Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed this time I was disappointed with this visit. I had stayed at this location a few times in the past but not for a couple years. The front desk staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. As soon as they realized my membership level they moved me from a queen room to a king. The room was comfortable and I had a good night sleep. The biggest disappointment was the wireless network. My phone could get a small signal. My laptop could see the network but the signal was too week to actually connect. I walked from my room to the elevator but still had no success in connecting to the network. The bathroom only had one bar of soap so ti was decide to use it in the shower or the sink. Not a big deal but for the cost of the room and the brand, this should not happen. Overall, I would not recommend the hotel based on this stay due to the fact they want to be a business type hotel but do not provide the basics of a reliable and strong computer network. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable Overall nice Hotel. I've stayed here a few times now. Clean, up to date, comfortable rooms. Some minor issues: 1) My last stay, two guests in the adjoining room were talking. The sound came through the adjoining door very clearly. It was loud enough to be disturbing. 2) The pool has been out of commission for a long time. I'm told it wasn't refurbished correctly by the contractor, and had to be re-done again. Not the Hotel's fault, but it was a disappointment to me as a customer because I like to swim every night when away on business. 3) The WiFi is atrociously slow, at least during peak evening hours. But then that's exactly when most people need it...after their work day. It is painfully slow. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smell in hallway Front staff were friendly as usual. No real complaints except there was a terrible smell in the hallway both on arriving and departing the next day. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No TV service I have stayed at this location many times. This time I checked in and only once I made it to my room was I notified via a note under the door that the TV system was not available. I guess as a loyal customer my expectation was that I was notified while I checked in and not once I was in the room. (I know the staff was well aware that the system was down) February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room spotless - tub needs TLC The room was super clean!! Really appreciated the work the cleaner had done . Room size we've always liked there... More roomy than most in the same price range. They may need to upgrade or give TLC to the jacuzzi tub . Dial for jets was broken and we had to figure out a way to " make it work " on our own. Also one missing jet insert made for a real splashy " relax " time. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The service was pretty good .Friendly staff.I especially enjoyed the pool and hottub .Perfect for relaxation . Breakfast was a bit on the high end though ... I would definately recommmend ! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Hats off to the Front Desk and Restaurant staff here! the Hotel is clean every time I come and any issues are looked after right away. Love this Hotel, and the Restaurant is top notch, with great food and service. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites, Windsor Our suite was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Two issues of some concern - light from the hallway streams in through the room door to the extent that the room is very bright for sleeping. Either put some kind of buffer on the door edges or dim the excessively bright hallway lights at night. Secondly, the noise from the 24/7 trucks on Huron Church Road is noticeable and should be expected. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and quiet comfort control system convenient and simple room coffee system SUGGESTION; needed, is a movable magnifying mirror for persons using an electric razor so one can see remaining stubble and soft hairs not visible in the wall mirror . January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Hotel was great. Front desk staff were amazing and helpful after we arrived from a long drive in a snow storm. Room clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the jacuzzi bath. Restaurant was good for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Staff was very friendly. Would definitely use this hotel again when traveling. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice Every time you walk into this property the Front Desk staff will greet you and make you feel at home. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. A great work area is provided and the wireless internet is always reliable. Overall a great place to stay. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay great room although the bathroom was very cold. would recommend this location to all January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Windsor I recommend! This is the best hotel I´ve ever visited in Canada. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I always stay there when I am in Windsor. I have stayed there for many years doring my travel. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated room, extremely noise fan in bathroom Certainly not one of IHG's best Fair to poor. Wouldn't be my choice next time. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service My daughter turned 16 this December, being the dead of winter there is not many options of things to do. She came up with the idea of spending a day at a hotel where her and a couple friends could swim, hot tub and just hang out. We decided to rent two adjoining rooms. When we arrived and attempted to check in there was a slight problem with our room. The woman working the desk her name was Kay Ann made a few suggestions she was informed it was for my daughters 16th birthday party and that my wife would be staying with the girls, . Kay Ann as far as I am concerned went above and beyond and actually her solution made our daughters party even better than we had hoped! We would like to thank you so much for that. You turned a potentially bad situation into a positive memorable experience. Cheers to you Kay Ann, and thanks for showing that good customer service is alive and well. Also as a side note we always use Holiday Inn , and this is just anaffirmation as to why. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Stayed one night arrived after 6pm. Room was clean and the heat was already on since it was very cold out. Bed was very comfortable and the 5:45 wake up call came right on time. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating staff Great job guys. Stayed at this location for a swim meet with my daughter and her team. Every effort was put into accomodating the needs of the team. Great job. Only complaint - rooms too warm. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A disappointment Stayed here several times before and was pleased. However, I was not pleased with our last visit! We were treated differently because we had our dogs with us, not what I would term - pet friendly! Hot tub was lukewarm at best and jets almost non-existent. Certainly not worth the price paid for the room. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay When we arrived someone that worked at the hotel ask me if my son could have popcorn. I said unfortunately no, so he said no problem can he have a chocolate treat? I said yes. Right away he went and grabbed him a box of Smarties. My son was in heaven. The hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly also. We did find it very noisy with teenagers having fun outside our door at 10pm, but we called downstairs and within 3-4 minutes they had asked them to move to a common area not hang out by the rooms. We had to leave early in the morning due to the storm, but would have loved to stay and swim. We will be staying at this hotel again forsure if we visit Windsor again. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, but needs better maintenance I stayed at this holiday Inn for a month, the staff was excellent and cleaners should be commended on their excellent work. The only issue is with the maintenance of the property. The elevators always had one of them out of order, the pool was closed for weeks and nothing was really done too it. The hot tub was also luke warm. My room was a nice design, but the tub was very old and uninviting with small jetted tub. I would have preferred a large walk in shower. The carpet was lifting and rolled in many places, TV channel selection was very poor, and the internet was continually slow. Overall it is a good property, with excellent employees, hopefully the remaining items can be improved. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not working Floor lamp was not working Poor water pressure in shower Cable TV was very slow in channel selection December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service Dropped my wallet in the room on departure, and the staff contacted me and had it mailed out, thanks very much. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I am a Platinum Elite member and have stayed in this particular hotel a number of times. I have found the customer service of the desk staff deteriorating. During this visit I was given a King Suite and immediately upon walking into the room, I was overwhelmed with a foul smell ... a mix of mildew and moth balls. I called the front desk to notify them and was insulted by their attitude. The girl responded to my concerns with obvious disbelief and when I asked for a new room, she immediately told me there were no more King Suites available. I told her that I didn't care and would take any room and fine that she would send someone up. When the maintenance man came to the room, I invited him in and he immediately agreed that the room smelt foul and apologized on behalf of the hotel. Helped me get into a 2 Queen room which was fine and apologized again. He also told me that he asked the front desk staff to give me free breakfast. I stopped by the front desk that evening to talk to the staff. I spoke with a girl at the desk and explained the smell. She said sorry, we can get you into another Suite and the other girl at the counter quickly stepped in and said no, they were all gone. The first girl looked confused and oh, sorry. No mention at all around the free breakfast and I didn't ask. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating staff As a regular visitor to this property I appreciate the fact that I am welcomed by name, by the majority of the staff - a very nice touch! December 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy experience Table lamp didn't work in room. Took 2 trips by maintenance to figure it out. Door keys didn't work after I had carried all my luggage up to 7th floor. Had to return to lobby to advise, then met maintenance back at room and issue was resolved. Only then did they advise me there was a hall phone I could have used to call down to front desk. The room entry system is causing the hotel problems - they informed me of this only after my adventure. It's the little things that make someone choose a different hotel next time. December 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO CUSTOMER SERVICE awful hotel staff- very rude to me the entire weekend- from check-in to check-out. It took 2 hours to check in- forced to wait in hotel restaurant as I had flown in to Windsor. I was given grief for asking for more towels and toilet paper. House keeping didn't come to my room at all over the weekend to restock ANYTHING. Oh, by the way, I paid for an executive Kind suite. Is this how you treat all your members? I was given more grief on check out for apparently being noisy and other guests complained, forcing staff "to give them a discount" NOT MY PROBLEM!!! I will never stay at this hotel again or any other Holiday Inn for that matter. Your staff needs to learn some customer service skills- trust me, I've worked at the Front Desk of a hotel chain, before. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We recently stayed at the Holiday in on Huron Church Road in Windsor, Ontario. We booked a room with a king-size bed, since it was only slightly more expensive than a room with a queen. We were surprised to find that not only did we have a king-sized bed, but there was an adjacent living space with a pull-out couch, two armchairs and another television which we didn't expect. We really enjoyed the extra space! The room was quiet and very comfortable, and clean. We felt very relaxed and very much enjoyed our stay. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thankyou Great stay. Comfortable enjoyed Beds great room cozy. Welcome November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No pool Our son was very disappointed on arrival to find out the pool was under construction! We were not informed during reservation and we are priority and holiday inn club members We would have considered another hotel this visit as we paid cash not points November 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>