Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, but needs better maintenance I stayed at this holiday Inn for a month, the staff was excellent and cleaners should be commended on their excellent work. The only issue is with the maintenance of the property. The elevators always had one of them out of order, the pool was closed for weeks and nothing was really done too it. The hot tub was also luke warm. My room was a nice design, but the tub was very old and uninviting with small jetted tub. I would have preferred a large walk in shower. The carpet was lifting and rolled in many places, TV channel selection was very poor, and the internet was continually slow. Overall it is a good property, with excellent employees, hopefully the remaining items can be improved. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not working Floor lamp was not working Poor water pressure in shower Cable TV was very slow in channel selection December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service Dropped my wallet in the room on departure, and the staff contacted me and had it mailed out, thanks very much. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I am a Platinum Elite member and have stayed in this particular hotel a number of times. I have found the customer service of the desk staff deteriorating. During this visit I was given a King Suite and immediately upon walking into the room, I was overwhelmed with a foul smell ... a mix of mildew and moth balls. I called the front desk to notify them and was insulted by their attitude. The girl responded to my concerns with obvious disbelief and when I asked for a new room, she immediately told me there were no more King Suites available. I told her that I didn't care and would take any room and fine that she would send someone up. When the maintenance man came to the room, I invited him in and he immediately agreed that the room smelt foul and apologized on behalf of the hotel. Helped me get into a 2 Queen room which was fine and apologized again. He also told me that he asked the front desk staff to give me free breakfast. I stopped by the front desk that evening to talk to the staff. I spoke with a girl at the desk and explained the smell. She said sorry, we can get you into another Suite and the other girl at the counter quickly stepped in and said no, they were all gone. The first girl looked confused and oh, sorry. No mention at all around the free breakfast and I didn't ask. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating staff As a regular visitor to this property I appreciate the fact that I am welcomed by name, by the majority of the staff - a very nice touch! December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy experience Table lamp didn't work in room. Took 2 trips by maintenance to figure it out. Door keys didn't work after I had carried all my luggage up to 7th floor. Had to return to lobby to advise, then met maintenance back at room and issue was resolved. Only then did they advise me there was a hall phone I could have used to call down to front desk. The room entry system is causing the hotel problems - they informed me of this only after my adventure. It's the little things that make someone choose a different hotel next time. December 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO CUSTOMER SERVICE awful hotel staff- very rude to me the entire weekend- from check-in to check-out. It took 2 hours to check in- forced to wait in hotel restaurant as I had flown in to Windsor. I was given grief for asking for more towels and toilet paper. House keeping didn't come to my room at all over the weekend to restock ANYTHING. Oh, by the way, I paid for an executive Kind suite. Is this how you treat all your members? I was given more grief on check out for apparently being noisy and other guests complained, forcing staff "to give them a discount" NOT MY PROBLEM!!! I will never stay at this hotel again or any other Holiday Inn for that matter. Your staff needs to learn some customer service skills- trust me, I've worked at the Front Desk of a hotel chain, before. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We recently stayed at the Holiday in on Huron Church Road in Windsor, Ontario. We booked a room with a king-size bed, since it was only slightly more expensive than a room with a queen. We were surprised to find that not only did we have a king-sized bed, but there was an adjacent living space with a pull-out couch, two armchairs and another television which we didn't expect. We really enjoyed the extra space! The room was quiet and very comfortable, and clean. We felt very relaxed and very much enjoyed our stay. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankyou Great stay. Comfortable enjoyed Beds great room cozy. Welcome November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No pool Our son was very disappointed on arrival to find out the pool was under construction! We were not informed during reservation and we are priority and holiday inn club members We would have considered another hotel this visit as we paid cash not points November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the highway to or from the US This is a quality hotel with all the services. Some room rugs need replacing but other than that all is good. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assembly I stayed at this motel for an assembly the general stay was good but I purchased the movie and popcorn for both nights of my stay. I asked about the purchase of my movie they said because I changed my reservation it was not brought along with the transfer. The only thing I was told I don't get it. There was no attempt to resolve the issue. They said it would be easier for me go just purchase it on my room. I wanted the deal that came with the reservation. This was not the answer I was looking for and should have been told that didn't apply to the change. During the stay the elevator broke and was broke the whole weekend. We had to use the stairs and I was on the 5th floor :(. Their restaurant on site didn't book enough employees for the increased flow of people during the assembly. We waited 30 mins and haven't even been served so we took our business to Tim Hortons across the parking lot. It was a good stay but a few things were problematic. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for room We had asked for an early check-in to attend our son's graduation. We were able to check-in at 12:30 which was great. The room was great. Pull out sofa not overly comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean i really enjoyed my stay. the place was clean and the staff very friendly. my only complaint would be the Hockey team staying on my floor. they should have put them on their on floor. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The entire staff shud be commended on their customer service ! It was a pleasure dealing with everyone October 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old and rundown room Good location and friendly staff, but the room we were given was not at all like the picture on their website. It was old and rundown and the beds were substandard. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Illinois review Nice location and friendly staff. Had good amenities and was very clean. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The problem with Hotels that permit pets This place is old and tired. Internet is painfully slow. Noticed fleas on the carpet on day 3. Came home with 4 bites as souvenirs. I will not return. The only positive are very good meeting rooms. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds air unit was making lots of noice esp. at night. otherwise it went well. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A large group attended an anniversary party that my husband and I hosted. The rooms, the bar staff, the catering staff...fabulous. A great place to stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Employees The worker who was working with me to book my room was very professional and took care of me especially when I am out of the U.S.A. She understood my situation and took care of me. Excellent room and I did sleep well. Thanks! Kou October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness traveler As always thanks so much to the entire staff, you make me feel at home while I am away. Thanks Steve October 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay - Platinum member Where do I start...after using points for two rooms to stay one night, we found the room was average and the air conditioning did not adequately cool the room. The worst part was the noise in the hallway until almost 1 a.m.(we needed to be up at 5 a.m.) even though multiple calls were made from both rooms. I was told at checkout only one person was at the desk and could not leave to remove the children from the hallway . Finally, after receiving a call two days later from the manager who told me she would look into the situation, possibly refunding points, I have not heard back. I expect better from IHG and Holiday Inn. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff Great room for the price we paid. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I love staying at Holiday Inn. It's my preferred hotel choice. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Very nice room! Glad to be a IHG member! Nice to be upgraded and be so comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Over the past 2 years I have had the pleasure of interacting with the Staff at all levbels, the Desk, Food and Beverage, Housekeeping, Maintenance, Guest Services, and even management. The Staff at alll levels of this Hotel are exceptional. They are freindly and very helpful and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and not just another guest passing thru. Whenever my travel plans require me to be in the Widnsor, ON area I make it a point to stay at this location. Warm regards, Frank September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, clean hotel.quiet. Excellent visit. Our room was very clean and was the first time ever that it was quiet anywhere we've stayed and had no problems sleeping or sleeping in. Very friendly and polite staff . Thank you September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Have stayed at this location several times now and overall it is a great location... The business or executive rooms are great... my largest challenge with hotels is having enough outlets to plug in all my devices (laptop, tablet, cell etc...), but these rooms are well equipped to handle it all plus more. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and pleasant staff Quick and efficient services; good location to downtown Windsor and across bridge to USA. Clean and comfortable rooms. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Friendly staff and comfortable clean rooms I stay often and always want to come back. Thank you. September 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>