Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 538 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    17

Older hotel needs update. Room/hall stinks of mildew

By

July 22, 2016

I checked in here late one night when I took my daughter with me on a business trip. The guy at the front desk was totally blah, never greeted me as an IHG memebr, never offered amenity, did not include wifi pw. The room and halls reeked of mildew or mold. The room furniture and beds were nasty and needed updating years ago and the bathroom was so small the door barely cleared the toilet. Look for another place if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We strive to give our guests great customer service and we did not for you and your daughter. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very close to major roadways and very near the town of Worthington which has excellent shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Downtown Worthington is a wonderful gem and it does have shopping and restaurants! I'm so glad you were able to experience them. And you're right! Easy access to the hotel is a definite plus!! We hope you will visit us again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean, the staff was friendly and the room and bed was comfortable. The only downside was that there was no included breakfast and getting to the room was a little confusing. I got lost several times trying to get to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments! We love for our guests to leave happy! As also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will share this with them. Our building is quite large and guests do sometimes have the tendency to get turned around. I hope that the other great things you experienced made up for that! Please come back again if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Read More
Read Less

comments

By

July 19, 2016

Our room 369 was located to close to ice machine and exit doors. Resting was interrupted by the noise most of our stay
Hotel is big and really nice
Didn't any elevators in our area. We had to carry our luggage up steps.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for sending your feedback - we really appreciate it! I'm so sorry that your sleep was interrupted - it's important to us that you have a nice quiet night. Our hotel is quite large and spread out - it's an older building so we do have our challenges. We hope that our service made up for any of those challenges. Please come back and visit us if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall a decent stay for the price. Room decor was a little tired and could use a refresh. No major complaints other than the internet was't pokey and unreliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your comments are very important to us and we use them to better our guests' experience. Since our hotel is a bit older, there are challenges that affect our guests; but I hope that our level of customer service made it a great experience for you. If you are in this area again, we would love to have you back! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable, the staff very welcoming. The only downside was the eggs were on the cold side. I must give kudos to the gentleman who was staffing the breakfast. He was polite, friendly, and on the ball.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your great feedback and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We do have a great staff and will definitely let them know about your wonderful comments. If you are in the area again, please come visit us again! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Items left behind

By

July 14, 2016

i, inadvertently, left my phone charger in the room. called hotel when i got home. they informed me they would mail it to me at my expense. being a gold elite member, i found that quite offensive and "cheap" on the part of the management. Have left hair dryers, cameras, etc. at other hotels and they were always mailed to me at no charge. the front desk informed me that was NOT their policy. I ended up buying a new charger because i was so upset with their attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member. Our staff strives on giving excellent customer service and this was not up to our normal standards. Your feedback will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services for our guests. If you are ever in the area again, we do hope to have the opportunity to have you back with us! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your candid review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member. Your recent experience did not meet your expectations and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services for future guests. If you find yourself in the area again, we would love to have you back! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and very concienient

By

July 11, 2016

I stayed at this hotel from early March through July of 2016 for business and only returned home for a couple of weekends. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. I would stay here again simply because of the excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so very much for your kind words! We truly were your "home away from home" for a good while! We do have a wonderful staff and I am so proud to be a part of their team. I'm thrilled to hear that they took care of you! You are always welcome to stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

July 04, 2016

Second year that I have brought Grand Kids to stay at this hotel, while enjoying the Columbus Zoo. The kids love the pool and eating the breakfast every morning. My one Grandson loves toast and the server always made sure he had his his toast order. They are already talking about coming next year. Since this is my hometown, That is nice to hear. So I'm sure we will make the trip from Pa. next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review!! The Columbus Zoo is amazing and I'm thrilled your family had a great time making wonderful memories! And nothing is better than lounging by the pool having breakfast and getting ready for the day. Please come visit us again when you are back next year- we would love to have you back! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Sleep

By

June 26, 2016

Nice comfortable beds and pillows. Dark room. Good sleep while on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time so send your great feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Clue Spire Member and I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A good nights' rest is extremely important, especially when you are traveling! Please come see us again! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn worthington Ohio

By

June 25, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and warm. It is a great place to stay for the money!! very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member and would love to have you back! I will share your kind words with our staff as making our guests feel at home is their #1 priority! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Read More
Read Less

Not to IHG Standards

By

June 20, 2016

I stayed here for one night on business and this property is most definitely not at the standard for IHG properties. I'm a Spire member and stay in IHG's frequently, but this is one that I will not stay at again. At check-in, I was not recognized as a Spire member and actually had to go back to the front desk to ensure my bonus points. In the room, the bathroom tiles were chipped and the shower curtain wouldn't stay closed on either end because the ends of the rod were mounted too high. The telephone did not work and there was a large mold/water stain above the desk. I went to the bar to grab a drink and some buffalo wings and when I got back to the room, the wings had no sauce on them. Additionally, this is a very odd shaped U building and there are no elevators near the lobby as they are on the ends of the U. The exterior of the building resembles an apartment complex; however, parking is ample. This would probably get a good hotel for a sports team, but certainly not to business travel standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you very much or your recent review and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Worthington. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your rooms and service. If you would like the opportunity to speak with me directly, please contact me so that we can discuss your experience. I know it might be difficult but I truly hope that you would give us another opportunity to show you the true "We Care" service culture that we have at the hotel. Sincerely, Melissa Latvala, GM
Read More
Read Less