Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-05-2015)
(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet getaway, but lacking quality food choices The hotel is a little older, but very well kept. It is quiet and a great get away. However on the downside, the restaurant and bar area were very lacking. We checked it out, but there were only 3 food items available. Didn't bother with breakfast. February 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel was very quite during the off season. If you are traveling for business during the winter months this is a good hotel to visit. February 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but other HI's in W-burg are better First HI i have stayed in was not greeted as a Rewards Member No body lotion in room. Had to ask for it Beds were comfortable Somewhat noisy at night (train tracks across the street) Pool area kind of rundown December 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't understand the bad reviews I almost didn't stay here because of all the over the top bad reviews, but my stay was absolutely fine. No bedbugs, no surprise dirt, no dysfunctional A/C or broken curtains, just a clean, decent room. The housekeepers weren't too noisy the next morning, but then it was slow season and lightly occupied when I was there, so probably not too many doors to slam anyway (besides, at the Holiday Inn level I don't expect luxury level quiet). I didn't eat in the restaurant so can't speak for that. The front desk clerk was very friendly (that was the only staff I interacted with as it was only an overnight stay). Maybe I just lucked out and got a decent room because of few occupants, but I requested a standard first floor room, nothing special, and was perfectly happy. December 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dump I have not stayed at a dirty Holiday Inn in years. This one is a dirty hotel. Air conditioner went off and on all night and made a loud noise when it turned on and turned off waking me up. Beds were broken sloped to one side. Room smelled like mold and overall just a mess. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frightful Visit I booked two nights in this hotel for a visit to Busch Gardens. I paid a premium rate to get a 'King Room', however the only king room available stank of mold/mildew. The next room they put me in was a double but the air conditioner unit had bad bearings and was so loud you couldn't talk over the noise. Next room was another double but someone had obviously been in there after housekeeping as someone had used the toilet and didn't flush. To remedy this, the desk clerk provided vouchers to the brunch in the dinning room. However food trays were empty, no plates or napkins, coffee was empty, and it seemed that there was only one person working the dinning room. To make it all worse, when we got to our room after vising the park, we found that no-one had been in to make up the room, or empty trash etc. The pictures of the hotel do not represent what you will find. Run away... October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay in Williamsburg I recommend that the hotel gets new management. Things seemed rather disorganized, especially breakfast. When you get the Maintenance man having to serve as your waiter things must be pretty bad. I feel new management is in order. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worse hotel ever I have always stayed at holiday Inn and this one is bad. The room is good. The bathroom is bad, it looks like the owner did the repairs because it looks awful. Our dinning experience I could go on for a while but to sum it up. Not enough help. Bad chef. Dirty dishes, my family fought me not to go back the next day even though it was paid for. All in all don't go let it close. October 9, 2014
2 3 4 next>>