• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: COLUMBUS
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel does not allow pets. Bringing pets in the room without informing hotel staff may result in a 150 dollar charge per day. We recommend a kennel nearby called Worthington Woods Animal Care for boarding pets. Their phone number is 614.885.6242.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Olde Worthington
Distance From Hotel:1.1MI
Attraction:
Peggy McConnell Arts Center
Distance From Hotel:1.2MI
Attraction:
Worthington Historical Society Museum
Distance From Hotel:1.3MI
Attraction:
Columbus Zoo & Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has around 400 parking spaces including ADA parking spaces near all entrances. At the time of checking in the hotel, the guest service representatives will give you convenient location for parking relative to your guest room.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:137
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:95
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Worthington Hotel's Location is Near Major Columbus Highways.

Welcome to the Columbus - Worthington Holiday Inn. Our Columbus, Ohio hotel is located off I-270 and I-71, less than 16 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). Vacationers to our Columbus hotel can enjoy a long list of area attractions. Downtown Columbus is just 10 miles from our hotel and offers a variety of activities that include tours of the Ohio Statehouse. Other attractions within 10 miles of our
View More

Worthington Hotel's Location is Near Major Columbus Highways.

Welcome to the Columbus - Worthington Holiday Inn. Our Columbus, Ohio hotel is located off I-270 and I-71, less than 16 miles from the Port Columbus International Airport (CMH). Vacationers to our Columbus hotel can enjoy a long list of area attractions. Downtown Columbus is just 10 miles from our hotel and offers a variety of activities that include tours of the Ohio Statehouse. Other attractions within 10 miles of our Worthington hotel include the Columbus Zoo and Aquarium, the Zoombezi Bay Water Park, Six Flags, the German Village and Brewery District, the COSI Museum and Ohio Stadium. Business travelers can enjoy the convenience of our hotel's ideal location near many Columbus businesses. Worthington Industries, MedVet, Cardinal Health, Mettler Toledo, Nationwide, JP Morgan Chase and Anheuser Busch are all within 10 miles of our hotel in Columbus. The Columbus Convention Center is also just 10 miles away. Ohio State University is nine miles from our hotel in Worthington. Guests can enjoy many premium amenities while staying at our hotel in Columbus, Ohio. Our amenities include free high-speed wireless Internet access, 15 meeting rooms, a heated indoor pool and our restaurant Connections Cafe. Enjoy great Columbus hotel deals and rates when you book your reservation with us.

View Less
Features
Our hotel offers the essential services for travelers, including high-speed Internet access, a 24-Hour Business Center, a full-service restaurant, a newly renovated fitness center and a heated, indoor pool. Worthington is the safest suburb of Columbus - set in a quiet residential area. The hotel is also easily accessible to all major highways.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Weekend I would stay here again. Enjoyed everything about this hotel. I liked the location it was in a quiet spot but close enough to where we wanted to go. The staff was Great. The front desk was very friendly and they remembered our names. They helped us with directions and what was around the area. We had breakfast there. My husband ate from the buffet but I had a fresh made omelet September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seminar stay above average facility, stay here once a year for ohio cosmetology seminar and have never been unhappy with this hotel September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer care and service The attitude of the entire staff from the restaurant and bar to the front staff, to the guy delivering breakfast in the am was consistently professional and positive. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good nite sleep Service was great! I felt comfortable! The staff was very friendly! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Great rooms, and staff. Near to downtown, but still far enough away with plenty of parking area, and grounds.. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, enjoyed the stay. Internet service slow and intermittent. Have stayed at hotel many times when in Columbus area. Some times I have been upgraded, other times not. Just wondering what being an IHG Platinum member gets you besides trail mix and water? September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice! We often stay at this hotel, and always have a wonderful experience. Housekeeping was the best - our housekeeper was friendly and welcoming, and kept our room clean and fresh. I had lunch in the restaurant two of the days we stayed there, and really like the updated menu. Service in the restaurant was excellent, as always. The food was fresh and delicious. We enjoyed the hot tub - the temperature was just right. There was quite a bit of sand in the bottom of the hot tub in one end, but we sat at the other end. The only thing that was less than perfect this time was that there were several children's sports teams staying over for the weekend, and the kids were running around the hotel unsupervised. Thank heavens for upgrades to the "quiet" floors! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT This hotle was GREAT. Staff was friendly . the only issue I had was the floor i was on had a kids soccer team on it and they were kicking the bal up & down the hall, But that wasn't the hotels fault it was the parents of the kids.Other then that I really love this hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room Guest room was clean and comfortable. The cleaning service was on time and provided enough towels. Was there for an OSU football game. Rowdy crowd noise at 3am, lasted 20 minutes. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room location I was given executive room facing the highway with a lot of noise. My kid could not sleep.i asked for another room,but was not available the first night.I was moved to another room next day which was quiet,but was smaller room and got charged the same as executive. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean room...nice linens!! I used my AAA discount which made the room more affordable. I would stay here again. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend Hotel guest rooms need serious over haul. More staff need to be hired. Obviously, a Crown Plaza that has been "forgotten". Columbus, Ohio needs more nicer hotels. Please update this one. Lobby looks to be recently updated but rooms were a HUGE disappointment. I stayed at a Crown Plaza years ago in LA Airport that was FANTASTIC. I couldn't wait to leave this one. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and extremely clean rooms The staff, from the desk clerk to the janitors, were all courteous and helpful. The rooms were far and away the best we've had in Columbus for the convention we attended, and I hope to back here for the foreseeable future. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Getaway Weekend A friend and I come to Columbus, OH to attend the Country Living Fair every year. This is our 5th year staying at this hotel. We treat ourselves to a 'nice' hotel. The hotel is neat and clean but they could use better pillows. The parking lot is dark if you're not parked right under the lights. The cost of the room keeps going up and soon will not be worth the price. I don't mind paying the price to be pampered, but that is becoming less and less. The location is good, if you know the area. There are few restaurants near the hotel and none within walking distance. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and fantastic swimming pool area We stayed three nights for leisure and enjoyed the pool area several times. The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were very comfortable. Reasonably priced. We had one incident with security one night questioning us what we were doing which made us feel uncomfortable as we weren't doing anything wrong. But that might have been an isolated incident. That is the only reason the hotel didn't receive a 5 star rating from us. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed every aspect of the facilities and amneties of the Hotel I booked and used this Hotel since I was in a business trip and Hotel is strategic located for my needs and really well expirienced. I recommend this Hotel for business and leisure. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest service the guest service was great. looking at then amount of people in our group block the hotel and its staff did a great job taking care of all our needs. September 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the money Charging $8.95 for super slow internet is just absurd. $2.50 for bottled water is also absurd. What a gouge. Avoid like the plague. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean room, hotel Staff was professional, efficient and friendly. While I didn't use areas like pool/fitness the overall feel was a well maintained, well run hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Very clean, and staff very helpful. All around a great place to stay, no matter what the reason for the visit is. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean room The mattress and bedding were great. While the in-wall HVAC is sometimes loud, this one was rather quiet. The room had been updated and generally the room was quite comfortable. The use of key cards to enter the elevator added a level of security that was appreciated, and the location was very easy. I would stay there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanness and great service I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the environment was good and the staff was great. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and fiends. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highway noise Hotel is good but there is a highway next to it and a train station pretty close so it's somewhat noisy. Besides that, the hotel experience is good if you're doing business in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Chair I find the chairs to not seem to work correctly. They offen sit lower then the desk for my comfort September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The hotel was a clean comfortable oasis to spend the night from a day of driving. The front desk staff was very professional and accommodating.The room was quiet even though there was a lot of activity in the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stop between St. Louis and D.C If you find yourself making the drive between St Louis and D.C. I recommend this hotel - we have stopped twice - it's a very quiet property the salmon is good at the restaurant - it is closer to other restaurants than we realized the last time we stopped- if one feels like going out. Crown plaza's are nice they have the best pillows! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service every thing was excellent we were able to get into the banquet room right away to begin settting up everyone was friendly and helped us every way August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Hotel appeared nice from parkinglot. Landscape needs some work. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was average, needed some work. Overall, a good hotel, not great. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms. Good breakfast. Enjoyed my stay completely. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep sound Make sure and ask for a room opposite of the freeway August 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior at Night Time Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading