Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 371 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

This is a comfortable and quiet hotel, if a bit difficult to find your way to the front lobby from the freeway. It is very clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear the hotel was comfortable and met your expectations. We will be going though a renovation at the end of 2017 to include changing the entrance to the hotel at that time. We agree that it can be a bit challenging to get to our registration desk and look forward to making this easier for everyone. We look forward to having you again as our guest the next time you travel up to the Portland area! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, no issues, will be back when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and we are very happy to hear it met your expectations! We look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to work

By

July 18, 2016

club

A good place to stay when visiting Rockwell Collins

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and we are happy to have Rockwell Collins as one of our corporate hotel partners. We would love to see many more of your associates stay with us so please tell your colleagues about your recent visit. We look forward to having you back again soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wilsonville

By

July 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the presentation and the staff at the hotel. They were very informative and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and your great review. I will pass my compliments along to the staff and we really appreciate hearing such nice things about our people. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Wilsonville! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms but good service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Was in town for the Clackamas County AKC Dog show. Staff was friendly, room and grounds were clean. Food was decent and room service when needed was prompt. Rooms were very small however with even just 2 small dogs in the room...I like Holiday Inn but will probably try a different hotel next year to take a chance on getting a larger room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Overall it sounds like you enjoyed your stay and our many on-site amenities. Our average guest rooms are just over 300 sq. ft. and consist of 1 king or 2 double beds. It is possible due to very high occupancy this time of year you received one of our smaller queen room types, if this was the room you stayed in with your pets we apologize we did not have a larger room to accommodate you. We also offer 1 bedroom suites that are over 500 sq. ft. which might be ideal for your needs. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time your in the area. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good place

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room and the bedding are very comfortable, clean, quiet and temperature can be adjusted for a great night's sleep which was needed! The staff is friendly. It's easy access from I-5, a safe, pleasant place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found the property to be up to your standards and our staff service stood out enough for you to say positive comments about your experience. I will pass along your review to our staff and congratulate them on a job well done. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Portland South. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/friendly staff

By

June 24, 2016

Our family were very happy with our stay at this property. The hotel is easy to find. Our beds were very comfortable. The room was quiet. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of every staff person we came in contact with. Special shout out to Trina, our server at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review of our property and it looks like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We will let Trina know you said "hello" and we look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

slept well, good stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

as usual, the beds and pillows are always nice and comfy, and most importantly, bed-bug free. room and bathroom were clean and ready to move right in. hotel staff was friendly and parking was convenient. there's a restaurant downstairs, and a gas station practically on the same grounds. it is located directly across the freeway from a shopping center .. so convenient! i plan to visit this area again and i also plan to stay at this hotel if i do!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the generous review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you took advantage of our amenities and our staff service was up to your expectations! We look forward to seeing you soon when you're traveling through Wilsonville. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Friendly, efficient staff. Decent and reasonable restaurant. Clean comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Well we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our onsite restaurant and its offerings. We especially thank you for the kind comments about our staff and service. We look forward to having you back again the next time you travel through Wilsonville! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again.

By

June 20, 2016

Would not stay here again because the WiFi is HORRIBLY slow. So slow I could not get emails sent. I called the front desk and was told nothing they could do and that I would have to call their support number. I don't know why I should have to take my time to fix their internet. I spoke with others in the hotel and their WiFi was horribly slow too. I tested and download speed and it was 2 Mbps and upload speed was 0.28 Mbps. They did give me the option to buy faster internet, so that makes me think they keep it slow to force you to buy faster internet.

Also the clocks in the room are impossible to set. My clock was not set in my room nor was my co-workers. I called to the front desk for help setting it (there was no info on clock how to do it) and they could not tell me and said they would have to send maintenance up later to set it.

No automatic doors so very hard to get in and out of doors if you are loaded with luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are very sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was not up to your expectations. It is not often that we hear our WiFi was not up to your expectations. We have set our basic bandwidth at 3 meg down by 2.5 up which allowed our guests enough speed to watch HD 720 movies, Skype and streaming. In addition for those guests that need higher bandwidth we do have 10 meg down by 10 meg up for the cost of $9.95 per day which is significantly less expensive than you would pay in downtown Portland or Seattle. I personally tested the basic bandwidth today and was able to get the speeds I outlined above. While I know there are fluctuations from time to time which can be caused by any ISP provider and the number of users on the network at one time overall our guests find these speeds to be satisfactory and productive. As for the clock in your guestroom I am sorry housekeeping did not catch that it was not set to the correct time, the clocks can be a little difficult to change and set and I will work with my team to get the proper information to our guests to remedy this when needed. We are scheduled for a full renovation in late 2017 in which we will be addressing the automatic doors. We hope you will give us another opportunity when renovation are complete which is anticipated in the second quarter of 2018. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, only one complaint.

By

June 16, 2016

Facility and staff were great! We came down Friday evening, from Washington, for my cousins wedding in Aurora on Saturday. Easy to find hotel, convenient location right off the highway. Went down to breakfast buffet Saturday morning, great variety of food! Only "con" of the trip was when we came back to our room from wedding around 9:30 Saturday, there was no place to park, evidently due to a conference being held in the hotel. Cars were parked illegally in parking lot and we drive a larger SUV so it made it very difficult for us to even maneuver out of the parking lot once we got in. Would have been nice, since we were "paying overnight guests" to have at least 1 designated parking space inside main lot rather than having to park on the other side of the main street.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Well it sounds like overall you were very satisfied with you stay and enjoyed our great on-site restaurant. We offer 3 options for breakfast in cook to order, breakfast buffet and "grab and go". With that said we are sorry to hear that our hotel parking lot was full upon your return from the wedding. We have over 360 spots on property so it is very rare that all spaces are occupied. The hotel does offer a complimentary shuttle to local wedding venues, if your back in the area attending a wedding please ask the reception desk and our staff and shuttle would be more than happy to give you a ride to and from the venue. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great facility for staying in Wilsonville. Staff was excellent. Rooms were very good. Restaurant provided excellent breakfast at a reasonable price. Motel provided reduced rate for family members travelling to Wilsonville for a wedding. The stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for writing such a nice review about our hotel! We love that you enjoyed our guestrooms, restaurant and our staff took great care of you. In addition we appreciate you and your group choosing our hotel for your special weekend and your wedding block. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you travel to the Portland area! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less