Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It works. This location in wilsonville is very clean and comfortable. Internet is really slow. even when you purchase it. It still not great for business travelers. That would be the only draw back for business travelers working in the rooms if the need to down load large files or webinar. Other then that great bar and happy hour. Comfortable rooms and outlets to plug into. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet They charge for good internet. The dial-up is complimentary. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds were comfortable enjoyed the indoor pool with grandkids and daughter who was able to swim with the lift - first time since accident 1 year ago that left her in a wheelchair. thanks for the lift. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury at affordable price Third time staying here. Love the layout if the hotel and the indoor pool. Staff is always friendly and helpful . August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non recommendable This is the worst HI experience I've had. Way overpriced for the value. Staff not all that personable. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast buffet Very nice stay at the Holiday Inn. Our only complaint was noisy children in the hallway, but maybe that's to be expected on a summer weekend. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Offers preference for pillows Was able to relaxed and enjoy the place. Elevator was clean not as what it was previously mention by other reviews. Swimming pool was spacious and the water was comfotable and warm. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean this place up!!!!! Dirty elevators, dirty room. The kennel I take my dog is cleaner than place. If you have no other place to stay. Sleep in your car. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable It was a good location. Town was very friendly. The pool was too cold. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home When you are on the road working it is so comforting to have a front desk clerk DAVID who knows you by name, asks about your day and if he can assist with anything. A bartender named MEL who makes the BEST kettle one martini's at the end of the day. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for extended stay or any over night. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and unable to provide better room Realizing that we were booked in 2 double beds, we requested a different room for 3 people, either: 2 queen beds, 1 king bed & a pull out sofa / extra roller bed. Staff was not able to provide any of the above. Couldn't sleep well for 2 big adults sleeping in a double bed. Good thing we only stayed 1 night. Unlike other Holiday Inn Hotels, this one we will not return for sure. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location a little far from the airport but once i got there it turned out to be a good location. Was on a business trip so not much time for anything else but it was only a few exits away from some great restaurants and shopping malls. It was also very close to a tax free outlet!!!! Very comfortable bed but not much time to relax and enjoy the facilities. I love hotels that are just off the highway. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Very Clean, Nice Rooms, Poor WiFi Speed This is a great place to stay. Very clean, very professional, nice rooms and large accommodations. My only complaint is the poor WiFi speed that is provided at check in for your stay. If you have several days there (as i was there three days) you need to access internet emails, etc. This hotel provides a very slow signal for that. If you want to have a faster service, they ask you to pay more for the higher speed!!!! What is this, 1998? There is not hotel I have stayed in recently (the last few years) that have this type of set up. I travel a lot (30 plus room nights per year minimum and this is baffling. I refuse to pay additional money to get what I consider an essential. That is like saying we provide you a blanket but if you want a thicker one, that will be extra. That is a game changer for me and I will a consideration next time I am in the area. It is too bad, this is a great place to stay. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grounds The hotel experience was wonderful.... However the grounds outside were in need of attention and care. To pull up and notice the garbage can at the front door overflowing and grounds not pristine at entrance I would not recommend. We may not have stayed after pulling up but we had been on the road for 10 hours and were exhausted. Inside all we was wonderful... just saying first impressions are so important. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Me and my wife picked this hotel as a one night stay on our way to Eugene. We picked it for the location just out of Portland giving us a nice stopping point for the night. When we arrived the front desk clerk was very nice. He offered me some water and explained the property to me while handing me the room keys. He explained the morning buffet for breakfast and let me know how to get to my room. It was a pleasant way to start the night. We grabbed all our stuff and went to our room. We had a king bed room on the 5th floor. It was clean and comfortable. My wife liked the pillow menu next to the bed. All in all the room was nice. The only thing that was not great for me was the bed. It felt a little wore out but not too bad. It was still comfy and I could sleep. The hotel location is very nice. Right off I-5 and not to much going on right next to the hotel. However on the other side of I-5 it looks like there was a Target and maybe some other stuff. I would recommend this hotel. It was clean and the staff was very nice. We were only there one night but it was a very nice stay. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was very comfortable and spacious! Was there with several family members and was able to visit with each other without feeling cramped. May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review I usually stay at an HI Express and I've stayed here before and the quality has dropped in a year. However it is well located for my work schedule. The new Internet policy is a total joke. The free connection is barely faster than my 1990's 33.6 modem. It made doing work very difficult. Other speeds are charge on a daily basis The front desk didn't acknowledge my member status. HI Express never fails here and their high speed Internet is very good. This hotel charges for Internet connection that most every other hotel in their chain includes for free. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed A wee bit impersonal . Just a night's stay so cannot make any further comments except , based on my interaction with the check-in clerk.. Got great smiles from the housekeeping staff !!! . Keep it up. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Problem I was stayed on 26th Jan, at the same time a big reptile show on site, over thousand visitors came and occupied the whole parking lot, I had to park offsite at time of check-in. I would recommend hotel can allocate some parking just for hotel guests only. February 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but not a great value. The Holiday Inn Wilsonville was in a nice location and had spacious rooms. The bed was dusty/dirty under headboard and behind nightstands (had not been cleaned in quite a while). The sheets appeared clean, but found some hair - maybe just from staff during room cleanup.The decor was nice and comfortable, but not in par with the price. Would probably not return. January 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check in I have been staying at holiday inns for over thirty years. I have reach the highest level in your program. I was told thank you for being a member, and for staying at this location over years at check in. I gave the girl at check in a AMEX credit card with my picture. She said she needed another form of ID. Give me a break. This never happens at other hotel chains, and another reason my nights at HI are less. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COLD HALLWAY [ 5TH] AND COLDER ELEVATOR COLD HALLWAY AND COLD AIR WHEN ELEVATOR DOOR OPENS. WE TURNED THE HEAT OFF TO SLEEP, BUT AWOKE FROM COLD AT 2 A.M. AND HAD TO HAVE HEAT AND FAN ON REST OF NIGHT. GREAT BREAKFAST, WITH OUTSTANDING SERVICE HELPED MAKE UP. OTHERWISE ALL IS GOOD. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable beds, great view to Mt Hood outside our window. Close to shopping great food. November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As If It Would Be Best If We Weren't There Your people were great. I left a document at the front desk when I checked out that stated these things so this is a repeat of what you've already been given. 1. had to get maintenance to come to turn the air conditioner on. 2. booths in the dining area are ripped and torn. The room was dark. The food was great and the people were great. Darkness made it feel dirty. 3. bar was dingy smelling. 4. no conditioner in the room. asked at the desk and they said it would cost $0.75 each! October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3