•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for short stays The hotel is well located relative to the interstate and downtown areas. The hotel is relatively new and the housekeeping is excellent.. the room and common areas were very clean. This is my second stay at the hotel and I will be back next time I visit the area. April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zack Thanks for a nice clean accomodation. Just what I expect from a new IHG hotel April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice new hotel This is a nice new hotel. My only objection is that breakfast was not included with the room. There are lots of other hotel brands of equal quality in the area that provide breakfast: Fairfield, Hampton, Aloft. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are fanastic - Food Stayed for 1 nite on the way back from Myrtle Beach at this new hotel. The Rooms part of our stay was well above expectations and had an over-the-top experience. The restaurant experience, however, was well below what is expected of us. The bar staff were not familiar with standard wine terminology and our waitress was both no-attentive and non-responsive to a few complaints of food quality. We were the only diners in the restaurant at the time (granted close to closing time for the kitchen) and the maintenance staff decided this would be a good time to mop the floors (as opposed to waiting 1/2 hour until the restaurant is empty). Once we decided we wanted our bill, our waitress decided this was the perfect time to take her break and left for 15 minutes while we awaited her return. I'd highly recommend this hotel for a good night's rest, but stay away from the restaurant. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I walked in this beautiful hotel and was greeted by such a nice gentleman. His name was AJ. I had one of the hotel coupon books in my hand and he quickly informed me I could only use the coupon on one room, and I was ok with that. He then asked me if I was a priority member and I said yes and he said you area platinum member aren't you? I said yes how do you know that, He said because you know your number by heart. At this point my corporate card declined for 1 of my rooms, he told me just take your keys, go to your room, call the card company and get it all straightened out and stop back by the desk later. My crew guy traveling with me was so shocked. He couldn't believe that even tho the card declined we were still able to stay the night there. I got settled in my room and figured out the issue with the card and all was well. I can't thank AJ enough for the wonderful service he gave to me. We had been traveling all day and were tired and hungry and in the need of good rest and comfortable surroundings and this is what I get most everytime I stay with my IHG properties. Thanks to all the staff and especially to AJ!!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meet business expectatives Here's a hotel that meet the needs for a business traveler: - Bed is comfortable - Food is out of the ordinary with simple taste - friendly personnel in your needs - quick access to roads - fitness room and pool good for workout April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotels while traveling This is the best hotel we have stayed in for the entire trip. It was in our AAA tour book and we will look for another Holiday Inn when traveling in the future. April 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The room was good with m/w and ref as requested. King bed was comfortable for an innerspring mattress. I could have used a free evening cup of coffee at the reception area around 8:00 pm. Otherwise, a pleasant stay. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:18:55.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_WNCEB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>