Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

Excellent hotel, clean rooms and grounds, friendly staff, and great location to local attractions. We were allowed to check in a little early and that meant a lot considering we didn't want to sit out in the heat. The only thing negative about our stay was the noise in the room next door and guests in the hallway late at night

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel ,friendly service.... uncomfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

pros- clean hotel, great service ,breakfast ok
bed in room # 207 needs to be replaced bed was sagging in middle and tilted to one side very uncomfortable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, excellent service and breakfast selection to fellow travelers. In addition, we appreciate the feedback about the bed in this particular guest room. We have shared all of your feedback with our General Manager. We are grateful for your time and hope you will come back to see us again in the future! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed over the 4th of July weekend and it was hassle free. Friendly and courteous staff and very comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn over 4th of July weekend! We truly appreciate you recommending our friendly team and comfortable guest rooms to fellow travelers. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Noisy holiday weekend

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our problem was more with the other guests than the hotel or staff. Children were playing loudly in the hall until well after midnight.
Other than the frustration with not being able to sleep with the noise, the hotel was nice, clean and staff was friendly. Bed was ok but not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for recommending our clean rooms and friendly team to fellow travelers! We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced on this particular trip and appreciate you sharing your feedback with our team. Our goal is to provide a quiet atmosphere for each and every hotel guest, so we encourage travelers to reach out to our staff if they have any noise concerns during their stay. We will do our best to resolve the problem immediately. We are grateful for all of your time and feedback. Please come back to see us again soon so that we can provide the excellent experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and large rooms

By

July 05, 2016

club

Most hotels were sold out, so ended up reserving here at the last minute. Comfortable and accommodating. Market St is a main road with many stores and restaurants, and was convenient to get to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for recommending our comfortable guest rooms, convenient location and friendly team to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Housekeepng needs to improve

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room leaves a lot to be desired. Thick dust on the mirror frame, desk sides, and front of the drawers in the dresser. Toilet is within 6" of the tub making it an obstacle to get in and out of the tub, and use the toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for the kind words about our friendly team! We appreciate you sharing these concerns with our staff so that necessary improvements can be made right away. We hope you will stay with us again soon so that we may provide the clean, comfortable accommodations that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 29, 2016

club

We truly had a wonderful stay! The front desk guys when we checked in were great. One of the even let us borrow some playing cards. The servers at breakfast were so friendly. Clean hotel. Attentive staff. Good value. We will stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall a great experience. The hotel exceeded my expectations. It was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. It is great to hear that we met and exceeded your travel expectations. We are grateful for your five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

really helpful staff and nice pool

By

June 27, 2016

We had a problem checking in but the staff fixed it and got us into a double rooms with adjoining room/ door as we had asked quickly. The pool was nice and the room was a great value for what we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for recommending our great value to fellow travelers! We appreciate you being so patient while our team worked hard to find two rooms that would meet your travel needs. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring Wilmington and that you will come back to see us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Loccation

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was central to all actifvites.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and convenient location. We hope you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful coastal city and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Personable Staff

By

June 24, 2016

What I liked most about my stay at the Holiday Inn Market Street was the friendliness of the staff and they all were extremely accommodating. The bar tender made a drink for me and did not have "cream" so he substituted milk. The next night I was going to get a beer but he remembered me from the previous night and told me he had real cream now - so I got the same drink. Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our team. It is feedback like yours that encourages our team to continue to go above and beyond for hotel guests. We are grateful for your business and hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

hotel staff very accommadating to all our needs

By

June 21, 2016

club

we were welcomed warmly with information on ammenities we were not aware of. Staff were all helpful and accommadating, provided a shuttle for our two parties to go out to dinner before my surgery the next day. The location made it easy for my daughter to commute from hotel to hospital each day. I would certainly reccommend this hotel to anyone going to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to provide a home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our friendly team, unique amenities and convenient location. We hope you are recovering from surgery quickly and that you will have an opportunity to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less