Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店内环境舒适,床铺够软。唯一缺点附件吃饭地方相对比较少,要吃饭还要打的出去,不过从酒店到美食街打的10元左右。 June 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with this hotel I stayed twice in this hotel using my points. As a platinum member I have to say the treatment is so-so. First, there is only a welcome drink, there is no welcome fruit or anything for platinum member in this hotel. So expect nothing. Second, I got a downgrade from Deluxe Riverview to Deluxe City View in my first stay without any explanation. Although the room is nothing wrong and you can see the river. But it made me puzzled for a while. Last, this hotel is inconsistence in posting points. I got points posted for my food and beverage consumptions for the first stay. But got nothing for the second stay. Clearly, the hotel has an issue in Platinum member recognition in terms of tangible benefit and also the issue in consistence of posting points. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 商务出差时住的,性价比很低的一家HI,酒吧环境一般般,赠送饮料也很普通,和CP无法相比,如果不是商务出差的话,应该不会选择。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店江景很美 房间对着江面,晚上看沿江而过装满彩灯的游船,犹如一幅移动的彩画,十分美妙.一遍喝着酒店赠饮的拿铁咖啡,一遍发呆,工作和旅途辛苦一扫而光.有机会我会带我的家人一起来度假. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头好 环境比较安静,床铺很舒适,房间挺 干净,檫皮鞋服务很好,餐厅环境不错,服务人员态度较好,还有一杯免费饮料,性价比高。就是WIFI的信号不强,有些地方收不到信息。 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务非常棒! 早晨在酒廊早饭,我加面的时候问Tina这是否当地名食热干面,Tina说不是,本以为到此为止,刚坐下便听到Tina问厨房能否帮忙准备一份热干面!我想这就是se rvice,从ci到co,自然熟悉且友好,下次武汉仍会选择! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 江景很好,床铺很好 我来武汉住这个酒店一来是因为江景,再者就是因为我是优悦会会员。 酒店的被子不错,房间里有被子的价目表,我一直想买一套回去。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務友善 飯店大廳整齊,前檯服務人員友善盡責,房間乾淨,房間大小對2人入住可能剛剛好,一人入住很寬敞,插頭很多且靠近床邊可以用來替手機等3C產品充電,床舖枕頭舒適,有軟、硬兩種可供選擇,符合我對Holiday Inn的整體期待 May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错 酒店里面很干净,服务很好,卫生间陈旧,有点小,房间布置不是很合理,也比较小。行政楼层可以提供的服务建议可以明显一点,我是走之前才看到。酒店周边环境可以提升一点,整理好一点。平时旅游入住还是很不错的。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 前台员工很热情,c/i速度很快,交通很方便,礼宾部员工非常热情,提前帮我叫好出租车,很不错。酒店的床一如既往的舒服,就像回到家一样。 May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 武汉晴川 整体感觉性价比不是那么高,而且宽带的连接有很大问题,速度像蜗牛,后来无奈只好放弃,而且提前预订的话不是很方便,登陆会员也不方便。 May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务周到,简便快捷 入住时由于提早定房,入住前后花了大概五分钟时间,办理好了入住手续,退房时发票已开具,节省了我们的出行时间。 May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 什么都很好,就是有些偏远,有些贵 什么都很好,就是有些偏远,有些贵。在武汉这个城市,这个价格有些贵了。另外,位置有些偏远。其他都很棒。 May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 来武汉的好选择 老酒店,新装修,风格依旧,美景仍在。 员工很nice,处处有笑脸,有亲切感。 早餐精致有味,晚餐套餐食材不错。 May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great Staff Location excellent with regards to sightseeing. Rooms rather quite undersized for Holiday Inn (mine was outright cramped). I was surprised that an Associate of mine for same rate had been given river view room that was substantially larger than mine, despite not even being IHG member (1103) while I was stuck next to a noisy elevator in the smallest room available. Quite noisy when facing the road. Excellent Staff. Even found a quick solution to non-existent Wi-Fi in my room (1211). Your idea of recognizing different employees by posting their pictures in the elevators should definitely be adopted throughout the whole of IHG! It shows a real care on the part of Management and Ownership. Your Staff from check-in (quick, efficient and empowered to solve problems on the spot) through cleaning and then check out is first class (I.e. The Lady wearing black and orange framed glasses - sorry could not see her name tag well - noticed that a bunch of rude "business people" cut in front of me, so she asked her Associate to take care of me - a very thoughtful gesture) May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 帳單問題 發票:部分房費不可以作為餐飲消費,無法理解,為何有些酒店可以,武漢酒店不可以,既然是連鎖酒店,應提供連鎖服務,,不能解決住客問題,一再道歉,只是打發住客.... 行政酒廊服務員肖小姐服務專業笑容親切/服務準確 May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 行政酒廊服务员-肖小姐 服务非常热诚,笑容专业,轻声细语....留下非常好的入住印象 请给予表扬 酒廊食物太咸/ 高级酒店持提供舒适的环境,也必须教育住客,提升文化素养: 不穿房间拖鞋到公共场合/任何地方禁烟.... 填寫評論的官網,网速实在太慢,令人难以忍受.... May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 外观设施陈旧 整体服务很好,就是感觉酒店比较“老”和缺乏时尚感;再一个是评价界面不友好,为什么需要50个字符以上。 May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 礼宾部服务差 这是我第一次入住晴川假日酒店,感觉除了礼宾部,其他都好。另外,出租车较难打到。这是我第一次入住晴川假日酒店,感觉除了礼宾部,其他都好。另外,出租车较难打到。这是我第一次入住晴川假日酒店,感觉除了礼宾部,其他都好。另外,出租车较难打到。这是我第一次入住晴川假日酒店,感觉除了礼宾部,其他都好。另外,出租车较难打到。这是我第一次入住晴川假日酒店,感觉除了礼宾部,其他都好。另外,出租车较难打到。 May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常棒的河景和周边快捷方便的旅游点 入住该酒店即能一步到位体验到周边武汉三镇的特色旅游景点,长江的景色,长江大桥,汉江和长江交汇处,远眺黄鹤楼,坐船到户部巷吃小吃都是不错的体验。床铺舒适,服务很棒!不过我最喜欢的是早上能沿河边小路超汉江方向跑步,长江一桥,晴川桥,江汉桥,月湖桥,一个来回就是10公里左右,能在空气不太好的大武汉享受沿江的好空气是一个跑者呆在武汉最奢侈的享受! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流 环境安静,优美,到处都是绿树成荫。酒店窗户外是长江,景色不错。交通便利,靠近晴川阁和黄鹤楼。床小但枕头和被子舒服。武汉这个城市很一般 May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,硬件一般 江景不错,服务尚可,但: 1、房间内移动设备根本无法连上wifi。 2、房间内温度太高,墙上的调节按钮是虚设的 总之,体验一般。 May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 环境不错 整体感觉挺好的,就是预约的时候,查找协议酒店电脑中没有,希望将资料整理齐备。 电视还可以,但是现在看来可以更好一点,建议酒店可以考虑更换电视。并不是说电视不好,是否可以考虑买个新的? May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 差旅度假都是好的选择 一个月内两次入住,每年来武汉多次,为交通便利,多数住在锦江国际酒店,上次入住晴川假日感觉非常好,特别是面向长江的房间,所以五一假期修改行程,特意入住晴川假日,和家人一起亲近长江。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 江景一流 酒店的位置无敌了。看着滚滚长江东逝水,头枕龟山,倚晴川,靠雄关,黄鹤名楼隔岸相望。 酒店旁边的轮渡,摆渡去对岸户部巷过早很方便。 楼下的公交车站,大概有5-6条线路去向各处。 除了没有地铁,不过,地铁意味着人流和嘈杂,可能不像现在这样大隐于市吧。 5楼的某间房间,空调不能制冷,晚上睡的热死了。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置一级棒,环境舒适,员工服务周到! 无敌江景,朝向一流,每天早上都能感受到阳光,一流的体验,感谢给了我舒适的环境与休息的地方! 特别的员工的服务周到,每个人都很正常地微笑让人倍感温暖! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 周边环境很不错,值得推荐的酒店,下次去武汉还会入住这家酒店,服务很不错,房间也很好,站在房间里看长江边的景色,非常漂亮 May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated location, good quality hotel for Wuhan Stayed two days with spouse and children. Great location, with room looking out at the river. Enjoyed Irish bar on the ground floor - Best draft Guinnes found thus far in China! Kids enjoyed free foosball and pool tables. Well stocked breakfast buffet with many Western and Chinese options. Staff spoke limited English, but efficiently arranged for airport pickup. Quickly confirmed via SMS and provided contact number in case unable to find the driver. Older property, no swimming pool on site. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐服务非常贴心 早餐服务是我最难忘的,非常好,很贴心,而且一直都是保持开心的笑容~前台的服务也很好,同事推荐办的会员卡,非常便捷周到. 空调非常不给力,整个房间非常的闷...睡得不是很舒服.枕头是一张床两个硬的,一张床两个软的放的. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店评价 服务员的态度挺好,房间里的装饰和布置挺好,早餐丰富品种多,大厅布置装修挺好,隔窗可看长江、黄鹤楼、武汉长江大桥,风景挺好;就是晚上一楼的酒吧有点吵,音响的震动强烈,建议增强隔音效果。 May 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>