Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the area We have been to this hotel several times while visiting LegoLand. It is a very nice Holiday Inn. The staff are very personable and ready to assist. The rooms are comfortable and the new A/C systems allow for much better room temperature control and much less noise. Breakfast is good and reliable. A nice place to stay. Excellent for families. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but the smoke filled entrance...yuck Although everything was comfortable inside the room, the only entrance and exit for the actual hotel was the front door. This is where they have a bench for smokers as well as the trash can/ash tray. When bringing this to the attention of the front desk, their response was "we have to provide a place for smokers." Okay, how about around the side at least? October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel was very clean and smelled like perfume throughout the hotel! I will be staying here again the next time I come to town. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms The rooms are great, very clean, comfortable, and spacious. The hotel itself is very nice looking, feels good when you walk in. Only complaint is there is no complementary breakfast, I expected at least a continental breakfast for the room price. Overall we will stay again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A decent, fairly quite hotel. The only consistent complaint I have regarding most hotels is the loudness of the air conditioner. Surely the fan speed can be set to low to decrease the noise. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I had to book this hotel at the last minute. They staff was very accommodating and made my stay extremely comfortable. The hotel was clean and rooms were very clean. I recommend that if you are staying in the Winter Haven, FL area this is a great place to put your feet up!! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this hotel This is a great hotel it is always clean and the staff are always friendly. This is the hotel I stay at every time I am in Winter Haven. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Legoland trip My family loved this hotel. My son especially loved the minifigures given at check-in. The hotel was very clean and located near a Wal-Mart and suitable restaurants. My only suggestion would be to move the smoking area away from the entrance to the lobby as smoke tended to drift inside the lobby. Also, it was impossible to enter the hotel without brushing past a smoker. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay near Legoland. September 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roll-a-beds need updating Hotel was fine but for the money they desperately need to update their roll-a-beds and or have pull out couch beds. I've stayed in less expensive hotels that have roll out beds that are as comfortable as the main beds. The main reason you stay at a hotel is for sleeping. If the mattress, any mattress, is uncomfortable, then it defeats the purpose of the hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient and Great Service We chose this hotel for its proximity to Legoland and based on other positive reviews we read. We arrived late in the evening and from the moment we entered felt like a valued and welcome guest. The lobby is very nice and my son loved the Lego bellman there to greet him. The room was clean and well appointed, plenty of pillows and when we were short of towels one request brought us a stack of fresh ones. The sheets were soft as were the towels and the towels were a good size. The shower worked well and felt wonderful after a long day in the Florida sun. The beds were comfortable and we slept well in them. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the area and the hotel restaurant was very convenient and good, again the staff was very friendly and helpful. If I had any complaints it would be the heating / air conditioning system which ran on and off all night (and was loud) and the bathroom is pretty small. But overall I rate this hotel very high, I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. The shuttle to Legoland was convenient and worked very well for our family. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Al perfect place, will stay there whenever I go to Legoland Orlando, strongly reccomended! September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Skip the breakfast. The breakfast was the same as the free breakfast items at the Holiday Inn Express, but this hotel charges for it. Even as a Platinum member still charge for microwave eggs. No free water offered.... August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LegoLand Our stay was great and the convenience of the shuttle to the the theme park was nice. The only complaint would be the cost of breakfast I really enjoy when hotels offer complimentary breakfast. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I had actually checked into another hotel in Winter Haven, and it was so horrible that I left it and went to Holiday Inn. Was I ever glad I did! I loved it. The front desk staff greeted me with a smile and were very helpful. I LOVED the option of firm pillows in the room and the gym rocks! Thank-you for a great night. I only wish I'd been staying longer. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Noise They have a train that is close to the hotel and blows their horn around 5am which woke me up. I wasn't ready to get up at 5am but the train woke me and it didn't makes sense to go back to bed for 1 more hour. Other than that the room was very clean and up to date. The staff were very professional and helpful. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Pleasant Stay I stayed here for about a week on business and was pretty impressed with the hotel staff, except for one person who ignored me when I came downstairs to the cafe area to get breakfast. By the way the food is NOT worth what I paid for it. The omelet I ordered was mediocre. One staff member even greeted me by name. The hotel was very clean. The bathroom was clean and had soap from Bath and Body Works which I love. The thermostat in the room was very easy to use and the closet had plenty of space. The room even came with a refrigerator. The television did not get too many channels and the movies are expensive. I would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Excellent! My family went to Lego Land for two days and the shuttle service was perfect for our needs. The restaurant made the stay so much nicer. The staff was very family oriented and this made my children very happy! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay outback steakhouse in same parking lot, very convenient, Nice claen hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service great location Can't bet the excellent service from the staff, they are always willing to assist you with any needs you may want. Jennifer ,Susan,Maria,Chad ,Nicole, Denise all of them if I did not mention there name its because all are good and to many to name. I would recommend this location in winter haven anytime, Enjoy.., August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We stayed here while visiting Lego Land for vacation. The location was great and close to eating locations and a WalMart. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Paying for breakfast The hotel was clean and a joy to stay in. Staff was really nice and we did receive the mini Lego figurine upon check in. However, my husband and I do not feel the breakfast buffet should have had to be paid for as it was not worth the $20 (with tip) we had to pay. The breakfast, in our opinion, should have been free for what we paid for the room. Everything else was great but the breakfast should have been included the Holiday Inn Express is. Mr. and Mrs. Bonito. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't meet my expectations. Food service left much to be desired, temperature, selection of items, staff said they were new, didn't know how to answer my questions. I needed to use my computer for data analysis, and the speed was very slow. When I called about it, staff said it was a full house and that was why. Business office area printer was down. Beds/pillows not comfortable, mattress too soft, pillows too firm. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Decent but not Excellent This Holiday Inn is in a good location to get to LegoLand which is why I selected it. It was my first stay experience. I believe the experience I had was not indicative of typical H.I. quality and would recommend if folks were asking me. The most disconcerting item was the noise factor in the evening. The A/C or something similar sounded like an industrial boiler room and was very loud. So loud you had to raise the TV volume or your own voice volume to hear. I was not able to connect to internet (I didn't need it, but I should have been able to). Also the room needs better lighting, especially over the mini fridge area. Other than that, it's OK for proximity to parks, places to eat, and local shopping. Big plus is location to LegoLand and I also learned they have discount tickets at the hotel to that park (I had mine already but would have saved $$ if I hadn't). August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place if visiting Legoland This hotel was perfect for our family. Easy parking, great accessibility to Legoland, terrific ammenities in the hotel. Great restaurant and perfect place to relax. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We frequently travel, and this was one of the nicest hotel rooms we have stayed in during the last year! It seems like someone thought through every detail. Everything was clean and worked perfectly. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, especially when we found out that the shuttle to Legoland wasn't run by the hotel and was not an option. We would definitely stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place I travel to Winter Haven at least once a month if not more. There are many chain hotels in the area, but this is my favorite. The staff is very friendly & accomodating. They remember what type of room I like and make sure it is available. It is very family oriented, but nice & quiet! I love this place! Judy August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This hotel was very clean, and we enjoyed our experience with them. The only downside is paying extra for breakfast everyday. It costs $8 a person for the buffet, and after a 4 day stay with 2 adults it adds up. Overall, though, great hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Breakfast was cold and did no taste good. The muffin and cereal was good . The buffet was free which was awesome but if I would have paid I would have been very upset about the food. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Close to LegoLand Hotel staff was very friendly upon check in, and my kids loved the free lego minifigure they were given. We stayed in a suite which was nice and roomy, having the living room area made it nice in the evening when we were relaxing before bedtime. Bathroom was large and I enjoyed the Bath and Body Works toiletries too! We took a shuttle to Legoland which was very nice, clean and convenient. Overall this is a wonderful hotel, nice restaurants close by for dinner and will be out top choice we coming back to LegoLand. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland visit Overall the stay was excellent for our purposes. There are 2 areas that caught my attention that is different from other Holiday Inn stays: - there was a charge for the continental breakfast at Winterhaven - the A/C unit in 619 was very loud August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>