Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

非常好的入住体验,推荐

By

July 23, 2016

酒店位置在南三环,从机场到酒店很方便,完全不用担心堵车的烦恼,推荐大家入住。酒店的服务很好,人员都很热情且训练有素,行政酒廊还不错,hh餐饮还不错,推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom blinder not functioning

By

July 23, 2016

club

Bathroom blinder not functioning and no response after called.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time sharing the experiences of your recent stay at our property. I am sorry to learn that the our team was not able to meet your expectations completely. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the relevant departments to ensure our clients are experiencing truly outstanding service that you can expect from our property. Please rest assured that the hotel has already review the bathroom which you stay and prepare to maintain it.
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

July 20, 2016

酒店在高新区算档次很高了,服务很好,早餐很丰富,午餐和晚餐没有试过。但是有一点不好的就是由于处在高新区,超市什么的都挺远。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们感到非常荣幸您能喜欢我们的自助早餐,酒店每晚的烧烤自助为您带来国际自助美食及各式海鲜烧烤,颇受欢迎。同时酒店对面的商圈也在招商中并会尽快开业,期待您的持续关注。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Linda B

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We love the hotel! There are many selections of breakfast and the dinner view is excellent. I love the two girls outstanding services at dinner time,Susan and Hua Ning Dong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time sharing the experiences of your recent stay at our property. We are very pleased to learn that the hotel team was not only able to meet but exceed your expectations. Please rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the team especially for Susan and Hua Ning Dong. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Xi’an.
Read More
Read Less

相当糟糕的一次入住

By

July 19, 2016

出差我现在基本都选洲际旗下的假日酒店,我本人对假日酒店的服务和管理还是很肯定(商务入住同时又能赚积分,所以是我首选酒店)但是,这家酒店给我完全是另外一种感觉,业务不熟悉,给客人的信息不对称,出了问题就是推脱,只想撇开责任,态度冷漠(可能是看我是中国人,并且穿着普通还背个包),完全不配这酒店的应有的服务标准。非常不满

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。同时酒店管理层十分重视您的点评,酒店相关部门经理会继续跟进及调查此事并会积极与您联系,希望可以得到您的理解与支持。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

环境良好

By

July 19, 2016

club

总的来说,假日酒店家和合理。装修维护较好,房间整洁。酒店的管理水平较其他相同级别的酒店高,服务人员有礼貌。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

客户经理热情周到,前台接待态度非常好,入住退房办理非常快捷。房间干净整洁,床铺舒适度高。早餐厅环境一般,非常拥挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时您反映的早餐问题酒店相关运营部门十分重视,在住房率较高时期并会采取相应措施。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

每个浴缸都在漏水

By

July 17, 2016

这个问题不止一次遇到,设计问题,每个房间都这样,以前就提过意见,也没见补救的意思。积分换的房倒是便宜,停车场还挺方便。周边没啥好吃的

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。酒店管理层十分重视您的体验,并已经开始逐步对酒店淋浴间进行整修,我们热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 14, 2016

酒店整体服务和对IHG Spire会员的升级礼遇是非常到位的。唯一有一点遗憾就是由于到店入住已经是下午6点以后,且第二天一早退房继续赶路,因此未能享受到升级礼遇中的免费洗衣服务(洗衣房不是24小时服务),lounge的餐和服务对于Holiday Inn的这个级别酒店来说已经非常不错了,满意!下回有机会还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论,您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。同时我们非常荣幸您能喜欢我们行政酒廊的欢乐时光,希望下一次我们可以有机会再次为您带来假日品牌如家般的“真实”服务,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 11, 2016

父母两人到西安旅游,我用积分给他们换了4晚西安绿地假日。。我妈腰椎不好,期间要求酒店给床加个硬木板,酒店非常配合。值班经理在知道我爸妈第一次来西安旅游之后主动将房间升级行政房,两人行政待遇。这次西安绿地假日的服务我很惊讶也很感动,衷心的希望酒店能越办越好,推荐大家去西安一定要体验一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们感到非常荣幸得到您如此详细的赞誉,同时我们也向相关部门转达了您的谢意。西安绿地假日酒店将一直致力于为您打造如家般自如的入住体验,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

July 10, 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间明亮,装饰很漂亮,就是柜子上有些灰尘,希望经常擦拭。
早餐选择很多,前台服务很好,健身房游泳池也不错。一切都很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。有关您反映的房间灰尘问题酒店相关部门已经再次前往您入住的房间检查并提醒相关部门改进。同时作为洲际酒店集团优悦会会员您可尊享酒店欢迎饮料及每日报纸等礼遇,我们期待着您的持续关注。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务的亲切感

By

July 09, 2016

每次入住西安绿地假日酒店,从到达酒店一刻开始,每一个细节都能体会到“服务的亲切感”。门口礼宾人员拉开车门的一瞬间除了标准的服务外,总是送上西安人特有的热情与微笑,这点令人印象深刻;前台接待人员高效亲切的服务让每次入住“开了个好头”...
对于经常需要商务出行的人来说,我相信“恰到好处”的服务和“宾至如归”的放松应该是我们的追求,这点正是西安绿地假日酒店给我的总体感觉...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less