Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The storm to remember After a long day on the road down through NY, PA, Maryland, WVA and VA we made it to Winchester on January 25. The driveway into the hotel was barely passable but you could see the staff were trying to accommodate guests while waiting for the snowplows to start on the 2 to 3 feet of snow everywhere. Kind of a fun shared experience with the staff who were handling a full hotel and we were lucky to get one of the last 2 rooms. Too dangerous to go out to try any of Winchesters dining gems so settled for the inhouse restaurant which was very good. Staff did an admirable job given the conditions and we would gladly return. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable It has been a long time since staying at a Holiday Inn - we found everything clean, fresh January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Quality Stay here often and have not been disappointed. Room is always clean and the staff is very professional. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Winchester Va Excellent hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Great value. Large comfortable rooms January 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst place ever The receptionist was terrible and rude. I was checking in, she finished with the person in front on me. then a colleague came to talk to her. I was right there, she never addressed me or acknowledge my presence. I was there 15 minutes before she dealt with me. When I asked her if we could check in, She waved me off. Upon getting to the room , I discover only one set of towels for 4. so I called down. Housekeeping never show up , but I think it was the receptionist doing, as the house keeper seemed very nice when I tracked them down. Thank you January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall but Bad for Business Generally, this is a better than average property. It appears to be an older property that has been renovated. The staff were helpful and the facilities were generally good. Looking at the room, it was fairly generic but more than adequate. If you're staying here for leisure, perhaps sightseeing in the area, you'll be happy. However, if you're here on business or need to access your business functions, you'll be happier elsewhere. The property has one key failure: the internet does not function. It is either inaccessible or too slow to be of use. The location is ok, but the property is somewhat isolated from the rest of the town. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable No surprises, which is what you want and expect. The bar area is nice and the marketplace for snacks and beverages is better than most. The only issue I had was plugging in near the bed. The two outlets were taken up. We want our phone near us so having nightstand accessible outlets is a must. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff courtesy and helpfulness I had only one comment, complaint if you want and it only concerned the tissue dispenser which seemed to be slightly broken. The floor maid indicated she would check into it. I had trouble with the Internet and it was solved down at the desk, I think the instructions in the room book might be improved to include a note or two on what specific steps to take for access, in my case I wasn't familiar with the step to 'click on' a symbol indicating WiFi. I also suggested that when 'directions' are given to the hotel an exit might be included from RT 81 as my first guess was to take the exit for a Holiday Inn from the north that brought me to the H/I Express and not the one for which I had a reservation. That made for an awkward delay after a long drive. It may have been my fault as I wasn't aware there were two H/I's in Winchester. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:47:37.098-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_WNCEB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>