Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 616 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent support from front desk.

By

July 03, 2016

Quick to help me solve printing problems in the business center.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

July 01, 2016

I've stayed at this location quite a few times over the past 10 years and just about every time I've had problems in one way or another!
My most recent stay was the fact that the air conditioner would stop working and needed to be reset each time. The fridge in the room didn't work either they did replace it for me though!
The place just needs to be updated! Wallpaper peeling away from the wall, showers have seen much better days!
As I said there is much room for improvement at this location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Wingman70, We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and will be used to consider improvements where possible. Your patronage and support to our hotel is very important to us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be. Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the onsite bar/restaurant. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear burb1978, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback fro our guests regarding their stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay To Visit Windsor/Detroit Fireworks

By

June 30, 2016

club

Conveniently located, great room and really nice pool area. No better place in Windsor to stay when going to see the Canada Day/July 4th fireworks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Lancerfan, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our hotel facilities were able to create a wonderful experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

June 27, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Ambassador Bridge is a clean, attractive and quiet hotel well connected to major through fares. It is also good value. I especially like the location, gym, pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear klkjsdf, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you have a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to your next trip to Windsor. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

June 23, 2016

Jade and Steven from front desk went above and beyond to suggest places too go and things to do during my stay. Thanks, made for a very pleasurable experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear grain guy, Thank you again for taking the time to complete a survey and review. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Kind Regards, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for attending 3 day convention

By

June 15, 2016

club

We have stayed here most years for a three day convention in June since the WFCU Centre was built. It has always been very good and the in room fridge is very useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Convention Delagate, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review about your stay. We appreciate the feedback that is provided. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to being able to continue to welcome you back. Looking forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice But Ancient

By

June 09, 2016

My stay for two day business was nice but the hotel is ancient. Internet wireless was sporadic and slow, slow, slow. Watched the hour glass on my laptop a lot. Everything isold. The counch is old, air conditioner is old and noisy, room was noisy, bed old and first night had a hard time sleeping more than a couple of hours. Room was either freezing cold or super hot. Notihng inbetween. Bathroom is ancient. But the room service was great. It was fast and excellent. Overall the hotel is nice but needs some upgrades.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear DougH37, We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay. We deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and will be used to consider improvements where possible. Your patronage and support to our hotel is very important to us and we all hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Thank you again, Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

club

No problems everything in the hotel was run well and it is a very nice hotel, I would recomend this to anyone looking for a spot to stay in windsor. I will be staying again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Lab16, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful comment and for your continuous loyalty. We’re so happy to hear that your service was consistent every time you are here and that you enjoy the hospitality. All of our staff are dedicated to ensuring our guests have a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay at

By

June 07, 2016

club

Great place to have a conference. We were well treated and enjoyed our time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear HankVan, Thank you very much for writing us such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We will definitely look forward to see you again for business or leisure visit and we thank you once again for staying with us. Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Drama

By

June 07, 2016

club

The staff were fast, friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable and everything was as expected. I would stay here again when passing through Windsor.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear ray245, Thank you very much for writing us such wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We will definitely look forward to see you again for business or leisure visit and we thank you once again for staying with us. Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Impressive

By

June 03, 2016

Business and Pleasure was made so easy with the friendliness of the staff in all departments. Service in the morning at the cafe was a bit slow but the meals were great. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear ConwayCS, Thank you for your wonderful comments, I have shared your review with the team here and look forward to your next visit with us. Robert Lamoureux General Manager
Read More
Read Less