Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swimming pool/wading pool Water was pretty cool for kids and adults. Otherwise, pool and play area are set up great except that on one side of the play area, there is a place that you can walk into the pool area. If children are not properly supervised this could pose a danger for children. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pirates for a Day! My kids and I stayed at the Holiday Inn while maintenance was being done on our apartment. I booked a theme room by the Pirate's Cove play structure and pool area. We loved it! The kids played for hours in the safe and all-ages area. I even joined in. We will come again! November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax and enjoy. I have stayed at this property numerous times. The staff are very friendly and ready to help at anytime. Food Service is good and staff in the dining room and lounge are all top notch. Food is good. Rooms are quite, relaxing and to most part updated. Would love more available channels on TV but other than that no complaints. Because of the service I received from the staff here I look forward to staying at Holiday Inns whenever I travel. I have never been disappointed with the Inns I have stayed in across Canada. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's 6th Birthday Party We booked a birthday package with a theme room for our daughter. The room was comfortable. The girls had a separate room with bunk beds. We had breakfast in the morning in the restaurant. Kids eat free... can't beat that. For the party they had a private room to have the cake, gifts and presents. The staff took very good very of us. We also used the pool and the climbing play structure. Its 3 stories tall, the kids played for 2 hours. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay My stay was comfortable in this classic hotel that is beginning to show its age in some ways. My bathroom was clean but needs updating as it had stains and cracks in the sink and tub. The staff were very helpful and pleasant on checkin. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Stayed here a few times on buisness and intend to come back whenever in Winnipeg. Friendly front desk November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it here This is my second stay recently with kids and grandkids. It is a comfortable, convenient, family-friendly hotel, with amazingly helpful staff, good food, and up-scale rooms. I cannot imagine staying anywhere else in Winnipeg after re-discovering the Holiday Inn Airport West. Shuttle service to and from the Airport is excellent--prompt and friendly, and the van is large enough for a family of six with luggage for two weeks in Florida! The pool and play structure are appealing to kids, and the restaurant serves excellent meals that suite every taste. In short, this is a great place to stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Towels & Bedding I slept like a log! The bed and pillows were GREAT! Haven't slept that well in years. However, I do have one complaint. In other hotels, in which I've stayed for less than a week, I had the option of having my bed linens changed daily - or not. Same goes for towels and wash clothes, If they weren't thrown into the tub it meant 'no change' of towels. I didn't have that choice here. I'm not a 'dirty' person and don't need new linens or towels every day. Conserve the water, and don't wear out the linens and towels so quickly! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Western Hopsitality Attending a recent conference at the Holiday Inn, my wife and I came away with a better understanding of 'western hospitality'. Can't say enough about the friendly service, room conditions, the attention to detail on the part of staff, and the genuine interest shown by individuals such as Angela and the staff in the lobby who couldn't have been more accommodating. - be it the shuttle drivers, the customer service reps behind the desk and the security staff. The rooms were especially well tended to. The pool area was excellent and the water warm! We thoroughly enjoyed the time that we spent in Winnipeg and the Airport West location. Great lasting impression! November 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations needed The room furnishings date back to the 1970's, it appears. Faucets and tub faucets were difficult to turn and ambiguous as to Hot/Cold status. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old fashioned hotel with poor and unhealthy food! Sad that we were there for four days, and had the same stale two day old fruit, with very dry bagels with no toaster. They ran out of coffee every breakfast and coffee breaks...terrible! And, chicken served three nights in a row...especially disappointed with deep fried chicken, and a minute serving of vegetables. Salads were not fresh! Tim Hortons has better food than this hotel. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn The staff at the holiday inn were so wonderful I felt like I had been there many, many times before. Most called be by name. We will return often. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is like coming home.... Staff are so very friendly and accommodating. They know who you are and address you by name. Our stay has always been great. We are comfortable in our surroundings......Thanks again.... October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ACCESSIBLE ROOM One of the very best accessible rooms I have been in. Even an eyebolt on the ceiling over the bed and sling in the cupboard. Unfortunately, the pool was not accessible. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a wonderful, welcoming staff who are extremely helpful and welcoming. When you have a concern or need extra service they go the extra mile to make sure that you are accommodated. The hotel is very clean, user friendly and comfortable. I would not hesitate to have a special event here. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and modern. This hotel has a comfort of home and always has. I love the neighborhood and the ease of getting around the city from it's location. The restaurant has a great menu and even an extensive gluten-free menu. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great but short stay in Winnipeg The staff at Holiday Inn Winnipeg airport made me feel welcome the minute I walked through the door. Thanks for a clean room, great sleeping accommodations and a hearty breakfast. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite Winnipeg hotel This hotel has exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. I generally stay on the executive floor, but have stayed in other parts of the hotel when I have children with me. My room is always clean and far more comfortable than those in other hotels I've tried. Even the air vents are clean! I particularly appreciate the high-quality bed, having a choice of soft or firm pillows and the really good chair. If you have children needing a place designed for their entertainment, this is definitely the place to go. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff Need to upgrade bathrooms and room decore...old dated fuerniture and carpeting October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just visiting comfortable, parking is good , location is handy , breakfast offerings is excellant October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and great location. The location and ease of access from Portage Avenue from both directions made this hotel a great choice for us. We both loved the salt water pool. The relaxing atmosphere of the room made us as comfortable as if at home. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was very good, and the staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend this place. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Love This Hotel Maybe we are just biased but while in Winnipeg, this is always our first choice for hotel. As our kids grew up, we loved the kids theme rooms (and we had 4 children). The pool area is much better since they renovated it and the Pirates Cove was always our kids favourite. Now that our kids are grown, we enjoy the comfort of the single King rooms. The staff has always been friendly to us and other people we see at check in. The lounge staff have gotten to know us and it makes for a very enjoyable evening when we are with friends or on our own. All the staff are well trained and treat all customers excellently in our opinion, even when faced with some that think they are too good for the Holiday Inn. You may think this hotel isn't to your liking but for us, we cannot think of a better hotel in Winnipeg. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wpg stay Everything was very good. Clean, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, clean bathrooms, Comfortable heat level, low noise level. October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by location terrible to make left turns out of parking lot, the underground parking is great for cars ,but not suv's or smaller trucks. Also the lighting around the front entrance should be upgraded. There should be a designated area for smokers. These people seem to be sitting every where around the front entrance, get them out of there. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed We travelled to Winnipeg to help our daughter move into her newly purchased home. The Holiday Inn was situated perfectly between the old residence and the new, making travel home after a hard day's labor quick and easy. The beds were comfortable, the room cozy , well cared for and designed. The hot tub was a welcome experience after lifting and carrying and cleaning all day. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, always smiling and offering help. Thank you Holiday Inn. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was a very quick trip, mostly a place to sleep, but very comfortable and quiet October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than adequate Comfy bed and pillows. Decor outdated did have a bathtub which I like and got a room with a balcony that was nice. The TV guide station was not operating so had no idea what was showing and what the upcoming shows were.Had to go each station to see what was on. Not the greatest hardship just an inconvenience. Internet worked well. Looked like a fun place for young children with the large play centre. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Love this place” It may be an older hotel but it is a great place to stay. Great central location, fantastic staff - from the front desk to the house keeping to the maintenance staff. The Restaraunt food as well as the wait staff were very good as well. I'd highly recommend staying here when visiting the area. I've never had a bad stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AF Great stay....................................................................................................................... October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This is the easiest hotel in Winnipeg to get in and out of without traffic problems at all hours! On top of that, the staff are wonderful and the stay is great. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>