Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable Bed, Clean Room

By

July 16, 2016

Overall, the stay was great. The lobby had been recently updated and the room was clean. My only issue would be with internet connectivity. It often cut out and at times it was slow. I would stay here again though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting us know about your challenges with the internet. We just had a site survey of the internet at our hotel performed and are awaiting the results. Pending the results, we will implement upgrades our system accordingly. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 13, 2016

I visited Winnipeg with my family. The hotel was very clean. The room was very clean. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and helpful. It was a pleasant experience.

The only difficulty I encountered that the parking garage has no elevator. If you are handicapped in any way then you will have to park on the ground and sometimes that may be difficult.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at our hotel. I have shared your comments with our team. We were all so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our team members to be so helpful. With regards to parking, we do have six reserved handicap parking stalls immediately adjacent to the back entrance of the hotel. In future, if you are unable to find a parking spot suitable to your needs, please ask and we will do our best to assist. Thanks again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business!!!

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has been renovated and has made it really appealing for anyone to come there. I would come there again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to comment. We are glad you found our hotel to be suitable for your needs. We, too,. are really happy with the outcome of our renovations. We have been getting lots of positive feedback on the upgrades. Happy to hear you will be coming back. We look forward to seeing you then.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We use this hotel every time we visit Winnipeg. Rooms are clean and comfortable, and restaurant food is also to our liking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoy your time with us. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again !
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great location. The rooms are well maintained, clean and quiet. I like the upgrade to the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to comment. We are really proud of our hotel and the services we provide, especially with all the changes and upgrades that have been completed. Its so nice to hear such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Winnipeg South on your next visit to Winnipeg..
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

July 04, 2016

Overall very good stay. Bed and pillows were like clouds. No showers in the pool, fitness room lacking in equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know how comfortable you found our new beds to be. We get a lot of positive feedback on them.You will be pleased to learn that we will adding addition equipment in our fitness room over the next few months. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Food and service

By

July 02, 2016

Food, and service was respectable. Barking Dog Policy when Owners of Dog leave Dog unattended all night needs to be reviewed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. We were pleased to learn that the food and service was to your liking. I do apologize, however, that your stay was disturbed by a noisy dog on your floor. We do have a policy which requires that pets not be left unattended in guest rooms. All of our guests travelling with pets are required to sign an agreement to this effect upon check in. We will be more vigilant in enforcing this policy in the future. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We hope that we have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 30, 2016

great hotel friendly staff overall very nice stay I will stay again in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Don't mind short surveys but this one is too long. :-(

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

just what I expected

By

June 29, 2016

This property was just what I expected. Clean room, efficient and friendly staff. Quite pleased with the experience. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Winnipeg.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 29, 2016

hotel is situated near many amenities that we went to.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Newly renovated lobbies/rooms/hall and restaurant good service,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks so much for providing feedback on your experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less