•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need a better food selection overall stay was good. the room was really clean and bed was super comfortable. really nice place to stay. however, the food at the restaurant lacks variety and quality for the price. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel clean comfortable close to shopping airport and great restaraunts March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent hotel, clean comfortable and the staff were very caring. Definitely staying here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, TV needs help I have stayed here many times because of the consistant quality of Holiday Inns everywhere. Unfortunately this hotel fails with regards to their TV service provider. The channels take far too long to switch and there is no tv guide on screen. This was totally frustrating. The tv channel guide in the book in the room was wrong and when I went to the front desk to ask for an up to date one, they were unable to provide me with one. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service; Comfortable room! This was only a short stay as we got in late and were flying out early the next morning. There were other hotels closer to the Airport but as an IHG member I prefer to stay at Holiday Inns. The staff were very welcoming and did mention that they were glad I was an IHG member! They thanked us for using their hotel and told us about the free valet service to the airport. Even though we left before the Valet service started we were provided with a free cab!! March 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kept expecting the Bat-signal to shine. I echo the opinions expressed by others here about the high level of service and great staff. The facility itself is well-appointed, clean and comfortable. There was, however, one major disappointment. The lack of blackout curtains is inexcusable. The only window coverings were transparent "glass" curtains. The many flood lights from neighbouring businesses and lots beamed into my room (404) with surprising intensity. I clearly wasn't the first person to have this problem, as evidenced by the small rips in the faux drapes where previous guests had obviously tried to pin them together to block out the light. I could literally read by that light while sitting at the desk. If that wouldn't bother you, then I highly recommend this hotel. In my case, it was very disruptive to my sleep - enough so that I will likely ask our admin folks to choose a different property for my next trip to our head office Winnipeg. A real shame, as this hotel was otherwise really a great property. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great food! I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn at Polo Park. The staff was very friendly, the prices are reasonable and the food is good!! My sleep was fantastic. Just a little noisy from the airport but overall a great stay. I went at the end of winter so it was a little cold outside, but the ambiance inside was very welcoming and safe. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The way it should be. The staff was respectful and friendly. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T09:56:36.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_YWGWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>