Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay! The staff was helpful and friendly and my room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I ate at the restaurant a few mornings and the servers were wonderful and the food was good. I really enjoyed the omelet. The hotel had a radio special that I purchased a while ago and they honored the rate and I'm so glad I bought the radio special because I totally enjoyed my stay and I will definitely stay at this hotel again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We were very statisfied , we will defenetly go in this hotel again, friendly staff, clean, great breakfast for us we just eat eggs n it was quiet good, We reserved to an other holllidays express because we loved it . January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds Asked for and received a cot for the two bed room, was waiting in the room when we arrived. Nice stay, nice bar downstairs, but pool closes at ten pm, too early for travelers, and breakfast was not free. Used to breakfast bar at Holiday Inn Express. All in all, a very nice stay. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom lighting The room is comfortable,however I feel the lighting in the bathroom is poor for a woman trying to apply makeup. One other thing I would like to mention is the TV in the dining room was not working. We enjoyed having that in the past and hope it is fixed. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast terrible Coffee cold, took forever to get food. Waitress didnt write anything down and not only brought wrong food but also wrong check. Also way way over priced. Never again. Room ok though. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish they had at least Continental Breakfast It wouyld have been helpful if they had at least a Continental Breakfast. Alot of lower priced chains have hot breakfast - grits and eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits, warm waffles, etc. Other than that issue, the stay was great and the room was clean, and the staff accommodating. God bless you! November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Night staff I will say this . I like this hotel and for the most part the staff try to take care of you. But the night Auditer that was on staff the morning I went to check out was the worst person I have incountered at any hotel yet. Rude, and Argumentive. Should not be in that position or any position that deals with the public November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stay about twice a year while passing through Winchester, have always found place to be quiet, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet NIce clean and quiet property. the property is laid out with the pool and gym areas away from the rooms and this along with the design of the hotel keeps the noise level down for guests. The staff were more than courteous and had customer service skills also about the surronding area they were knowlegable . The food was fresh and not from under a heat lamp. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful stay We have been at this Holiday Inn before but stayed in a double bed room. We stayed in a king size bed this time and it had a "Whole" in the mattress. We kept on falling in this spot while we slept. The mattress needed to be flipped because people must sleep on that side a lot. That would wake us up and then we would have to try to fall asleep again. Other than that we were pleased with everything else. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This hotel is perfect... This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Great location, great staff, great sleep, great on-site restaurant - - - no complaints! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff A number of family members were staying at the property while attending a wedding in the area. The night before the festivities took place at the hotel. The on-duty manager was present at the event the whole night and I told her that I was looking for a place to take my cousins to lunch. The manager volunteered to take of it and before the evening was out she had made the arrangements for us. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice amenities The room was clean & comfortable. It was great having the mini fridge & microwave along with the coffee machine. A very nice place to stay and convenient to the major highways and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one more place just what I EXPECT =A CLEAN ROOM ,A QUIET ROOM, AND AND AN ACCURATE WAKE UP CALL October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great - except for sleeping The hotel was clean & comfortable. Lobby nicely decorated. Room was very nice - had micro, coffee maker, fridge. Food was good. Service was good. All was perfect until shortly after I turned out the lights. The door to each room slams very fast and hard behind you unless you consciously grab it and gently close it. It's easy to be caught off guard and have the door slam behind you. (I'm assuming that this is for security purposes so that your door will always be closed tight and locked.) Well that happened over and over for several hours. I was woken by slamming doors no less than a dozen times. My daughter told me the next morning that her headboard shook every time a door slammed. I ended up getting up at 3am because I had such a horrible time getting back to sleep after having my sleep interrupted so many times. The hotel was great while we were up and awake - after lights out it turned into a nightmare for me. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Were there for a wedding. Staff was extremely helpful, everything was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The hospitality was not good, and no free breakfast like the other hotels, so my company would not be staying there again. I called for some assistance one night the guy was rude, so I did let my company know. Just dissatisfied. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jimmyfrompc Our group returned after a few abscence and the staff madie us feel so welcome. Lisa and Brenda were passing out hugs to us. Ms Rainey welcomed us as if we were old friends as well. The meal for banquet was the best. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Clean room & Bathroom, comfortable beds, clean pool and fitness room, equipment in good condition. Love that the fitness center is open 24 hrs. Wish pool had longer hours. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel! Had a lovely stay in this hotel. We were not impressed with the restaurant as it felt more like a cafe. Rooms were lovely and spacious and facilities were nice. The staff were also very friendly. We would stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Always friendly staff. Excellent job of recommending Platinum members at check in August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place!!! I stay here frequently for business and love it. The staff knows me and my family by name and are very welcoming. The rooms are always clean and beds are comfortable. I have stayed in several hotels in Winchester however this is my favorite. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We made a reservation on the road. We were concerned that we would be arriving fairly late so we called to make sure it wouldn't be a problem. The staff was wonderful. They assured me there wouldn't be a problem. When we arrived at around 11 pm exhausted from travelling the staff was friendly and got us checked in quickly so we could get settled in and rest. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Checkout was just as smooth. We were very impressed and happy we chose to stay there, August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! I stay at Holiday Inns frequently and the staff at Winchester VA is top notch! Rani, Lisa, Debbie, Clinton and I can't forget Roger are the best! Great customer service. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property This HI is the best maintained, attractive and most welcoming of any IHG site that I have ever patronized. Keep up the good work. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but dry Check-in was smooth and the room was clean and comfortable. The next morning, the hotel lost water service - no showers, no toilets, and no brushing of teeth. Not their fault, but it definitely caused me to check-out early and lower my rating here. I felt for the desk attendant that morning. Can't complain about anything else - probably just my bad luck. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay so much on the way down to NC, that we booked a room for our return trip. Hotel was very clean and the rooms were great! Thank you July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way! Holiday Inn at 333 Front Royal Pike, Winchester , Virginia was excellent all around. Beautiful room, comparable rate, friendly and courteous staff, and a very good restaurant and lounge w/ discount prices for Priority Club members. Highly recommend this hotel. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice experience, friendly staff, good food, clean , comfortable room. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! The staff at this property are the best! They always make every effort to accommodate guests and the occasional room upgrades are always a treat! June 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>