Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Winnipeg Polo Park

By

July 05, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inns all over the world and have been very satisfied. This trip to Polo Park was terrible not what I am used too. The hotel was booked full and fighting, crying, people beating on your door, screaming kids it was a terrible night. I left my card
at checkout and expected to hear from the manager but heard nothing. I will not stay at Polo Park again. This is not what I expect from IHG.
IHG needs to review this hotels management on how they treat
their members.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As for the other guests in the hotel, we were helping out a community facing disaster during your time with us. We also did have extra security put on while these guests were with us, however it seems some things slipped through the cracks. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the quality of your stay, and hope that you will at least consider us again, as these experiences are not very common. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel and value for points nice is fantastic. staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad you were treated properly while staying with us and hope that we see you again in the near future. Until next time! Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was glad I chose this location - it was close to shopping, the airport and a short drive to downtown. A very busy area but quiet after hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for the great feedback. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and comments. We're glad you were happy with your choice in us, and that our location provided you convenience during your time in Winnipeg. We hope to see you the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

I always enjoy spending my time at the hotel and would reccommend this hotel for sure. The staff is awesome and always makes me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

room comfort

By

June 17, 2016

club

Should be more than one chair to sit on.
Be sure toilet works after each stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and service

By

June 13, 2016

club

This hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms, lobby, and dining areas are all of a very high standard and excellent value for money. The airport shuttle bus was available 15 minutes prior to our requested time and is a short trip to the YWG airport. Breakfast was not included in our rate but the breakfast buffet offered a couple of options as well as complimentary coffee/cream in the lobby. It is a short (15 minute walk) to the Polo Park shopping center as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're so happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and feel that we offer great value for money. We're very proud of our property, and comments like yours are always shared with our staff to let them know we're doing right by our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron Pineda Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

We stayed overnight on Sat June 4/16. It's a very nice hotel, very clean, staff are very accommodating and pleasant and the bed and pillows very comfortable. We had a very good sleep and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating, and that our comfortable beds afforded you a great nights sleep. We take great pride in guest comfort and customer service, and comments like yours let us know we're on the right track. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

friendly staff...just a little problem over cost of bkfst..that is all I have to complain about yhou have my rating

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff is amazing!

By

June 06, 2016

club

I arrived on a 10:30 PM flight. I called for a shuttle about 10:45, and the van arrived 5 minutes later. I had a two minute ride to the hotel, where I found that the restaurant would be closing at 11 PM. Kali at the desk called the restaurant to get Heather to bring me a menu while I checked in, and Kyle, although he had turned everything off for the night, was very accommodating in preparing dinner for me. While I waited, Kali and Heather made sure I was very comfortable, offering to bring the food to my room. My dinner was ready in record time, and Kali and Heather made sure that I had everything I needed for a great dinner! THANKS SO MUCH!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad you found our hotel to be convenient and accommodating. By your comments, it seems our staff delivered on our promise of guest satisfaction in all departments. We also love it when our guests name certain individuals as we really enjoy sharing these stories with all staff. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2016

club

Comfortable Bed,conveniently located near airport and Polo Parkl

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad that our comfortable beds afforded you a great nights sleep, and that our proximity to the airport and shopping centre were convenient for you. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Poor Desk Chair

By

June 06, 2016

My stay at Polo Park Holiday Inn was good I'd say. The staff were friendly, food was average, good buffet breakfast, and option for food upgrade at and additional cost to include poached eggs or waffles. I think these should be included in the breakfast!!
The thing that really bothered me was the desk chair. Found it uncomfortable to sit in at the desk to work on my computer. I did complain, but not much could be done by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello, Thanks for leaving a review based on your most recent visit. As a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us overall, and that you found our staff to be friendly. Your comments about breakfast pricing and especially the desk chair have been passed on to their particular department heads. We are constantly striving to improve our guest experience, and comments like your let us know what our guests really notice and appreciate. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

I have found this hotel to be clean and a convenient place to stay due to it's location near the airport. I have stayed her several times when I visit Winnipeg and will stay here again. you have to pay for the continental breakfast but, Denny's is just a block or 2 away.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent stay. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're glad that when you come to Winnipeg that you choose to stay with us and that our location is convenient for you. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less