Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Hotel is very clean and well decorated. Staff are friendly, and restaurant is good and has very fast service. Only bad thing I can say about my stay is that the mattress was extremely soft, we also had a hide-a bed in the room which also could have used a better mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Newly renovated and nice hotel with great customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review , We all are really glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

As a dog fancier and competitive groomer I travel the entire country and have yet to find a better hotel than this one! Fantastic dog run areas, and the hotel staff is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

June 29, 2016

club

During our stay, the only thing we were unhappy about was the musty smell in our guest room. It was a very strong, musty smell - very unpleasant. We were there for a wedding, and several guests that were there - including myself - came home sick, and we believe it was from the room. Unfortunate.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection!

By

June 28, 2016

club

This place has it all! I have never been more comfortable at a hotel as I was here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Ill be sure to share your comments with the crew. Hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent staff was able to get us a handicap room when one became available through a cancellation, The room was very clean and comfortable as the outside temps were in thr 90's. Max and Erma's restaurant staff and food was also excellent. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hi Pitler, Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Its easy to have an excellent hotel with excellent guests like you! I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2016

We had an excellent stay. The hotel was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Kathy 3210, Thank you for your 4 star review. I am glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to having you stay again soon. :)
Read More
Read Less

iln hol inn

By

June 20, 2016

As advertised, but not every room has a microwave and a fridge! Asked and i got one, but i feel all rooms should have them at expresses. but a good place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . We are working on upgrading our room's and working on getting fridges and microwaves in all the rooms . Thank you so much for your input
Read More
Read Less

great oasis in the middle of nowhere

By

June 16, 2016

great hotel, and staff, i was there for a military show, and tried other hotels around the area, but setteled on staying there at the hotel, everything is there i could need

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star . I'm glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Big City Feel in a Small Town

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn and Roberts Centre were wonderful and treated me and my family to incredible customer service.

The staff appeared happy and N'Sync wearing very nice uniforms and even appealed to the many who were attending the International Dog show that was taking place during my stay.

The Roberts Centre Staff treated our family with respect and welcomed my family during our Family Reunion Dinner.

The food was incredible….

Thank You So Much!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Ill be sure to share with the staff everything you said . thank you for staying with us. See you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 16, 2016

club

Good hotel to stay at. Friendly staff. The attached restaurant's food (at least, the breakfast) is good (even if the menu has slimmed down a bit.)
Only real complaint: no refrigerator in my room. :-(

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hi Cuppie, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the absence of the fridge. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist in making future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Wilmington, OH

By

June 14, 2016

I was not greeted as a Rewards member nor were our reservations for rooms satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Hi Kristian793, I apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that your IHG Rewards Member status is very important to us. I look forward to your next stay with us and I hope we are able to acquire those last three stars :). Thank you for your feed back as that helps us improve where needed!
Read More
Read Less