Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The airport shuttle is a great amenity The breakfast buffet is good. I do not have 50 characters to fill in for the review. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds small Had 2 double beds in room .... usually rooms have 2 queen beds or a just seemed small for 2 to sleep in same bed....but the rest of the stay was fine November 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable bedding Accommodating staff and quick to respond to guest needs. Cleanliness, comfortable bed and pillows, which makes the night relaxing. The staff at the bar was also showed great customer service. I ask for a piece of bread and glass of water as I was unable to stay till breakfast...and he went out his ways to gave me three pieces of wheat bread, two bar of margarine and a good glass of water w/no unpleasantness attitude. As he was wiling to make each guest appreciative. And, he also giving everyone attention as much as his ability. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday evening stay Sunday nite stay was pleasant. A little tough to figure out how to get iinside the bldg when we 1st arrived as there was pressure washing of the awning at the main entrance going on during our stay. The front entry was taped off for the pressure washer. No signs were posted directing guests where to enter. Ordinarily, that wouldn't have been a big deal, but, we had an older parent with us who forgot their walking cane on this trip. It was a little tough for him walking further to get inside. Free continental breakfast was not offered, but a purchased breakfast was. They also seemed to have enough snack choices available if anyone was interested. The room was clean and nice. Beds were comfortable. Looked newly renovated. We were in town for a funeral and was surprised to find that there was not bereavement rate available. We were, however, able to get an AARP rate which was helpful. I was a little surprised that we still had to present a credit card for a deposit even though we paid cash for the rm. it is supposed to be refunded. I will have to follow up on the credit. The staff was kind & professional. Bottom line, I would stay there again. The location was very convenient to gas, food & shopping. November 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and close to airport I made my reservation on line and some how I scheduled for the wrong day. I didn't know my mistake until I got the survey on-line wanting to know about my stay. When I called and explained what happened, the staff were so nice and took care of the problem and didn't charge me for the missed night. Awesome!! At check in, they gave me a courtesy drink voucher. So, I had dinner at the bar and enjoyed a nice margarita. Can't recommend the salmon, but The bartender was very personable and made a great margarita. Exhausted, I went to my room early. But first, I had to stop and enjoy the complimentary cold water with strawberries. So good!! Unfortunately, the bedside light was not working and it made my room pretty dark. When I picked up the phone to call for a wake-up call, my phone wasn't working either. Since I was in my pj's and too tired to change, I didn't bother going downstairs to talk to the front desk. (I was tempted though, because I wanted more of the strawberry water). I set my phone alarm and went to bed. I had a very nice and relaxing nights sleep. I had to drop off my rental car at the airport and it only took me 15 minutes to get to the airport. Overall, a very nice experience and I highly recommend this hotel. November 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wow How things change when Robert took over as Management the place was great. now we are back to an uncaring staff and they seem to not care about the quest. I really am tried of staying at locations that want to argue with me about my status with HI and getting a upgrade. I did not come up with the HI program so why should I have to argue with any one on staff as to how this works. This is just me I know, any way it was a nice pace for a while. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable beds One of the reasons for choosing this Holiday Inn was for the airport shuttle. My brother had an early morning departure and I was not familiar with the location. It was stress-free knowing he had a way to the airport at 4:30 AM. Upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to see our spacious room with safety amenities. A big thanks for a great place to stay. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Stayed at this property for business and had a great experience. Easy check-in, clean rooms and a nice nights sleep. Perfect. October 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:14:49.150-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_ILMMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>