Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Uncomfortable bed and pillows

By

July 18, 2016

club

The motel was clean and nice but the bed and pillows were terrible. There was a small fridge in the room but no microwave. There was no fan in the bathroom which was very disappointing for the calibur of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello Brenda, Thank you for providing feedback about your recent stay with us. We apologize that you weren't completely satisfied with all that we offer. I'm not sure if you were aware, but we actually have several different sizes and types of pillows available for every guest. ("Pillow Menu" is located in the Guest Directory in each room) We also have a microwave available 24 hours a day for our guests, it is located in our gift shop. We are grateful for your input, and will be using it to create a great hotel that guests love! We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. We all hope you have a GREAT summer!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel. Staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean and nice. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello "Idaho23", I can't tell you how much we appreciate the great review you have provided! We are so very proud of our great hotel, and work hard to ensure every guest has a great experience with us. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice in-house restaurant.

By

July 03, 2016

club

We were on travel for one week, and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn based on having an in-house restaurant. We had a great week at the Holiday Inn. The bed was comfortable, room and lobby area was clean, and they have a secure parking lot. Also had shopping and a mall close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "June1-0", Thank you for submitting a review, and providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us here in Yakima. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and were able to make use of many of our amenities! We all take great pride in our hotel, and our entire team is pleased to hear that you were comfortable while staying with us. We hope you will come see us again if you are in the Yakima area again. We also hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Thank you for your time. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

This hotel provided the friendly customer care and made checkin and checking out fast and easy. The pool was great for the boys. Having an in-hotel restaurant was very convenient. The room was adequate and had comfortable beds. The walls are thin and neighboring room noise woke us up very early in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "Travelingforbaseball7895", Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the kind words regarding our team members, we all work hard to ensure that all guests' needs are accommodated. With that in mind, we are so sorry to hear that the noise from the neighboring room woke you up. Our goal here at our hotel is to create a great hotel, that guests love and want to return to. We hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the area. Our entire staff wish you a great summer, and thank you again for your feedback! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

I stayed in Yakima on a business trip and anyone who has been there knows that safety is a big concern. I was very happy to see a gated, fenced parking area. This put me at ease during my stay. Clean room, great staff. No continental breakfast unfortunately. Great stay and I will definitely stay there again when in Yakima.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello "The Real Rp", Thank you so very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words about our accommodations and friendly staff. We are also pleased that you were able to rest at ease, knowing that safety is one of our highest priorities. Thank you for staying with us while in the Yakima area, and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe with excellent staff

By

June 29, 2016

Safe secure parking, nice rooms with room to move around. The bar is nice and the barmaid was very friendly and helpful. We only had breakfast during our stay but the food was very good and well prepared. The hotel is easy to get to and has easy access to the freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, Thank you so very much for the great review of our hotel, our team is very happy that you enjoyed your stay! Our goal is to create a great hotel that guests love, and we all hope you left with a smile on your face. We very much appreciate you staying with us, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 24, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable and the service was very professional, and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Hotel, and for the great comments you shared regarding your recent stay with us! I will be happy to pass on your kind words to our team about their customer service. We are happy that you enjoyed our very comfortable beds as well...we hope you will return to make use of them again in the future! Have an amazing Summer! Sincerely, David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Platinum Elite? Executive Room?

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The "Executive Room" was huge. I'm sure someone felt that bigger is better, but it would be better suited for sales get-togethers or business receptions. The TV was so far from the bed it was hard to watch. The amenities were few and cheap. All in all the room had a very cold feeling - not welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Hedgemoor, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us here in Yakima. We will certainly look into some better options for the amenities we provide in our Upgrade rooms. Our goal is to create a great hotel that is comfortable, clean and inviting. We will use your feedback to work towards our goal of 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you for your time, we hope you will come see us again the next time you are in the Yakima area. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Yakima

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

I was satisfied overall with the hotel. The positives were the staff, cleanliness, general comfort of the facilities, and free parking. The detractors were poor wifi in my room (0-2 bars which often dropped or hung), outside noise, and gaps in the curtains that let in light.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello Jon, Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us here in Yakima! We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable and clean accommodations, and about our great team! We are sorry to hear that everything wasn't perfect for you, and we will be looking into the issues you mentioned. Our WiFi system is going to be upgraded in the near future. We will be taking a more active approach to ensure a nice, calm and quiet atmosphere. We will also check the fitment of our window coverings to make sure they do the job. We hope you will come back to see us again the next time you are in the Yakima area! Thank you for your time! David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Confortable and clean

By

June 21, 2016

Confortable and clean. Nice for the area. Likely to stay on next visit ito the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello there, We very much appreciate the feedback you provided about our Hotel! We are all very happy that you were pleased with our accommodations, and look forward to your next visit! Have a great summer. Sincerely, David S. Management
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business stay

By

June 20, 2016

Clean, modern, safe/gated parking lot, in-house restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello LEHwk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the kind words, and are very happy you enjoyed our accommodations. We hope to see you again in the future. Take care, and have a great summer! David S. - Management
Read More
Read Less

Adjacent to Convention Center

By

June 11, 2016

Great place with secure parking. The bed was as comfortable as those " Cloud Beds" that we hear about. Room was pretty quiet. WiFi was a bit slow, but usable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Bakery Betty, Thank you so much for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. Our team Is very proud of our facilities, and we are very happy that enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to the WiFi, we are working on installing a new, faster system...this should be done and ready in a matter of weeks. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us what you liked about your stay, and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, David S. ~ Management
Read More
Read Less