing that wasn't perfect about the hotel is that the walls seem pretty thin. I could hear people talking frequently, either in the rooms next door and/or in the hallways. I could hear the next room's toilet flush, and what sounded like sliding glass doors either above or below me. All in all, a great stay. I will stay yet again, and I recommend it for everyone. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Everything about our stay was great, how ever, we ate at the Bistro, and tried to eat the toughest 26.00 dollar steak I think I've ever had. Staff, condition of rooms, were fantastic. June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:51:17.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_WBGBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>