Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

The Place We Love To Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We ALWAYS stay at this hotel when we come to Williamsburg. The convenience to everything the friendly people that work there the cleanliness but there is one thing we can never use, the pullout sofa bed. The mattresses are gross and very old, so I wouldn't feel comfortable putting my children on them and we have to either get a bigger suite or bring a blow up bed. .

Read More
Read Less

staff was amazing!

By

July 03, 2016

There was a miscommunication with my reservation, however the front desk staff was able to fix it quickly! There were very helpful and courteous! The food was slightly overpriced however there are several other restaurants within walking/driving distance. The rooms were clean and my kids loved the pool and hot tub! Overall, I am looking forward to coming back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Patty20659, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that we were bale to rectify the issue that you had at check. We hope we can continue to serve you in the near future. Until next time, thank you for your kind words. Yours in hospitality Kirk Wiggan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg Visit

By

July 02, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable. It was in walking distance to restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

July 02, 2016

Stayed here a few nights on vacation.. Rooms are remodelled and updated. Staff was friendly. Good location to all attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent choice

By

July 01, 2016

club

Good location, great staff, clean room and all facilities were well taken care of. Would stay there again. Good breakfast buffet was included with our package, making it convenient with 2 kids.

Read More
Read Less

Wam an friendly amosphere

By

June 29, 2016

club

I called the night before our arrival to let the front desk know I needed a room for 5 people, I was informed my room would compensate all of us, after registering and going to our room it was for 4 people not 5, I called down to the front desk, they upgraded us to another room right away, The service and the warm greeting on our arrival was very friendly, the food service was also friendly and helpful, We were very happy with our stay and would definitely come back again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is centrally located and the rooms were clean, staff was friendly. The pool area looked great but we didn't use it. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean throughout

By

June 26, 2016

club

very nice and convenient to get to historic Williamsburg and to Jamestown Settlement.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Kewanna, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am happy that our location was suitable for you and your family. Yours in hospitality Kirk Wiggan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service at the front desk

By

June 23, 2016

club

The service provided was excellent. The rooms were
comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Ambala, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that we were able to provide excellent service to you and your family. We hope to host you again in the near future. Yours in hospitality KirK Wiggan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

June 23, 2016

club

One of the best HIs I have stayed in and I travel every weekend during the months of June, July and December. The staff is friendly and helpful and corrected all of my small issues. The pool does not have a deep end, nor a lifeguard, but my son was still able to enjoy himself. I gave the hotel only 4 stars because the bar closed early on Sunday night during the NBA final game. The bartender allowed us to stay and watch the game, but we could not order food. Other than the early bar closing, this hotel is superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Harleyluvr, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel. We are happy to serve you. I am sorry that you were not able to order food during the game. I am sure that we can make this up to you the next time you visit. I want to thank you again for your feedback and see you soon. Yours in hospitality Kirk Wiggan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

The welcome committee (man and woman) were very cordial and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Bettideal, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you were well greeted when you enter our hotel. Until next time thank you for your feedback. Yours in hospitality Kirk Wiggan Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern and comfortable accommodations. Great service.

By

June 22, 2016

club

We stayed at our hotel for two nights and had two adjoining rooms and a third room for one night only. The lobby was well decorated, spacious and welcoming upon arrival. Check in was quick and efficient and we were greeted each time we exited and entered after checking in. Our room was modern and exceptionally clean. In addition our room had a frig and microwave. Breakfast offered a buffet or cook to order items. Parking was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less