Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel could use a little brighter lighting and updated furniture and paint. May 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service! Party going on in several rooms nearby, people running up and down the hallway from 10pm - 1am. Called several times to complain and nothing was done to alleviate the problem it just continued. I had to wake at 5am for an event and hardly slept, will never return to this hotel as when I called the first time this issue should have been resolved and I was not the only one complaining. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxation We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the motel was outside and inside. We have stayed at other Holiday Inns which were a little disappointing. This one exceeded our expectations!!! We will definitely return again when our need to stay in Wilsonville comes up again!!! May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good remodel I read the online reviews before booking this hotel for a recent visit to Oregon. The reviews and photos made me think I was booking at a quality HI hotel. The front desk agent was very welcoming and provided us with clear instruction on how to navigate our way to the room. The reception area gave me the impression that the hotel had recently gone through a renovation. The pool area was pretty neat and the fitness center was small, but clean. The elevator was small, old, smelly and scraped up. The halls on our floor looked like the hotels attempt at a makeover was adding new/cheap carpet and a fresh coat of paint on the out dated stucco walls. The room was clearly OLD. The furniture was dirty and the fridge was smelly. Perhaps this was because it was not turned on due to the hotels effort to go "green". We decided to let our food go to waste instead of having the smell slack itself into it. We found debris under the beds, so housekeeping clearly does a surface clean. HI hotels are usually a safe choice for me, but I would not return to this location. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dsu party had a great time. everything was just fine. staff and complex very nice. wanted to go swimming but had no one to go with and rules state had to have 2 people there at all times. I understand this rule,so it didnt bother me at all. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Queen beds small for two adult people. Mattress wasn't great but rest of room was excellent. Room service food: Prime rib was not very good May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant resturant and quiet clean motel. The room was quiet and clean. The restaurant was very good, and very much appreciated since there was only fast food in the general area. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay In town for a 4 day business stay. The room was good. Bed was comfy, but a little on the hard side for my taste. The common areas were great. This was the first Holiday Inn I've stayed at in a long time that had a functional restaurant and bar. Often the restaurant is either closed during the hours I want to use it, or like a cheap cafeteria. I look forward to staying here on future visits to the Portland area. Opportunities for improvement. The shower head was partially clogged, so the spray was harsh and uneven. Channel surfing was not possible because it took so long to change channels. I'm not a big TV watcher, but that was a pain. I just picked and OK channel and stuck with it. There wasn't any mention about being a rewards member. I don't know if I got any special services, or not. I assume I'm collecting points toward future stays, I don'n normally stay at Holiday Inns, but I would be tempted to try another one after this stay, particularly if the rewards program is good. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:34:26.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDXSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>