Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by renewed hotel, very nice b renewed hotel, very nice bar, very friendly staff. The only thing swimming pool area could be improved, especially fitness room, too less equipment, not possible to do fitness exercises. Area out of swimming pool is too noisy, due to placed next to the road July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff who where very attentative to our needs. The rooms could use a little updating especially the bathrooms. However, everything seemed to be clean and was fairly comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Loved this location. Staff at front desk was awesome. Bartender was great too. Thanks for everything. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I stay for business/pleasure in Wilmington and this hotel is always a great stay. The hotel was recently upgraded, the staff is excellent and they have a good restaurant with a great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to business travelers and vacationers alike! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilmington Holiday Inn Express Review EXCELLENT !!! I was greeted and the benefits of being a member was explained, the room was great-no problems-Check Out was fast and coffee was ready at 5 AM- This time I was on business but hopefully next time I will be back for plesure and will have more time to enjoy the area!!!! Great Staff!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay in Wimington The renovations are complete, the staff is prepared and this is a great value, good comfortable experience, and the food and beverages are also good! Staff is helpful and friendly, had no issues with this stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Staff extremely friendly. Dining experience was very positive. Hotel was clean, neat and inviting. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable. convenient location Clean comfortable room. Great housekeeping staff. Helpful front desk. Good location. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great My biggest disappointment other than the fitness center which is always a disappointment, there was no continental breakfast! Used to be one of my favorite parts about staying at a Holiday Inn :( June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very clean and the room was comfortable. Only issue I had was the shower didn't have a lot of pressure. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very courteous. We really enjoyed the pool/jacuzzi. The room was decent in size and the bed was comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cl;ean Hotel and comfortable beds Loud noises in hallway at night which interfered with my sleep :( The restaurant food was terrible. I will visit the local restaurants during my next stay, if it happens. Otherwise no other complaints. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay My family really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn-Wilimington. The only suggestion I would make is to offer more varieties in meats for breakfast. For example, offer turkey bacon or sausage instead of just pork options. Overall, the stay was excelllent and I am positive we will come back. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by desk staff young man who checked us in was probably the best at his job I have ran across in some time ,the ease of the check in and his knowledge was very impressive . June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room should have brighter lighting Good property but room needs brighter lighting. Food OK but competitors have more and better choices at breakfast. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT stay close to beaches Great location in Wilmington. Close drive to beaches. Plenty of eateries. Very pleasant Holiday Inn. As normal. we were completely satisfied. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love this hotel - Very clean, nice staff, Love it. :) May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Third Stay My wife, daughter and I have stayed at this hotel on 3 separate occasions during the past 3 years and I'm usually very pleased with the service. However, on my last trip (May 9-10, 2014), I left feeling disappointed. First of all, I miss the old decor and do not like the new look (it was renovated recently). Second, I was not allowed to bring up breakfast to my wife on Sunday morning. I guess there are health restrictions which I can understand, but these were explained to me in a very unpleasant way by the server in the dining room that morning. Thirdly, when I went to get my "free drink" at the bar on Saturday night, I was told that I could not use it for a mixed drink. I was very disappointed. If you're going to put these kinds of restrictions on it, then don't bother giving me something "free". How much more could a mixed drink cost you? An incredibly foolish business decision. Finally, when we checked out, the attendant failed to check my credit card. I was surprised because the original card that I had made the reservation with had expired. We were then interrupted on our trip home to give him this information. It was very poor attention to details. I will most likely try a different hotel on my next trip. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting while looking for a Home in Area We combined a vacation with a search for a home in area. The staff was great especially Laurel who answered all my questions and was so helpful when we decided to extend our stay. The breakfast was the best we had at any hotel throughout our entire trip and the cookies were so good. As I stated earlier, Laurel was so helpful and pleasant. What an asset to your hotel and she would be one of the reasons we would return for a repeat stay. The only suggestion I would have was there was a strong odor in the fitness center which kept me away from that room and the carpeting in the halls could use cleaning. Neither is not a reason I would not return. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an A+ hotel Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Staff at the front desk were great! They were always up beat and went out of their way to be helpful,an A+ to them. Cleaning staff was excellent A+ to them. Breakfast was great. Servers were great. Had dinner one time. Bar tender had to wait on tables, room service, take out orders and bar tend, felt it was to much for him to handle. It was very cold in the bar told the front desk and it was taken care of immediately. Except for the dinner, Holiday Inn in Wilmington on Market St. is an A+ hotel. highly recommend it. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall OK but some things need improvement The motel is under construction which is a good thing ... but they could warn you when you make the reservation so you don't think the building is being torn down when you arrive. The valet carts were terrible - hopefully new ones will be coming after the construction is done. The bar moved quickly but the restaurant was more than slow. Only one waitress was working and we had to practically beg to pay our bill. It took over 30 minutes just to pay the bill!!! It was ridiculous!! Check in was easy and the young lady who helped me was very nice and helpful. The 2 girls on duty when we left did not smile or speak and one of them was a little perturbed that I interrupted her cell phone call to ask a question. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotelrenovations looking good almost through,but i heard rumor o doing away with hottub//////BIG MISTAKE THAT IS ONE OF THE BIG REASONS I STAY HERE..PLEASE, KEEP HOT TUB!!!! THANKS TO THE FINE NICE WAM FRIENDLY STAFF AND ITS GREAT TWELCOME THE NEW MANAGER!!!!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by H Inn Market Street Wilmington NC Although the hotel is under a major renovation, most of the rooms have already been upgraded very nicely. The lobby is still under construction but you can tell that it is almost compete and going to be first class. You need to add a dvd player to the rooms like most H Inn properties and in the shower the ceiling needs to be raised. The droop ceiling has ample space to allow for this. The shower head is too low for a 6 foot man. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sleep Truly one of the most comfortable bed and pillow combination I have experienced. I travel most every week and have never felt more rested as I did this week. Only negative was the renovations being done but really was not a problem. Hotel served free food and drinks mornings and evenings to accommodate everyone. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel Very disappointed that there was a remodel underway. There was no notice when I was booking the room. We should have been notified of this project going on at the property. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Complementary breakfast and light dinner/wine made the construction in the lobby bearable. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by newly remodeled rooms guest rooms are newly remodeled, very nice, clean and comfortable. There is still renovations on the property, so finding the entrance is complicated and there is no real lobby, but still a nice option once inside the hotel. Room quality is exceptional, which is all that really matters to me at the end of the day. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction on site I wish i was aware of the construction. I booked in this hotel because of the indoor pool and i felt the ceiling / blue tarp over the pool was not enough to keep the pool clean enough. Therefore, i did not allow my children to swim and that was disappointing. The staff was outstanding! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wilmington Staying in Wilmington on business and chose the Holiday Inn Market Street due to location being central to my needs for this trip. While under renovation the staff was more than excellent in meeting my needs and the construction was not any inconvenience at all. The staff has made great strides to offer normal service and amenities and they succeeded! For IHG members, my status was recognized and an upgraded room ready upon arrival, no having to request! I will be staying here again when in this area and look forward to enjoying the renovation when completed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room we're very clean. Had a good night sleep and the bed were great Always enjoyed staying at this Holiday inn. The employee were very nice and helpful. The motel in under remodel and going to be great when finished. I will alway stay here when I come to Wilmington. February 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>