Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 差旅度假都是好的选择 一个月内两次入住,每年来武汉多次,为交通便利,多数住在锦江国际酒店,上次入住晴川假日感觉非常好,特别是面向长江的房间,所以五一假期修改行程,特意入住晴川假日,和家人一起亲近长江。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 江景一流 酒店的位置无敌了。看着滚滚长江东逝水,头枕龟山,倚晴川,靠雄关,黄鹤名楼隔岸相望。 酒店旁边的轮渡,摆渡去对岸户部巷过早很方便。 楼下的公交车站,大概有5-6条线路去向各处。 除了没有地铁,不过,地铁意味着人流和嘈杂,可能不像现在这样大隐于市吧。 5楼的某间房间,空调不能制冷,晚上睡的热死了。 May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置一级棒,环境舒适,员工服务周到! 无敌江景,朝向一流,每天早上都能感受到阳光,一流的体验,感谢给了我舒适的环境与休息的地方! 特别的员工的服务周到,每个人都很正常地微笑让人倍感温暖! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 周边环境很不错,值得推荐的酒店,下次去武汉还会入住这家酒店,服务很不错,房间也很好,站在房间里看长江边的景色,非常漂亮 May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated location, good quality hotel for Wuhan Stayed two days with spouse and children. Great location, with room looking out at the river. Enjoyed Irish bar on the ground floor - Best draft Guinnes found thus far in China! Kids enjoyed free foosball and pool tables. Well stocked breakfast buffet with many Western and Chinese options. Staff spoke limited English, but efficiently arranged for airport pickup. Quickly confirmed via SMS and provided contact number in case unable to find the driver. Older property, no swimming pool on site. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐服务非常贴心 早餐服务是我最难忘的,非常好,很贴心,而且一直都是保持开心的笑容~前台的服务也很好,同事推荐办的会员卡,非常便捷周到. 空调非常不给力,整个房间非常的闷...睡得不是很舒服.枕头是一张床两个硬的,一张床两个软的放的. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店评价 服务员的态度挺好,房间里的装饰和布置挺好,早餐丰富品种多,大厅布置装修挺好,隔窗可看长江、黄鹤楼、武汉长江大桥,风景挺好;就是晚上一楼的酒吧有点吵,音响的震动强烈,建议增强隔音效果。 May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 闹中取静,服务很好 地段很好,很安静,早餐也很丰富。当然服务也很不错。唯一一点就是浴缸毛巾感觉不太干净,可能是有使用有些时间了,不是全新的。 April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还行吧 武汉只有一家假日,皇冠和洲际都没有,真实一座奇葩的省会. 工作人员都很努力,比去年有进步,值得称赞. 又忘了叫早,还好我自己醒了....... April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 风景不错,服务佳 酒店是朋友推荐的,虽然看上去不是非常的新,但里面的环境和服务都感觉不错,特别是入住的时候,服务人员非常热情和亲切,主动告知如何去景点等地点和路线。 屋内干净整齐,窗外的江景非常特别,很赏心悦目,洗手间虽然不大,但是干净卫生,灯光也很不错,不影响睡眠和休息。 April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常舒适的酒店 我每次来武汉都会入住晴川假日酒店。它的位置优越且交通方便。乘渡轮就可到达武昌。风景也很美,我在武汉住过很多家4-5星级酒店。这是我最喜欢的一家,如果不是客人安排住宿的话,我自己一定会选择这家酒店入住。 April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 中规中矩的Holiday Inn 酒店地理位置优越,与晴川阁仅几步之遥,百度去黄鹤楼也只是分分钟的事情,龟山电视塔也近在咫尺。要了较高楼层的房间,望出去是江景。 酒店早餐挺清爽的,干净卫生,吃完元气满满开始新的一天,热干面要比蔡林记好吃个人觉得,同行的朋友一口气喝了3杯自制酸奶。并且咖啡有的选而不单单只有美式。服务员态度也十分好,吃完还问我们有什么可以改善啊,有什么菜色可以增加啊什么的。 大堂吧也很不错,咖啡很香浓,嗜咖啡的我很喜欢,可惜welcome coupon只有一张,我怎么记得以前住两个人是给两张的? 晚上去健身房感受了下,就是间小房间,比较拥挤也没什么人,跑了两公里舒展下筋骨也还不错。 浴室竟然没有门锁,是浴缸而不是淋浴房我稍许不太适应,但总体不错。 必须夸夸他家的床垫,简直太舒适,比以前Holiday Inn的都要舒适,软硬适中,睡眠质量大大滴好。简直太喜欢。 总的来说还是挺喜欢这家Holiday Inn的,下次来武汉还得住这儿。 April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一如既往,餐厅食品品类有所减少 晴川假日的服务一如既往,个人很喜欢;房间设备设施还是很完备的,清洁和走廊环境很好,遗憾的是早餐餐厅食品品类有所减少 April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 这是第二次入住武汉晴川,每次都是江景房,视野开阔,环境好,房间安静,早餐比较丰富,有武汉特色热干面; 饭餐为西式,整体感觉不错, 服务人员给人的感觉很不错。 April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 给人宾至如归感受的酒店 经常出差,这是感受最好的一家酒店。宾至如归。每位同事都非常热情,这才是国际连锁集团的标准,值得很多酒店学习借鉴。 April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 风景值得一看 马桶跟快捷酒店一样,啪的一下放下来。床挺大。China dream换的就是豪华房,但是前台说是升级的豪华房,并且感觉和高级房不知道有何区别。面对长江风景非常不错,这一点是吸引人的原因。还有打车困难,前台叫车居然是去马路边拦车。 April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务人员很热情,床铺和枕头非常舒服 很典型的假日酒店,服务人员很热情,有回到家的感觉。特别值得一体的床铺和枕头非常舒服。酒店地理位置也很方便,出门几分钟就有公交车站,无论去汉口还是武昌都非常方便。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,设施周到 房间有两枕头,一硬一软给予选择,目前未有遇见,还有就是房间得有熨斗,特让人感觉有回家之感。赞。房间在卫生间设有音响,为客户在洗手间也可以听到电视声音,也值得一赞。 April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 地理位置很好,江景很棒,性价比较高,内部装饰简洁,床有点小,总体不错,字数不满不给提交评价那也是太让人捉急了吧,这点真是不太好 April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常糟糕的一次晴川假日体验 这是一次非常糟糕的晴川假日酒店入住经历,也可能是在我所有的入住经历最为糟糕的一次。 因为工作的缘故经常会去武汉出差,会选择晴川假日酒店,这次也不例外。 原本预定的21&22入住,23日退房的;因为工作安排在22日中午12:40退房。酒店的前台告知需要扣除第二天的费用,当问及优悦会金卡会员是可以延迟14:00退房,为什么收取费用,小女孩一脸不高兴的低头发起牢骚,抱怨此类操作的繁琐,并且警告我下次要提前通知酒店。 酒店有经验的前台(姓江,服务超级好,尤其是微笑甜美)帮着办完了手续,可以至始至终都没有得到道歉--那份应有的尊重。 这难道就是洲际集团酒店宣传的宾至如归的感受嘛? 如果是新人,为什么没有专业的礼仪培训就可以上岗? 作为客人,我们为什么要承受这些本不该承受的不尊敬? April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good view of Yangzte River You can enjoy the view of Yangzte river and yellow crane tower. One point, regardless of 4 night stay, I only earned very small IHG pont. This is dissapointing. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staying It's always pleasant staying at this Hotel. The 1st reason is the IHG rewards plan which secure the service quality comparing with other local hotel and other Chain Brands. I love the location which is near to the rivers which bring fresh air and quiet environment. The most hotel employees are very nice and polite. But there is someone who should be senior manager from this hotel who use the Club Place for dinner with Friends. Looks it's his home for granted. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适 方便 酒店位于市区,很方便抵达。客房干净舒适,但是空间有些拥挤,可能是因为有些年头了。 第二天早上去到健身房,器械比较简单,空间也比较小,但是要用跑步机、椭圆及还是有的。早餐不错,种类还算丰富。 April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的酒店 武汉只有这一个洲际品牌的酒店,只能住这里。 武汉当地的老牌酒店,可以一住。就是交通不是很方便。武汉非常堵,打车来回是一件非常痛苦的事情。 可以看到江景,风景还是不错的。 April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒适,温馨! 可以静静地看看汉江,喝杯酒,小憩一下!同时可以在这里办办工,和朋友聊聊天,感觉一下武汉的气息。想一下下一站会是哪里,在哪里是否可以遇到一个可以一起聊天的人。 April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small bed but overall nice room Nice and polite staff, uniquely located close to tourist spots, close proximity to city area. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 豪华江景,一流服务 总体感觉良好。位于长江与汉水交汇处,龟山脚下,毗邻晴川阁,与黄鹤楼隔江相望。 位置优越,服务一流,以后会经常入住。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 舒適 晴川假日酒店整體設計與房間的空間都很舒適,且位於交通方便位置,酒店門口即為公交車站,前往到黃鶴樓,戶部巷,或江漢路一條街都很方便。只是附近生活機能附方便,買東西,吃東西相對就少了些。 April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 江景房让人印象深刻 地理位置非常好。 江景房有点小,但是景色非常好。 酒店下面的酒吧就在江边。 旁边的江滩走起来感觉不错。 不过周围吃饭的地方不多。 April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 风景独好 武汉长江大桥边上,视野开阔,风景独好。紧靠着码头,坐船到对面就是户部巷,吃饭什么的完全不是问题。购物什么的到汉阳中心才几站路,真的是什么都方便。 April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>