Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Enjoyed it. Friendly staff. England always seems to outperform mainland Europe in this regard, especially at the Holiday Inns. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Friendly Staff Good location for visiting Brooklands and other attractions.Excellent Breakfast and car parking.Would stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Double bed, NOT I thought i had a double bed for my week stay, but it turned out to be two singles pushed together, so all week not a good sleep... Also the bar price's , you might want to take out a few extra pounds from the cash machine, then again you have a Weatherspoons and Yates's just up the road.. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK for business Stay was comfortable, staff friendly, breakfast ok. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations Very nice stay. I remember being in other Holiday Inns but this was a good surprise; big and clean room with low level of noise. The only downside would be the noise of bathroom fan. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows I found the bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable and the room was completely darkened. Noise was minimal from the road outside and did not in any way affect sleep quality July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional We were offered a wonderful package rate alongside Chessington World. The "family room" was very clean, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable and my kids actually had a bed to sleep on (usually it's a sleeper sofa). Thank you for a great night's stay! I highly recommend the bar pizza too, it was lovely! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and modern ambience Probably picked wrong weekend as the hotel was full of foreign bikers who took over the whole lounge area, re-arranging all lounge furniture leaving it a struggle to find a seat in bar or lounge area. Our toilet seat completely broken before we even used it, should have been checked after cleaning from last occupants. Confusion over evening meal booking but food was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mI ESTADÍA EN GENERAL MUY COMODA Y EL PERSONAL DE HABLA ESPAÑOL MUY ATENTO July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual, great staff and comfortable night Helpful and friendly staff in all areas. Room comfortable and food service and choice good. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Very Disapointed We as a family have stayed at quite a few holiday inns over the years and always found them to be very good with nice and friendly helpful staff.Not here I am afraid they were anything but and we will not be staying here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Definitely not the best holiday Inn, I have stayed in. It has not changed much in the last 7 years and is in need of a refurbishment and tidy up. In addition, choice of TV channels is limited and there was no free option on the Wi-Fi. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I had a good nights sleep, good breakfast, all in all a good experience. Only downside was the the lift broke down. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proirity member I was not offered an upgrade which I thought was the case for members June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect break Everything was perfect, the room, towels and bedding was spotlessly clean. The staff were happy and very helpful. Food yummy and the breakfast was quality, plentiful with a lot of choice. We went to the theatre just two minutes walk away, so found the hotel perfectly situated. Would recommend this hotel, especially for a theatre break. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by group food package HI Woking presents pretty much as a HI with no surprises other than the evening meal provided for the group tour of which I was a part. Having stayed at HIs before, and with my particular tour group, I was expecting a decent, enjoyable meal. Sadly not. The food was so pathetic the first night that for the next two nights I dined out. Reports from my fellow travellers who dined in for the next two nights revealed no improvement in the food quality. Breakfast was OK and conformed with stock standard HI breakfast fare with the result that I have scored 2 stars for food rather than the one star which I have generously assigned for the evening meal. And yes, complaints were made about the evening food by no changes were made. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 1st and last Shan't stay here again, staff surly, greeting poor, no offer of points for stay, refused breakfast in morning as too early even though it was set up and others were enjoying breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality I would recommend to improve the qulaity of the services and the products. There was no record of reservation despite our clear booking a month before. NO drinks were served to us as we have come while traveling more than 5 hours. There was no mini bar. Ordering plates from the recpetion/restaurant were charged. The wash basin tap was not appropriate, the water reflecting outside from the wash basin. The channels on the TV were very limited. No fruit basket in the room, however commited at the time of reservation. Cups were ordered and glasses were served. The cups had a bad smell of eggs. No washroom sleepers June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but not the best Holiday Inn I made 2 stays for business purposes at Woking, with the second stay being somewhat disappointing. The hotel has relatively good facilities and staff are friendly and helpful. However, the quality of food varies and on one night is was very poor. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing,great breakfast relaxing stay, great breakfast, good for shops,just a little disappointed the bar shut on us while we were still sat having a drink. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room was comfortable, clean and spacious. Bathroom was also very clean. Overall a brilliant stay! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and comfortable stay We have just stayed for two nights at the end of May. This is the 2nd time we have stayed in this hotel. On both occasions we found it to be a very pleasant hotel with friendly staff. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. There is plenty to choose for breakfast, something for everyone. I would recommend a stay at this hotel. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodation as expected - Breakfast dissappointing Breakfast left us feeling as though we were in a 'Budget' hotel, for the following reasons: Items advertised on the menu were not available on 2 consecutive days. Tea and coffee cups (not mugs) were laid out on tables but no saucers. when requested, 2 saucers were produced (which matched the cups). It was only then we realised ALL the tables were laid out this way. It's like they were trying to save on washing up! The staff cleaning the tables gave the impression they would rather be doing something else. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Such a comfortable sleep!! Very nice hotel, great location, walking distance to town centre. Hotel room was comfortable, bed was so comfortable, Myself and family all slept so well. Only downside was shower needs attention, as leaked. Restaurant was nice, food quality was very good. Only downside here was that when the Restaurant got busy the service got slower. Would stay here again, would recommend too. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same as before, excellent, do not change anything I would only be repeating my self and confirming the above rating. Great staff and service, spotless everywhere, no complaints. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very good service The only downside to this Holiday Inn at Woking is traffic noise. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised 2 nights, just bed and breakfast, everything was excellent. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here we are again. Woking Holiday Inn is our usual stay when we visit our family. Very good value, although this visit it was very busy, this did not however spoil our stay and the staff cope very well with the volume of people at breakfast. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room & Good Service The room was well laid out with comfortable beddings and a good choice of pillows. Good service standards too April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be coming back Staff were superb, polite, friendly and helpful couldnt ask for anymore. Room was extremely comfortable and clean. Havnt got a bad word to say about this Holiday Inn. Havnt tried the food yet but Im sure I will as I will definatly be coming back here at least once a month from now on. Thank You April 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>