Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Clean hotel. Fast friendly service, furniture a little dinged up in hotel but otherwise no issues. Air conditioner was very quiet and kept room very comfortable (King Suite).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for your feedback! We are actually getting new furniture this month for our lobbies. We hope you'll notice the changes on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

June 11, 2016

Staff is friendly and attentive. The beds were really comfortable and the pillows were excellent! Nice sized desk for working or computers. Big TV!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Continental Breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

Have been in numerous motels that have had a free breakfast. I was very surprised that your motel did not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm so sorry for the confusion, as the Holiday Inn Brand is a full service hotel with a restaurant and bar, which means breakfast is not included. You can book your room to include breakfast for just a few dollars more. On your next visit, please inquire about the Best for Breakfast rate. Thanks and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 07, 2016

Everything about my stay was great.

My only complain was they put Dijon mustard on the cheeseburger I had for lunch in the hotel restaurant, when I specifically asked for YELLOW mustard.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, however I was sorry to read that your order was not prepared to your liking in the restaurant. I hope the server compensated you for the error. We hope to see you again, so we can make it right! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor food

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

hotel was nice , clean and convenient to town. The restaurant had an outdoor venue with live music. Very nice environment;however, the food was terrible. I had the Fish

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry you did not enjoy the fish meal. We hope on your next visit you'll give us another chance in the James Restaurant and try something else. I recommend the Pork Chop entree, it won't disappoint.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 07, 2016

Only one very minor issue. The TV channel card in room did not match the TV . Had to channel hunt. My wife and I enjoyed the stay very much.

Thanks
Roger

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings Roger, Thanks for your comments. I'm sorry you TV did not match the channel guide. We had our channel guides professionally printed recently to match the TV listings, Its possible you may had an old tv guide in your room. I am very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 03, 2016

club

Great hotel for the value with breakfast included (not buffet)

Read More
Read Less

Williamsport, PA

By

June 01, 2016

Excellent. Recommended, it will not disappoint. Convenient location Downtown, near many fine restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We greatly appreciate the recommendation!! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

WQilliamsport

By

May 27, 2016

club

definitely will stay there again, when in the area

Read More
Read Less

A good, comfortable hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

Good place. Lived up to expectations. We stay here each time we return to my college campus and it is always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

May 23, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Williamsport is a great choice! The hotel is in a great location, has free parking with easy in/out, and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are updated and well-cared for with very comfortable mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

May 20, 2016

club

Stayed for a couple baseball games. Everyone from the front desk staff, to the housekeeping staff, to the lounge staff was incredibly nice and very helpful. Everything was spotless, the room was perfect. No noise at all. Made for a very relaxing and enjoyable visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less