Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff at this hotel is awesome! The rooms were nice and clean. I have now stayed at this hotel twice and I have had an excellent stay both times. The only thing I don't like is the layout of the hotel building itself, but I guess that can't be helped. Over all I enjoy staying at this hotel and recommend it. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pool! We loved the clean, clear and warm pool. It was nice to find the pool to be so warm and inviting. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware : Inconvenient Elevators Knowing this was a Holiday Inn gave me peace of mind when I made my reservation. Sadly, I was not pleased with the facility . And I now know why this location is always available when I look for hotels in the Columbus area. The facility was hard to see from the road. Rooms were "so-so" . Hotel layout was two very long hallways. Worst of all ... Elevators are NOT conveniently located off the lobby ... or even nearby . For my room ... had to walk all the way to the END of the long hallway to get an elevator ... then walk all the way back on my floor to hget to my room. Very bad. If you are elderly , disabled , or physically challenged in any way , DO NOT stay here !!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Would be nice if crew rooms had microwaves since we are always put at the far end of the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Banquet review I didn't stay at the hotel, but set up a banquet for the U.S Coast Guard Auxiliary. We had a Friday general session meeting and a Friday fun night banquet. We had about 100 people. I have never set up a banquet, but Jason and Merilynn, the catering managers were great to work with and had everything we needed and at the right time. Our Friday night fun night was an Oktoberfest theme and am not sure who the chef was, but if she had a German restaurant, I would definitely eat there! The food was great! Saturday was training day, but at night was the Commodores banquet. A very formal banquet. We chose an Italian menu. Again, very good. Everyone had nothing but praise for the staff, food and atmosphere. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Friendly Staff We stayed for a family wedding nearby, and were pleased with the quality of the room and overall friendliness of the staff. We were able to check into the room early to get ready for the wedding, and for breakfast the next morning our kids ate free at the buffet. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOMS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, GOOD STAFF. QUICK SHUTTLE TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT ABOUT 20 MINUTES. BUSINESS CENTER QUICK AND EASY. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Visited for couples weekend and enjoyed the facilities and rooms. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is my hotel of choice in the Columbus area. Convenient to shopping and OSU. Good local restaurants nearby. Staff is great! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everything was wonderful, except for a problem getting connected to the internet in the business office. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting The hotel room itself was OK, but the AC could have been much better. It was either too hot or too cold. I had the thermostat set at 78 and would wake up freezing in the middle of the night becuase the Ac was running. No correlation to the wall thermostat at all. The carpets in the common areas were dirty and need cleaned/replaced/restretched. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yes to Worthington Holiday Inn! Clean, convenient and handicap-accessible. Signage could be better. (Turn where you see Fifth Third Bank; that helped me.) Comfortable up-to-date rooms and pleasant professional staff. Very relaxing. Overall: a decent value for money spent. Only wish their café was open later on Sundays for brunch. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and the room was spotless The room was very clean and comfortable. We all slept very well and are very satisfied with our experience. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a wedding Hotel layout was a bit convoluted. Food was good. Staff was very friendly and willing to make the stay comfortable. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no cxomment no comment,good service, good location, price reasonable August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We were in Worthington for a funeral and we were so grateful to the manager on duty whom checked us in and graciously spent the time guiding us to our destination with directions and we certainly appreciated the time spent.. The dinner in your restaurant was excellent and I would highly recommend you to others. Date was August 18,2014 Thank you, Scooter August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Level During our stay we were woken by doors slamming a number of times - this appeared to be room doors as well as the passage doors this disturbs your sleep and is annoying. I have noticed in other hotels the closing mechanism is a lot softer which means you do not hear anyone entering or leaving their rooms. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Room was very nice, very clean, and smelled clean, front desk staff were excellent August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zoo Trip Stayed here for a quick getaway and stop between Cleveland and Columbus for the Zoo. The hotel was very nice. Clean, quiet, comfortable - what more do you want? The pool may have been a bit over-chlorinated, but I suppose better over than under. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good The room and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast bar in the morning was also a great value. The front desk staff was great as well. The only complaint I have was the smell in the hallway. Almost an old mildewy smell that was masked by paint or chemicals. Luckily the room did not smell like that at all and we were very comfortable. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful beds, and breakfast! Stayed for the night while on a Zoo weekend. Enjoyed the pool and ordered pizza. Slept very well, and enjoyed the best complimentary breakfast ever!! Very very pleased and will stay again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff was helpful and attentive. Some went beyond the call of duty and were much appreciated. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice and the beds were comfortable! We were pleased with the comfort of the beds and pillows! The room was nice and easy to relax in. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and a great experience From the friendly desk service, to the maid who helped me find my room to a clean bathroom and comfortable beds, it was a great experience. Thank you for helping make my daughter's wedding weekend great! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed My double queen bed room was very spacious and comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frendly staff and service excellent - Very Clean! If you are in the area you want to stay here. Everything was good - staff, room, and food. Recommend and would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good vacation stop... The Holiday Inn provided us with a restful night's sleep on our journey. Overall we were satisfied with the service provided but was disappointed that breakfast was not the usual offerings we have become accustom to when staying at Holiday Inn. We were told that because this Holiday Inn is a full service facility, breakfast, lunch and dinner are ordered from a menu. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with room The overall cleanliness of the room was good. The staff is friendly and helpful. The problem was that our room #283 was directly beside the boiler room. There is a great deal of noise that comes from this room. It made it impossible to get a good night of sleep. If you are assigned this room request to move. We had came in late and the kids were exhausted or I would have requested a different room. I did inform the staff about the issue. Also the rooms are not very good with sound in general. As people talked walking down the hall it sounded as if they were in the room with us. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to par... This property apparently recently became a Holiday Inn and is not really up to standards I expect from Holiday Inn. We booked through an online site and the hotel refused to honor IHG Reward Program... Not a good way to begin the stay... I was impressed with overall cleanliness of the room although it was in need of some minor cosmetic repairs. Be prepared to drag bags up the stairs... no elevator. This hotel was OK but, not at the top of my list for next time in town. Hopefully HI will bring this property fully up to speed in the near future... August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centerfold Origami Convention What a nice place to hold a convention for about 200 people. Our meeting rooms were clean, cool and comfortable. When more people wanted to be in a room which was not large enough, additional seating was brought in. A real delight to have such a comfortable location. August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>