Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small Rooms but good service Was in town for the Clackamas County AKC Dog show. Staff was friendly, room and grounds were clean. Food was decent and room service when needed was prompt. Rooms were very small however with even just 2 small dogs in the room...I like Holiday Inn but will probably try a different hotel next year to take a chance on getting a larger room. June 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place The room and the bedding are very comfortable, clean, quiet and temperature can be adjusted for a great night's sleep which was needed! The staff is friendly. It's easy access from I-5, a safe, pleasant place. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/friendly staff Our family were very happy with our stay at this property. The hotel is easy to find. Our beds were very comfortable. The room was quiet. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of every staff person we came in contact with. Special shout out to Trina, our server at breakfast. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept well, good stay as usual, the beds and pillows are always nice and comfy, and most importantly, bed-bug free. room and bathroom were clean and ready to move right in. hotel staff was friendly and parking was convenient. there's a restaurant downstairs, and a gas station practically on the same grounds. it is located directly across the freeway from a shopping center .. so convenient! i plan to visit this area again and i also plan to stay at this hotel if i do! June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good restaurant. Friendly, efficient staff. Decent and reasonable restaurant. Clean comfortable room. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again. Would not stay here again because the WiFi is HORRIBLY slow. So slow I could not get emails sent. I called the front desk and was told nothing they could do and that I would have to call their support number. I don't know why I should have to take my time to fix their internet. I spoke with others in the hotel and their WiFi was horribly slow too. I tested and download speed and it was 2 Mbps and upload speed was 0.28 Mbps. They did give me the option to buy faster internet, so that makes me think they keep it slow to force you to buy faster internet. Also the clocks in the room are impossible to set. My clock was not set in my room nor was my co-workers. I called to the front desk for help setting it (there was no info on clock how to do it) and they could not tell me and said they would have to send maintenance up later to set it. No automatic doors so very hard to get in and out of doors if you are loaded with luggage. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, only one complaint. Facility and staff were great! We came down Friday evening, from Washington, for my cousins wedding in Aurora on Saturday. Easy to find hotel, convenient location right off the highway. Went down to breakfast buffet Saturday morning, great variety of food! Only "con" of the trip was when we came back to our room from wedding around 9:30 Saturday, there was no place to park, evidently due to a conference being held in the hotel. Cars were parked illegally in parking lot and we drive a larger SUV so it made it very difficult for us to even maneuver out of the parking lot once we got in. Would have been nice, since we were "paying overnight guests" to have at least 1 designated parking space inside main lot rather than having to park on the other side of the main street. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Great facility for staying in Wilsonville. Staff was excellent. Rooms were very good. Restaurant provided excellent breakfast at a reasonable price. Motel provided reduced rate for family members travelling to Wilsonville for a wedding. The stay was excellent. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:13:42.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_PDXSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>