Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 376 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

VERY FRIENDLY, EXCELLANT SERVICE

By

August 06, 2016

DURING MY TRAVELS I STOPPED IN MANY STATES
AND HAD TO STAY AT DIFFERENT HOTEL AND MOTELS. BY FAR HOLIDAY INN HAS BEEN THE BEST AND MOST FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE I HAD.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the high praise! We strive each day to meet our guests needs and it is always a pleasure to hear when we hit the mark.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

great place to stay and the service was great price was also reasonable for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and mention of our service. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entrance

By

July 31, 2016

club

The entrance to the hotel from the main road is a little challenging. Perhaps some better signage might help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the great review and we agree that entering the hotel can be a little challenging. We are renovating the hotel in early 2018 and plan on changing the entrance and signage at that time. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Predictable Sleep

By

July 30, 2016

club

The bed, pillow and sheets are ALWAYS so clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice review and it sounds like you slept and got lots of rest during your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

July 29, 2016

pleasant, dependable, convenient, clean rooms, love the brand of body lotion and shampoo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank yo for the great review and we love that you found the property to be clean, comfortable and loved our guestroom amenities. Please come visit us again the next time you travel through Wilsonville! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

This is a comfortable and quiet hotel, if a bit difficult to find your way to the front lobby from the freeway. It is very clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review and we are happy to hear the hotel was comfortable and met your expectations. We will be going though a renovation at the end of 2017 to include changing the entrance to the hotel at that time. We agree that it can be a bit challenging to get to our registration desk and look forward to making this easier for everyone. We look forward to having you again as our guest the next time you travel up to the Portland area! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, no issues, will be back when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and we are very happy to hear it met your expectations! We look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to work

By

July 18, 2016

club

A good place to stay when visiting Rockwell Collins

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel and we are happy to have Rockwell Collins as one of our corporate hotel partners. We would love to see many more of your associates stay with us so please tell your colleagues about your recent visit. We look forward to having you back again soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wilsonville

By

July 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the presentation and the staff at the hotel. They were very informative and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and your great review. I will pass my compliments along to the staff and we really appreciate hearing such nice things about our people. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Wilsonville! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms but good service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Was in town for the Clackamas County AKC Dog show. Staff was friendly, room and grounds were clean. Food was decent and room service when needed was prompt. Rooms were very small however with even just 2 small dogs in the room...I like Holiday Inn but will probably try a different hotel next year to take a chance on getting a larger room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Overall it sounds like you enjoyed your stay and our many on-site amenities. Our average guest rooms are just over 300 sq. ft. and consist of 1 king or 2 double beds. It is possible due to very high occupancy this time of year you received one of our smaller queen room types, if this was the room you stayed in with your pets we apologize we did not have a larger room to accommodate you. We also offer 1 bedroom suites that are over 500 sq. ft. which might be ideal for your needs. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time your in the area. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a good place

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room and the bedding are very comfortable, clean, quiet and temperature can be adjusted for a great night's sleep which was needed! The staff is friendly. It's easy access from I-5, a safe, pleasant place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found the property to be up to your standards and our staff service stood out enough for you to say positive comments about your experience. I will pass along your review to our staff and congratulate them on a job well done. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Portland South. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/friendly staff

By

June 24, 2016

Our family were very happy with our stay at this property. The hotel is easy to find. Our beds were very comfortable. The room was quiet. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of every staff person we came in contact with. Special shout out to Trina, our server at breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review of our property and it looks like you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We will let Trina know you said "hello" and we look forward to having you back as our guest very soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less