Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Xi'an Greencity Internet connection should be improved as the speed is a crawl. Bathroom, esp the shower area, water are not properly contained within the shower space, as a result, the floor are wet after shower, making the bathroom floor slippery. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件条件不错,有着西北人特有的耿直型服务 设施中规中矩,但还要说西北人民服务意识确实不如东部南部地区,有着非常突出的耿直、执拗的性格。另,这也是我见过的为数不多的退房时还需要查房的假日酒店 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experiences in mini bar quite high quality and efficiency service as usual. Travel to rent a car should be very helpful. Nice experiences in mini bar, atomosphere is good. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度好 前台的服务不错,房间的设施也挺好,早餐挺丰富,床铺也舒适;交通不太方便,附近不太好打车;不过好像是西安的通病。 June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 针对4星标准,服务水平有待极大的提高 客房清洁尚可; 礼宾部服务态度、意识有待极大提高; 早餐部的餐饮质量、服务态度、意识有待极大提高; 行政酒廊的服务态度、服务意识、积极性更加急需提高(因为这里的服务对象都是IHG的忠实客户)! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 假日酒店一贯水准,地理位置较偏僻,用车不便 西安绿地假日酒店房间符合假日酒店一贯水准,但是地理位置较偏僻,周围餐厅与服务相关较少,另外用车不便,尤其是对于早上需要去机场的旅客,用车只能通过酒店门口揽客的出租,且数量少,希望改进,有一套出租车联系机制 June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very very bad service With 15 yrs' business travel in holiday inn in China, Never never meet so bad service in Xian holiday inn Hotel. In my check in time, I meet some room issues Which were confused me by the front girl( trainee), I complained to the front desk manager , Mr. Sunny , But got answer from him is " our hotel is always full from Monday to Friday , because we are the only hotel in hi-tec Area. You are lucky to have a room in today although you Reseated in 3weeks before..." Is this guy stand for Holiday inn hotel group? June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 很好,就是对于我们会议的人员办理中午午休还要身份证这个不好,因为开会时间比较紧,会务人员统一办理入住身份证经常会不够 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床很舒服 商务出差一般在酒店停留时间较短,主要以睡眠位置,舒适的大床提供了很好的休息空间,房间装修格调沉稳,房间隔音效果也不错,很利于安睡。 June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room For the most part, the hotel experience was excellent. The room was large and clean and the bed comfortable. Some very small points - as feedback to the company: - we couldn't seem to get the aircon to work properly (thoughthat said, it wasn't uncomfortably hot or cold) - the menu wasn't very varied for a western palate. The chinese dishes on offer were a bit 'extreme' and outside our eating comfort zone and there was little variety in the western menu. The quality of the western menu was only average. - as people of English heritage (NZers) we take milk in our tea/coffee. None was supplied and the taste of "Coffeemate" isn't very good in tea. - Two sachets of tea and two of "Coffeemate" per day for two people is insufficient. A more generous supply of tea/coffee would be nice. - The 'chilli chicken' on the room service menu was inedible. There was only a small amount of chicken and more than half of the dish consisted of deep fried chills. (It was so bad i took a photo of it if you want it). - there was some confusion when we requested service via telephone. A slight improvement in the english ability of the staff would make a bit difference. The concierge staff provided excellent service and their english was good. They need to improve their local knowledge of tourist spots to be able to provide good information - if your target audience is tourist visiting the city May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 价格适中的酒店 总体不错,早饭品种挺多,美中不足的是早餐没有领位,很乱。 凑字数Ing................................................. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 细节仍需提高 最近几年到西安高新区出差,一般都会住这里。在高新区办事住这里确实还比较方便,但整体位置在西安来说还是比较偏的。这几年酒店的入住率也越来越高了,经常也会接待大型会议,所以偶尔还会定不上房,所以房价也涨了不少,但是感觉服务质量和客房的细节并没有提高太多,希望能够持续改进。 April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体良好 总体不错,酒店干净。早餐品种不错,但服务差了点,门口光有人问房号,但没有人领座,需要自己找座位,服务员也不会主动问你要不要咖啡和茶。 April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but no air conditioning I just completed a five-day stay at this hotel (22 - 27 March, 2014). I would have given this hotel a good rating, except for one glaring problem - the air conditioning was non-functional in ALL the guest rooms. At first, I thought is was just my room, so I asked the front desk clerk to send a technician up to fix the A/C. When I returned in the evening, nothing had changed. I spoke with another front desk clerk the next day, and he explained that if they turned it on, some customers would complain that it was too cold. I find this hard to believe, since each room has individual thermostat controls. My room was consistently 25 - 27 deg C. I spoke with numerous other guests during my 5 days there, and everyone was experiencing the same problem. Either the hotel has experienced a major catastrophic failure of their A/C system, or they simply don't want to spend the money to keep their guests comfortable. Either way, it was my most unpleasant hotel stay in recent memory. Unfortunately, this appears to be the only major hotel located near the Greenland Exhibition Center, so if you're coming for an event at this venue, your convenient choices may be very limited. But I cannot recommend this hotel, at least not during the warm season. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking I feel smoking come from the air-conditioner even I stay on non-smoking room. I suggest you need to find out the problem. Xian is very deeply air pollution currently and my room is also. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good food and sevice. Close to the location where I would like to visit and Xi'an Xianyang Airport. Good for getting a cab. December 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 第一次入住不好的体验 第一次入住该酒店。C/I后到房间,冷得一激灵。窗户大开,看了一下空调显示的温度,才15度——真是一个不温暖的欢迎。 后来联系客房服务,帮我调整了空调,一个多小时,房内才上升到20度。整晚的睡眠都不觉得温暖。 December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and good price close to huawei and zte, and good room ,good service . November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 酒店有一些旧了 酒店有一点点旧了,窗帘都掉下来了 酒店有一点点旧了,窗帘都掉下来了酒店有一点点旧了,窗帘都掉下来了酒店有一点点旧了,窗帘都掉下来了 October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 高品质服务 该酒店是经常光顾的一家,服务质量一如既往,印象最深的是早高峰门童会帮你采用各种方式呼叫出租车方便快捷。好评!但是由于酒店周围饭店距离较远,酒店内中餐厅价格让人难以接受,希望改进。 October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店待遇不明确 第三次入住酒店,因为经常出差。作为IHG白金卡会员,给我升级到行政楼层,可是却不提供任何待遇,就因为是积分兑换的吗?可是洲际新政没有规定兑换房间可以升级不给待遇的。而且也没有提前告知,这样比较尴尬。 October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店各部门服务差距较大 酒店我入住好几次了,第一次有点误会,后来副理解决了,挺好的,态度也很好,第二次来还给了2盘水果。 房间清洁不够,头发比较多,入住期间打扫不是很仔细。 酒店礼宾部基本是摆设,没有一次帮忙开门(有行李的情况下),要的一次性无纺布袋也没有送到房间(等了1个小时),我非常不方便的在装衣服也没有帮忙,只是一直在看着。 但是行政酒廊服务就很好,几位员工都很好。 还有,洲际7月1号以后规定给行政楼层必须包含待遇的,可是酒店为什么不遵守?也不提前通知,我去吃早饭告知不包含,很尴尬。 October 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking... My booking is preference on Smoking Room, Until Check in staff told me No Longer on Smoking Room. But, the internet still able to booking the Smoking Room.. I dont know why ? October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location very good Location very good, prices are moderate, relatively close distance of the workplace. Good sense of service, executive lounge staff were not smiling. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 周边噪音影响比较严重 之前去西安都住这里,还是比较满意的,此次入住最令人不快的是旁边的工地,大晚上还在施工,噪音很大,打电话给酒店,也无法制止,只能忍了,下次得过去得问清楚,如果还在施工就得换别的地方了。 September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Excellent hotel with quality hardware and good service. Specifically, I like the bed and the breakfast buffet. The only complaint is that the swimming pool was under renovation and can not be used when I stayed. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 swiming pool is colsed swiming pool is colsed and service people isn't good explain for the colsed September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Comfortable bed and great service, Comfortable bed and great service,Comfortable bed and great service,Comfortable bed and great service! August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are hot! We chose this hotel because we are IHG priority club members. This hotel has two drawbacks: it's distance from the city center, and it's hot rooms. Due to poor A/C in the rooms, we were moved to 3 different rooms within this hotel. Even the 3rd room didn't have adequate A/C, but the front desk finally supplied a portable fan which was sufficient. Despite this, the front desk was very helpful in trying to help cool us off. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 他们家销售服务太差了!!! 酒店的硬件设施还是可以的,客房服务和前台服务也不错,但位置偏了一些,没什么吃东西和购物的地方。最主要的是他们家销售实在是太差了,无缘无故就抬价格,后来在谈好的价格上又反悔,还要一再抬价,而且态度十分恶劣!!! July 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>