Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WE B NOT HAPPY I SPOKE TO F/DESK TO HAVE SHOWER HANDLE REPAIRED. NEVER REPAIRED! AFTER WE CHECKED OUT, WE CALLED F/DESK REGARDING MISSING BATTERY CHARGER. SOMEONE FROM HOTEL WAS TO CHECK & CALL US BACK. NO CALL BACK FROM HOTEL. WE CALLED F/DESK A SECOND TIME, A DAY LATER. AGAIN, NO CALL BACK == == POOR SERVICE.! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely appointed We had a great stay here! The room was clean, crisp, and well appointed. My mom commented that it was the cleanest hotel room she had ever stayed in! We booked two rooms which were next to each other for a family weekend away. The kids loved the sitting areas for handging out in the suite and enjoyed the pool as well. Convienent to many local restaurants :) October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for Jan! Jan, at the front desk, made our stay AWESOME!!! She was so down to earth and super friendly! She told us where to go and gave us all kind if tips on Williamsburg. She was fantastic, and made us feel like old friends by the time we left! Thank you Jan! I hope we see you again! :) October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Usual superior experience Whenever we are in Williamsburg, my wife and I try to stay at this Holiday Inn. The service and rooms are always good to excellent, and the staff does whatever it can to make you feel welcome. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific room and service Weather was terrible, but accomodations and staff were wonderful. Kids enjoyed hot tub, pool and exercise room!! Terrific room, terrific service. We'll be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff at this Holiday Inn is the best. Deidra was the best, she made us feel so welcome and was so nice and helpful. Love this Holiday Inn. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, friendly service, excellent food! From the moment we walked in we felt very welcomed! We were instantly upgraded, for no additional cost, to a suite and given a small gift just for being a rewards club member! We felt very special! The room was comfortable, the towels plentiful, and the staff helpful! We purchased the breakfast with our reservations, and we enjoyed on both mornings a nice buffet style breakfast, will plenty of coffee and juice, and even custom made omelets! Adding it to the reservation also saved us money! I would recommend staying in this hotel if you are visiting downtown Williamsburg or Busch Gardens! Great place! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms & Great Staff The rooms were very modern, quiet, the beds comfy, the pillows fluffy. Deidra at the front desk was great! The pool and spa were very clean, and we really enjoyed our stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Our large 2-queen bed room was excellent. It was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. It totally exceeded our expectations. The front desk staff was not very friendly but did their job adequately, so no complaints. The buffet breakfast could be improved. They appear understaffed and although the servers were trying really hard they just seemed quite disorganized. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Client Service The hotel was so comfortable and we received a great client service from the Front Desk Manager, Steve; Front Desk Representative Stacey; Head Bartender, Berk. Thanks to all!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful stay From our warm welcome from Steve who was very accommodating and professional to staying in the Orchid Suite, my husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will definitely be back! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel, great service Relatively new hotel, very clean and still in excellent condition. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable and large name-brand flat screen TV in room. Swimming pool and spa were nice, although spa temp was kept too hot for me personally. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay was VERY nice We are priority club members so upon checking in the clerk immediately provided us with a suite. I wish I could remember her name. The room was nice but the pillows were even nicer! Thank you! Restaurant dinner was nice, the breakfast needed a little better attention but overall a nice restaurant. The Renshaws October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience! Very nice property with good staff. Had a wonderful breakfast! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was our first time visiting Williamsburg and we definitely picked the right hotel to stay in. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience! I had a very bad experience a number of years ago at a Holiday Inn (not this one) and have not stayed at a Holiday Inn since. so i admit I was a bit reluctant to stay at this hotel...but....what a wonderful surprise! it was a great stay...it was only for 1 night, but I wished I had been able to spend the whole weekend...maybe next time. thanks for making my stay great and making me feel welcome. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! My only complaint is the lighting and room decor, in particular the use of compact florescent light bulbs that are fairly dim and "blue" combined with a dark color scheme on the walls, floor and furnishings. The rooms are comfy but not bright and warm, so, when I return to Williamsburg, I may look elsewhere. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I am not one who writes reviews. But I was so pleased at the cleanliness of this hotel. It means a lot to me because I am a clean freak ( as my family calls me ). The bathrooms were spotless as well as the room. The bed was very comfortable. I was able to walk around the room without getting dirty feet. We had 2 adjoining rooms so we were able to see that this is the case for ALL rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The amenities were perfect. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Williamsburg. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Needed a double queen room and this was one of the few around at a reasonable price point & great location for Jamestown, Busch Gardens, & Colonial Williamsburg. Hotel & room looked new, The clerk upgraded us to a suite which was nice, comfortable (firm) bed, nice bathroom, excellent refrigerator / freezer (actually got cold like a normal refrigerator). We are cereal, etc. in the room for breakfast and dinner out so we didn't use the hotel restaurant. Too tired in the evenings to use the pool but it looked nice. The desk staff were very friendly and always helpful when we asked for directions & questions about the area. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had an excellent experience at this hotel. When we realized that we had left our cell phone charger at the previous hotel, Jan and Shaun came to our rescue providing us with 2 chargers. Jan even offered us the use of her own charger for the evening. Jan was also helpful giving directions to the sites we wanted to see while we were in Williamsburg. We would definitely stay at this hotel again! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Stayed here with my family for 3 nights whilst visiting Williamsburg, Jamestown and Yorktown. Arrived early but were able to check in and received great service from the front desk staff who recommended places to park/eat.. The hotel is in a great location. The breakfast was good and the staff, especially Lynn, very good but the voucher system was a bit fiddly on the days when there wasn't a buffet. Had dinner in the hotel one evening after a long day sightseeing and thoroughly enjoyed it. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful accommodations & excellent service We stayed at this hotel for a week while we were in the process of moving and were very happy with the accommodations. The room was very clean for our two little ones to run around and as a family we felt very comfortable in the room. The pool was the perfect distraction for the kids to play at every night. I was very happy with the customer service that my family and I received. The staff was upbeat and very helpful. The restaurant there was perfect to grab to go to our room and we didn't feel like we needed to leave to pick up food. Though I should mention that it looked like a nice place to dine but with two small kids, we opted to eat in our room The area of this hotel is another plus. It's centrally located to many Williamsburg attractions. Definitely will revisit this hotel again! September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A roof over your head. This property shows signs of a variety of wear and tear. The corridors, the guest room, all seem to have seen better days. Our sheets were unclean when we checked into the guest room and there were many signs of deferred maintenance in the room. I did not feel comfortable in the room at all because I felt it was simply not a clean place. This is a so-so property that needs some attention, but can provide a roof over your head when needed! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mini vacation THIS STAY WAS RELAXING. EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. GREAT LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED FOR EVERYTHING. I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful family hotel!! My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn for Labor day weekend, the location is great because we wanted to visit Historic Williamsburg plus we got to take our young kids to activities nearby. The front desk staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping were all very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again we had a lovely time. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Experience Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted and given a complimentary room upgrade which was very unexpected and appreciated. Before going to our room one of the restaurant staff greeted us as we were looking over the breakfast menu for the next morning and said that if there is anything we need to please let him know. Our room was very nice and clean with the exception of the pull-out sofa bed where we found a few cereal crumbs and a cookie wrapper...I called the front desk and was given a quick apology and told that there were clean linens in the closet...I suppose I expected more, such as an immediate response by sending housekeeping to remove the unclean bed linens and replace with new ones as opposed to us doing the work ourselves - isn't that what we pay for? The plumbing in the bathroom tub and sink were apparently clogged causing a very slow drain - that was somewhat unpleasant to have to deal with. I didn't call the front desk about this problem because I would rather deal with a slow drain than having to move all our stuff to another room (which happened before at another hotel we stayed at - BTW not a Holiday Inn). Toward the end of our stay, I stood at the front desk waiting to be acknowledged while a staff member was entering data into the computer...she finally turned her head, looked through me and said "do you need something?"...quite rude but she shouldn't be a reflection on the rest of the staff...however, it should be a reflection on hotel management who are in charge of hiring and staff conduct. Overall the experience was very nice and I would stay again however, if another hotel with similar pricing/amenities/location is available I wouldn't hesitate to try it out. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever!!!! Enjoyed every moment at this hotel. Was pleased with the hospitality shown the moment we walked through the door till when we departed. Special thanks to Tena and Stevie who made the stay extra special and amazing. They combined went the extra mile to make sure we were fully accommodated in every way! Great location for the family right in the middle of the best attractions in Williamsburg, Va. A hotel like this is hard to come by I was just glad I was able to be apart of it!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one night stay We stayed at this hotel 8/19-20. Checked in & received a nice complimentary goodie bag for being a ihg rewards member. The lobby is very pretty. The bar/restaurant area and also the pool/hot tub were located right on the first floor, which was great! The room was a great size with a comfortable king bed. Bathroom was large too with a large shower. Wish it had an exhaust fan, but most of the hotels we've stayed in now do not have one anyway. As others have noted in other reviews..there is a little bit of noise. Coming down the hallway we could hear lots of (super excited) kids in rooms, but luckily once we were in our room noise was minimal with the exception of above us around 7pm it sounded like they might have been vacuuming (?). We checked out the pool & hot tub around 5pm--no one was in there--so nice to relax in there as this was our first getaway in almost 12 months! Around 11pm we returned from dinner & the pool was PACKED, smart parents tiring they're kids out before bedtime, I get it! Good gym area as well. IHG rewards not only gave us the complimentary goodie bag upon check-in but also an appetizer coupon at the restaurant as well. This hotel is in a good location with lots of restaurants & shops nearby. Great distance to Water Country and Outlets too :) August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Williamsburg Beds were comfortable, there was 6 of us, 3 adults and 3 children, all was good. However the coffee pot in the room didn't work, we did not complain about it because there was plenty of breakfast stuff in the lobby dining area. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay in suite A great stay. Room perfect for our needs almost. Only thing missing was an in room safe. Use of business centre was valuable. Food pretty average bit service was great. Laundry room useful but need to keep detergent dispenser full. Also need to ensure towels are tipped up at pool. August 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>