Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 252 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Overnight stay

By

July 23, 2016

Convenient location for overnight stay on the way to north Wales

Read More
Read Less

Race meeting

By

May 05, 2016

Great location for the racecourse, good quality hotel

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 04, 2016

lovely hotel, great food, comfortable room, would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and good location

By

May 03, 2016

club

Very friendly and efficient staff. Rooms very comfortable and a lovely, quiet night sleep. Wasn't busy when we stayed

Read More
Read Less

.

By

April 22, 2016

Good hotel

Would be very handy for the horse racing (note to self)

Good, efficient, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction every time

By

April 21, 2016

All Holiday Inns and IHG which I have stayed in over the last 14 years including Australia never fail to provide satisfaction. Very friendly staff, welcoming at al times. This hotel is excellent as there is ample parking a strength with these hotels. Essential to book early as they get booked up so quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Break

By

April 20, 2016

club

For the past few years me and some friends have met at his location for the excitmement of the all weather racing. We decided to upgrade our package this year to the Horizons restaurant and it was absulutely sub,ime.
My room was clean although the carpet did need replacing as it was starting to ware and fray. I also noticed some graffiti on my wall only on the last day of my stay. The staff had attempted to paint over it but in the sunlight it was still visible.
The staff are brilliant and friendly and for a weekend break it was great to let you hair down.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing too much for the staff

By

April 14, 2016

A lovely hotel, which I'm sure could be an even better place to be with the excitement when the racing is on.
I stayed one night on business and the check-in staff and restaurant serving staff were so friendly and helpful. Evening meal was served quickly and good size portion. The breakfast was tasty, but the breakfast room staff could learn a lesson from their other front of house colleagues if the hotel wanted to target any service level improvements it might want to make.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Jackie who works on the bar and has done for a number of years is great!!

Read More
Read Less

Not Disable Friendly

By

April 12, 2016

The hotel was very clean and fresh, the staff were all welcoming and obliging. They are a credit to the hotel.

You have a great chief and superb front of house in the restaurant.

The only downside was the bathroom in the room - it is not suitable for people with disabilities.

I have stayed about six times over the past few years with my husband and friends and knew the bathrooms were not ideal but the overall service and position of the hotel compensated for my personal problems.

I have no hesitation recommending this hotel and frequently do so to family, friends and colleagues who are looking for a good weekend away especially for groups when you have the tribute nights after the racing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 05, 2016

club

Top marks, comfortable and quiet.

Not keen on hot buffet breakfast, prefer cooked as requested.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfortable hotel

By

April 02, 2016

As a regular guest at Holiday Inns in the UK it was a different experience to stay in a hotel that is situated within a racecourse.It would be a a good idea to have guest stays at this hotel and include a ticket to the races.

Read More
Read Less