Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay thanks to Jan!! Jan, thank you so much for making our trip to Williamsburg extra special. We really appreciate your help with the reservation and check in process. Everything went very smoothly. My family really enjoyed the suite. The room was really clean, the beds were great and the pillows were awesome. We also had plenty of room to spread out. Dinner in the 515 Bistro was good. My family really enjoyed the pool and spa. This is a great place to stay with kids. We will be back again next year, for our third trip. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Williamsburg We have been staying at this hotel for over 6 years for at least 20 visits a year. It never disappoints. Rooms are clean & updated. Staff is AWESOME. Food is terrific. You won't be disappointed. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I am running a government project that is a 5 year contract and the stay here has been great compared to the surrounding hotels. Its been a great 2 week stay every 2 -3 months. Thank you January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Awesome and Relaxing Visit My wife and I decided to get away for some rest and relaxation after the hectic holiday season. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised to discover that they had upgraded us to a suite at no extra charge. The room was very clean and quite comfortable. Jan and her staff do an excellent job of keeping everything in the hotel in top condition. We spent some time in the hot tub, which was great in the middle of winter. The breakfasts we had in our rooms both mornings were so delicious, we are always impressed with Chef Shaun and his staff in Bistro 515. This was our 4th time staying at this hotel, and once again we loved it and hope to return again soon! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and spacious room I had no complaints whatsoever with this Holiday Inn. Check-in was efficient. We were happy with the rooms. Parking was convenient. WiFi was stable. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room good, restaurant horrid Room was fine but the restaurant service was horrid. They had a buffet but I didn't want to eat that much. But since no one waited on us, we decided to do the buffet. It wasn't a great buffet but worse, everything they did have was almost depleted so we waited. After waiting with no response, we noticed a window with a small note saying they would fix omelettes so we asked only to be told there would be a wait. With that we walked right next door to Denny's and had a very nice breakfast (which was run more professionally). Also, we were not recognized as IHG members as in all other IHG hotels. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas Stay Service at the front desk was inadequate. Instead of correcting the reservation problem, they managed to create new problems. I would not recommend this hotel, and in future i will choose one of the many another hotels in Williamsburg. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Excellent customer service and Excellent Holiday Inn. Location is great. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific gracious front desk service We had a very good experience thanks to the knowledgable, helpful, conscientious employee at the front desk. What a wonderful change of pace to find an engaged attentive caring person in charge. Brava! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience thanks to Jan We stayed at this Holiday Inn back in October for an extended four-day weekend. My wife and I were traveling with our two young sons. Our destination of Williamsburg was a last-minute decision but it was something we had been wanting to do with the kids anyway. Our trip was made especially memorable by Jan at the front desk. She was absolutely magnificent. She is definitely the perfect fit for a customer service position. We loved her and my kids also enjoyed her tremendously, especially her Halloween witch laugh. She was so helpful with tips and suggestions about touring and sites and restaurants. She made our experience especially memorable. She also went out of her way to accommodate us when we had a small issue with our room. Be sure to seek Jan out when you check in at this destination. She's so professional and helpful and friendly and just an all-around beautiful person. Again, she helped to make our vacation extra special, especially for our kids. Thank you Jan!! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This was not our first visit at this location (probably about the 5th) The quality service and accomodations prime reason for returning. The friendliness of the staff another. Our last visit in October I became sick with an intestinal bug and Lynn in the dining room was most caring and provided gingerale to settle things. This visit, she remembered us from before and the gingerale, and now she has become a ''friend to remember" with her caring and concern! We visit Williamsburg several times a year and friends ask "what do you do?" We answer "Relax!" and Holiday Inn makes it so easy to do just that. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly great! We stayed at this hotel for a lacrosse tournament. We thought we were just getting a place to rest our head. It turned out to be so much better. From the minute we walked in the door Jan at the front desk made us feel very welcome and was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great , clean and very comfortable for our stay. We are glad we chose this hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I will definitely be staying here again! Nice, new looking hotel, very nice comfortable room - and clean! I stayed here with my 10 yr old daughter when we were in town for dance workshops. We had plenty of space, our room had 2 queen beds and the fridge and microwave were a welcome bonus. Price is more than fair. Everything clean and new looking, staff was super helpful and friendly. She loved the pool and I loved the hot tub. The only drawback was the breakfast - pretty expensive and rather poor quality/taste. We went to Denny's next door on the second morning. But I plan to stay there again next year for the same weekend. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice, clean place to stay Friendly staff, clean, comfy bed, quiet, scenic location. Easy access to Charlottesville. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a suite for being a rewards member. However, there was a huge wet spot on the carpet in front of the fridge, causing a musty and sour smell. I alerted the staff of the problem immediately, but no action was taken. It should be noted that I did not ask for an immediate fix. I did not realize this was not an "Express", so breakfast was not included. I felt the overall price was too high to not have that perk. Location was great. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations and customer service At 10:00 pm on William & Mary's homecoming weekend we were faced with needing to change hotels--numerous problems with where we had a reservation. I was fortunate to call this hotel and was taken care of by Jan--she's the BEST. We were soon in our new room which surpassed our expectations. The room was clean and everything worked! Because of the great customer service and accomodations I know I will stay there again. October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WE B NOT HAPPY I SPOKE TO F/DESK TO HAVE SHOWER HANDLE REPAIRED. NEVER REPAIRED! AFTER WE CHECKED OUT, WE CALLED F/DESK REGARDING MISSING BATTERY CHARGER. SOMEONE FROM HOTEL WAS TO CHECK & CALL US BACK. NO CALL BACK FROM HOTEL. WE CALLED F/DESK A SECOND TIME, A DAY LATER. AGAIN, NO CALL BACK == == POOR SERVICE.! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely appointed We had a great stay here! The room was clean, crisp, and well appointed. My mom commented that it was the cleanest hotel room she had ever stayed in! We booked two rooms which were next to each other for a family weekend away. The kids loved the sitting areas for handging out in the suite and enjoyed the pool as well. Convienent to many local restaurants :) October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for Jan! Jan, at the front desk, made our stay AWESOME!!! She was so down to earth and super friendly! She told us where to go and gave us all kind if tips on Williamsburg. She was fantastic, and made us feel like old friends by the time we left! Thank you Jan! I hope we see you again! :) October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual superior experience Whenever we are in Williamsburg, my wife and I try to stay at this Holiday Inn. The service and rooms are always good to excellent, and the staff does whatever it can to make you feel welcome. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific room and service Weather was terrible, but accomodations and staff were wonderful. Kids enjoyed hot tub, pool and exercise room!! Terrific room, terrific service. We'll be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff at this Holiday Inn is the best. Deidra was the best, she made us feel so welcome and was so nice and helpful. Love this Holiday Inn. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, friendly service, excellent food! From the moment we walked in we felt very welcomed! We were instantly upgraded, for no additional cost, to a suite and given a small gift just for being a rewards club member! We felt very special! The room was comfortable, the towels plentiful, and the staff helpful! We purchased the breakfast with our reservations, and we enjoyed on both mornings a nice buffet style breakfast, will plenty of coffee and juice, and even custom made omelets! Adding it to the reservation also saved us money! I would recommend staying in this hotel if you are visiting downtown Williamsburg or Busch Gardens! Great place! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms & Great Staff The rooms were very modern, quiet, the beds comfy, the pillows fluffy. Deidra at the front desk was great! The pool and spa were very clean, and we really enjoyed our stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Our large 2-queen bed room was excellent. It was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. It totally exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff was not very friendly but did their job adequately, so no complaints. The buffet breakfast could be improved. They appear understaffed and although the servers were trying really hard they just seemed quite disorganized. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Client Service The hotel was so comfortable and we received a great client service from the Front Desk Manager, Steve; Front Desk Representative Stacey; Head Bartender, Berk. Thanks to all!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay From our warm welcome from Steve who was very accommodating and professional to staying in the Orchid Suite, my husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will definitely be back! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel, great service Relatively new hotel, very clean and still in excellent condition. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable and large name-brand flat screen TV in room. Swimming pool and spa were nice, although spa temp was kept too hot for me personally. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay was VERY nice We are priority club members so upon checking in the clerk immediately provided us with a suite. I wish I could remember her name. The room was nice but the pillows were even nicer! Thank you! Restaurant dinner was nice, the breakfast needed a little better attention but overall a nice restaurant. The Renshaws October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Very nice property with good staff. Had a wonderful breakfast! October 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>