Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 480 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly service and large rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

Most hotels were sold out, so ended up reserving here at the last minute. Comfortable and accommodating. Market St is a main road with many stores and restaurants, and was convenient to get to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for recommending our comfortable guest rooms, convenient location and friendly team to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Housekeepng needs to improve

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room leaves a lot to be desired. Thick dust on the mirror frame, desk sides, and front of the drawers in the dresser. Toilet is within 6" of the tub making it an obstacle to get in and out of the tub, and use the toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our friendly team! We appreciate you sharing these concerns with our staff so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we may provide the clean, comfortable accommodations that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We truly had a wonderful stay! The front desk guys when we checked in were great. One of the even let us borrow some playing cards. The servers at breakfast were so friendly. Clean hotel. Attentive staff. Good value. We will stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall a great experience. The hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. It is great to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

really helpful staff and nice pool

By

June 27, 2016

We had a problem checking in but the staff fixed it and got us into a double rooms with adjoining room/ door as we had asked quickly. The pool was nice and the room was a great value for what we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We appreciate you being so patient while our team worked hard to find two rooms that would meet your travel needs. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Wilmington and that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Loccation

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was central to all actifvites.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and convenient location. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful coastal city and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Personable Staff

By

June 24, 2016

What I liked most about my stay at the Holiday Inn Market Street was the friendliness of the staff and they all were extremely accommodating. The bar tender made a drink for me and did not have "cream" so he substituted milk. The next night I was going to get a beer but he remembered me from the previous night and told me he had real cream now - so I got the same drink. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our team. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

hotel staff very accommadating to all our needs

By

June 21, 2016

club

we were welcomed warmly with information on ammenities we were not aware of. Staff were all helpful and accommadating, provided a shuttle for our two parties to go out to dinner before my surgery the next day. The location made it easy for my daughter to commute from hotel to hospital each day. I would certainly reccommend this hotel to anyone going to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to provide a home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly team, unique amenities and convenient location. We hope you are recovering from surgery quickly and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Region Mamager

By

June 18, 2016

My stay was pleasant and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Reception at front assisted with enrollment in IHG program.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Welcome to the IHG Family! We are so glad that we could assist you with your enrollment! We hope you had a wonderful time in Wilmington and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

One Night Unplanned Stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be well priced for a non reservation stay. Brandon at the front desk was most kind and efficient.The room size was very comfortable. The shower was excellent. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value, comfortable rooms and excellent showers to fellow travelers. We truly appreciate your five star review! We hope you had a great time in Wilmington and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 15, 2016

Was here for 3 nights for work. Upon check in I was not greeted as a spire member nor offered an upgrade. Upon going to my assigned room, I opened the door and was surprised to find clothing in the room as if someone had not checked out yet. I went back to the front desk and they were surprised. They assigned me another room which I went to and the air conditioner was not working. I was told they did not have anymore rooms and that someone would come up and look into the a/c. They maintenance guy showed up and changed out the filter that helped somewhat. I was surprised as a spire member that I was not contacted by a member of management nor offered any kind of apologies or points for the mishap. I currently stay at another holiday inn location in the area while here for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Customer service is our highest priority, so we are extremely disappointed to learn that we missed an opportunity to demonstrate how important you are as a guest during your stay. We are truly grateful for your business and we hope you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon so that we can provide the excellent customer service that you and all of our guests deserve. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less