• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel does not allow pets. Bringing pets in the room without informing hotel staff may result in a 150 dollar charge per day. We recommend a kennel nearby called Worthington Woods Animal Care for boarding pets. Their phone number is 614.885.6242.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Olde Worthington
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Peggy McConnell Arts Center
Distance From Hotel:1.2MI
Attraction:
Worthington Historical Society Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI
Attraction:
Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has around 400 parking spaces including ADA parking spaces near all entrances. At the time of checking in the hotel, the guest service representatives will give you convenient location for parking relative to your guest room.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:137
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Worthington Hotel's Location is Near Major Columbus Highways.

Welcome to the Columbus - Worthington Holiday Inn. Our Columbus, Ohio hotel is located off I-270 and I-71, less than 16 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). Vacationers to our Columbus hotel can enjoy a long list of area attractions. Downtown Columbus is just 10 miles from our hotel and offers a variety of activities that include tours of the Ohio Statehouse. Other attractions within 10 miles of our
View More

Worthington Hotel's Location is Near Major Columbus Highways.

Welcome to the Columbus - Worthington Holiday Inn. Our Columbus, Ohio hotel is located off I-270 and I-71, less than 16 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). Vacationers to our Columbus hotel can enjoy a long list of area attractions. Downtown Columbus is just 10 miles from our hotel and offers a variety of activities that include tours of the Ohio Statehouse. Other attractions within 10 miles of our Worthington hotel include the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, the Zoombezi Bay Water Park, Six Flags, the German Village and Brewery District, the COSI Museum and Ohio Stadium. Business travelers can enjoy the convenience of our hotel's ideal location near many Columbus businesses. Worthington Industries, MedVet, Cardinal Health, Mettler Toledo, Nationwide, JP Morgan Chase and Anheuser Busch are all within 10 miles of our hotel in Columbus. The Columbus Convention Center is also just 10 miles away. Ohio State University is nine miles from our hotel in Worthington. Guests can enjoy many premium amenities while staying at our hotel in Columbus, Ohio. Our amenities include free high-speed wireless Internet access, 15 meeting rooms, a heated indoor pool and our restaurant Connections Cafe. Enjoy great Columbus hotel deals and rates when you book your reservation with us.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers the essential services for travelers, including high-speed Internet access, a 24-Hour Business Center, a full-service restaurant, a newly renovated fitness center and a heated, indoor pool. Worthington is the safest suburb of Columbus - set in a quiet residential area. The hotel is also easily accessible to all major highways.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent accomidations My daughters bridal party and guest stayed at this hotel recently and we have nothing but good things to say about our stay. The hotel went above and beyond to accomidate our large party. The hotel rooms were excellent and very comfortable. Our in hotel conference/party room was very nice. Highly recommend this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We had a wonderful and comfortable stay. Our every need was met. It's quite beautiful and very clean. Found a pillow that suited me in the closet. I did not use the internet but my husband did with ease. Loved the common room and the private Buckeye Room. Highly recommend Staybridge for a wedding weekend. We loved our stay and only heard great things from all of our guests September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Menu Overall the breakfast menu was great , just the 4 days I had the same style eggs at the breakfast and the same style meat bacon and sausage . Toaster location was difficult in with the coffee pots . Very busy area first thing in the morning September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay No complaints about this hotel, great stay, from the friendly staff to the quality of the breakfast on checkout the entire process was excellent. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good place to stay when in Dublin. Price could be better but OK and clean to stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Convenient Location Stayed here on business. Good breakfast. Nice quite rooms. Good wireless internet. Friendly staff. Convenient, safe area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast area is AWESOME!!!! The pool is great for kids and families. The staff are wonderful, and be prepared for a great breakfast! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Clean, comfortable suite. Kitchen area is well done with everything you need to cook meals. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable It was good.My family liked it a lot. I will recommed to my friends. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Get-away We stayed at hotel for 2 days and the whole family had a great time. Putting green was fun, pool was too. Courtyard was refreshing. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some rooms are in need of some love... I switched rooms in mid-stay. Room 103 (1 bedroom suite) had lots of maintenance issues, such as peeling paint on the back of the bathroom door, shower rod that had been repaired over and over, no spring detent on the swinging doors between the bedroom and living room, chipped black paint on the black living room furniture, a couch that was really tired and uncomfortable, dust bunnies in the ceililng corners. The room I switched to that was not a suite was a night and day improvement. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for larger family Our stay in August was part of a two day trip to the Columbus Zoo and water park. Our group was made up of two grandparents, two daughters and their children. We looked online for an overnight accomodation where we could be easily be together. This worked out perfect for us as the kids could play together in the living area of the suite. We were a bit noisy as the kids were having such a good time. The hardest thing was trying to contain them! We loved the meals and the rooms were dark enough for the kids to sleep in in the morning. We priced separate rooms in other chain hotels and this was a great deal in comparison. This is the first time we stayed at Staybridge and we were pleasantly surprised! Now we will look to see if this hotel is available everywhere we travel. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next Best Thing to Home We like Staybridge Suites very much, that's why we chose this one. We visited he Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay. The hotel was close and very easy to get to. We were able to relax and get a good night's rest before heading back for a second day. The staff was friendly, helpful and pleasant. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of room, quiet and comfortable. We traveled to Columbus to visit the zoo. I came with my husband, my college aged kids and my cousin who is mentally handicapped. I was worried about us all fitting in to a 2 bedroom suite and privacy issues. The room was great. My cousin could have a room and a bathroom to herself, this left a room for the rest of us. The space was awesome. The furniture wasn't too large and left plenty of room to maneuver and enjoy ourselves. I always travel with a fan to have some white noise so I don't hear the other people coming and going from their rooms. I didn't hear a thing, even without the fan. If I had to make a suggestion , I would have liked to have had one more comfortable chair in the main area. There was a love seat and one comfortable chair. They could add a chair and still have plenty of space. The seating was a little light for 5 people. We had to use a few of the dining room chairs. I honestly can't think of another thing they could have done better. Really an enjoyable stay. Thanks! Rachel. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A family in transition. We stayed here with 2 cats, 2 adults and 2 kids for 10 days and felt very comfortable. The staff here is wonderful and do everything they can to make you feel valued and comfortable. The bedrooms were a good size and they offer 2 to 3 different types of pillows on each bed. There is light housekeeping daily and/or a more vigorous cleaning once a week if staying longer than 7 days. There are some pots, pan, cooking utensils, silverware, plates and cups in the suites. Please note there is no oven, but a microwave. They offer breakfast in the morning every day (eggs or cheese omelet, make your own waffle, sausage or bacon, cereal, miso soup, oatmeal, yogurts and fruit) and on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays they offer free beer and wine and a light dinner buffet and salad bar. Oh and did I mention they have warm cookies for you as well in the afternoon? The only downside is the elevator is very slow, so taking the stairs is the way to go, especially after eating the cookies. ;) The pool is nice, although indoors, so it gets a little warm in that area. There is a wonderful park about a 15 minute walk from the hotel that has a great playground, lots of grass, basketball and volleyball courts, bathroom, bunnies, birds and a nice walking path. We went there daily. The kids did not want to leave as they felt like royalty. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stayed here part of business. It was a good stay for the price. The meals are below average, so I would recommend eating out. But as far as a hotel, it is a good stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Our room was very comfortable and updated. The staff were very friendly and helpful, The breakfast was filled with many hot and cold items. Fresh fruit was abundant. The service and accommodations were excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall This hotel is incredible! Great rooms, comfy beds, and very nice staff. There are tons of little details that made it great - delicious free breakfast, popcorn in the room, freshly baked cookies in the afternoon, and a happy hour with dinner in the evening! These were all great. I had a slight issue with getting Wifi to work on my phone, but otherwise, it was an incredible stay! I will definitely be staying at the Staybridge again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites-Dublin The rooms are more than large enough for an extended stay. Amenitities provided were excellent and there were multiple manager socials throughout the week. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience The staff is very welcoming and very good at their jobs. The hotel is very nice and the rooms were perfect! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and community The Staff and comfort of the Staybridge Suites in Columbus-Dublin was fantastic. The hotel was located in a great part of town. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Great amenities! Wonderful hot breakfast and dinner snacks. Clean & spacious suite. Great customer service! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The bed and pillows felt new. They were firm and comfortable. I slept very well. Enjoyed my time there as usual. The Wednesday evening dinner (I had a salad) was very tasty. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, quiet rooms and awesome service. I really love this hotel. The staff makes you feel at home and the courtyard is very inviting and well tended. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything about our stay was great. Friendly and attentive staff. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent hotel Very clean, comfortable suite. The evening reception was refreshing after a long day of traveling. No complaints at all and we would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Dublin, OH This hotel is by far the best value of any hotel in Dublin, OH. Tremendous service, new, clean suites. You can't beat it. I have learned to book early because the hotel is always full. KurtP July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Bedroom Suite was so great for traveling with kids! I was traveling to Ohio to oversee the estate sale of my grandparents house. Usually I am by myself, but this time, I had to bring my children with me. Knowing it was going to be a stressful time, I opted to get the 2 bedroom suite. I am so glad I did! My girls had their own beds, tv and bathroom. We were separated by the kitchen/living room area and I had my own bathroom, tv and bedroom. There were doors on the bedrooms for additional privacy. The beds were comfortable and we all slept well. The only thing we didn't care for were the towels and washcloths. We do have more sensitive skin, but by the 3rd day, we had really had enough of them as they were really irritating our skin. My youngest just couldn't use them anymore on her face as it made it burn. The vents and ceiling corners needed a good cleaning as well as they were full of dust and spider webs. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home Everything was very relaxing during my stay the bed was very comfortable! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation (Room) Not Ready for 1 Hour We arrived at 3:05 p.m. and the one remaining (king bed) suite was not ready. The previous party checked out at 2:30 p.m. and left a big mess. We ended up waiting for 1 hour before we were given the key to the room (which we had reserved well in advance). In the sitting room off of the lobby area, we wanted to sit on the couch to watch TV while waiting; however, there was a spray bottle of cleaning fluid and a wet rag sitting on the seat of the couch and newspapers were strewn all over the table in front of the couch. Not a very good "welcoming" experience. Everything else (accommodations, breakfast, room cleanliness, and other extras provided) was great! July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior at Night Time Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading