Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

服务周到,设备齐全

By

July 26, 2016

club

设备齐全,客房舒适,服务特别好,酒店的位置也挺方便,周边环境很好,酒店的早餐和午餐都一流,有很多品种吃,都非常好吃的

Read More
Read Less

一个不错的酒店

By

July 25, 2016

前台和酒店经理都很友善,在服务过程中都很为顾客考虑,这个真的很贴心!酒店的地理位置也还不错,早餐也很可口,住了那么多的假日觉得这个酒店挺厚道的,很真成

Read More
Read Less

服务人员很专业热情

By

July 25, 2016

绝对推荐, nice to living there. I have nothing to say.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 20, 2016

club

comfortable bed and good service at front desk. The bar is good too though there are many visitors sitting around. But the stool in my washing room got urine stains at the bottom which made me upset. The others are good in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Andrew1282003AND: Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Yinchuan International Trade Centre and taking your time to share your feedback about the hotel facilities. We are always seeking feedback from our guests to understand what they value and what can be improved, so we are grateful for your comments and stool got stains at the bottom we will solution it as soon as possible.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

July 19, 2016

Really like the hotel, we are upgraded to club level with free breakfast. Room is quite big for Chinese hotels and pool/sauna is really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear calto2: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel facilities made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

会务服务特别好

By

July 19, 2016

酒店的会议服务非常好,会议技术负责人员一直在会场,并且及时询问我们的反馈,出现问题能第一时间找到负责人

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的yili1980: 感谢您对银川国贸中心假日酒店的喜爱和好评!很高兴看到酒店会议接待员工的亲切的服务为您的旅程锦上添花,我们始终相信好的口碑一定是从客人最真诚的满意度推荐出去的,我们会一如既往以宾客的需求为中心,继续努力保持高品质“五星”服务,致力于为您创造最赋个性,最完美的住宿体验。位于酒店一层的川香居餐厅近期推出火锅午市套餐,每位仅需48元。再次感谢您的点评,酒店全体员工会用更加优质完美的服务恭候您的再次下榻!非常欢迎您再次选择银川国贸中心假日酒店! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

接待服务很热情

By

July 19, 2016

club

我入职假日酒店,品牌服务有保证,入住接待的时候的大堂副理能够主动来帮助我们,在我们退房的时候,礼宾接待依旧非常热情的周到的送我们离开酒店,这一次入住我们很开心!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
亲爱的朋友: 感谢您选择银川国贸中心假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评和称赞!相信您已亲身体会到酒店的热情服务,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。我们也将您的鼓励与大堂副理以及礼宾人员分享,这是对我们最好的褒奖。正如您感受到的,我们致力于为每一位会员带来物超所值的无忧旅程。您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住。您可随时联系我们预订酒店,轻松筹划下一段旅程!酒店团队欢迎您的再次光临。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

价格偏高

By

July 15, 2016

club

酒店总体的服务较好,交通便利,但在银川来说,因为地处西北,感觉价格偏高。建议能和周边同样的酒店进行对比后,确定价格。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
亲爱的朋友: 您好,感谢作为忠实优悦会会员的您,造访银川的旅途选择入住银川国贸中心假日酒店。也很荣幸因为酒店便捷的地理位置以及我们的服务,为您的银川之行添光加彩。与此同时,我们也十分关注您悉心给予的宝贵建议,在这里向您诚恳的致谢。您可以在今后的出行前,提前选择在洲际酒店集团官网或者手机APP关注特惠活动,就像酒店的宣传语所说“在假日,始终做我自己”就让银川国贸中心假日酒店来用细致的服务来承载您尽情欢享的每个足迹吧!期待您下次入住亲自体验! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,服务一流

By

July 13, 2016

club

床铺舒服,管理比较规范,卫生条件较好。但前台人员素质较低,办理入住效率低下,并且忘记归还客户身份证。送的矿泉水太廉价,建议改善,酒店酒水价格定得过高,一听可乐外边2元,里边15元,750%利润率也太高了,是否经过物价局许可,能否降至5元内,通过以价换量同时提升客户感受。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
亲爱的sonnyRlment: 感谢您在百忙之中抽出宝贵时间对您本次入住银川国贸中心假日酒店的心得与我们分享,您的每一个建议都是我们成长的动力。很抱歉由于我们的忘记归还身份证这一工作失误给您在入住的初期就留下了一个不美好的印象,诚挚向您致歉,这绝不是我们的服务标准。我们也会通知相关部门对相关工作人员落实责任。关于您点评中提到的客房迷你吧软饮价格,我们已经详细记录并与相关部门分享。很抱歉未能使您满意而归,我们将会更加用心的致力于改善,请您务必相信我们的决心。作为忠实的优悦会会员,希望在您入住时的会员礼遇:欢迎果盘以及一瓶冰镇饮品,能够为您消暑解热。我们的前进离不开您的细心建议,我们的提升也同时希望与您共同分享,希望不远的将来能够与您再会,届时衷心希望能与您品一杯清茶,银川国贸中心假日酒店愿意做您旅途中的朋友,我们定会尽力为您打造优悦的居停体验。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

舒服

By

July 12, 2016

配套设施比较齐全,服务比较好,可以免费 停车。

健身配套比较齐全,餐饮服务没有使用,暂时无法做出评价

评价问卷能否设置短一些,太长太繁琐

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
亲爱的朋友: 很荣幸您造访银川这座美丽的穆斯林城市选择了银川国贸中心假日酒店陪伴。您对于评价问卷的建议,我们已经在第一时间记录,并会将您的建议记录并与相关部门分享,也发自内心的感谢您抽出了宝贵的时间,耐心细致的为我们的服务做出评价。愿您在银川的美好回忆长存心间。我们始终秉持着待客如友这一理念,希望每位员工的问候为您留下了深刻的印象。酒店坐落于银川市的地标光明广场旁,周边有十余家不同的银行,建发现代城、盛世春天、新华百货老大楼等多家购物中心,相信正因如此便利,才会有诸多宾客对银川国贸中心假日酒店珍爱有加。如果您更中意品尝本地正宗小吃,还可以步行至银川市富宁街,这里有银川风味烧烤、中宁土鸡等多种美食。当然为了更加便利宾客品尝本地美食,位于酒店一层的面儿面儿&川香居餐厅也是不错的选择,在这里您可以点一份羊肉臊子面,价格亲民舒享惬意午后。欢迎您再次入住,银川国贸中心假日酒店全体员工恭祝您及您的家人万事如意。 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务贴心

By

July 05, 2016

club

整体上的入住体验是很满意的,服务的态度很好,早餐和晚餐的餐饮的选择还是比较丰富的。不过呢在空气净化上可以进一步改善,房间里面和走廊有一些东西陈旧的气味。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!欢迎您来到美丽的塞上江南银川,感谢您入住银川国贸中心假日酒店并对您的本次入住留下好评。很高兴从您的点评中知晓您本次来到银川每晚都能安然入睡,当然也很抱歉由于客房设施陈旧而给您带来的遗憾。酒店5岁生日即将到来,在这过去的5年里我们始终将设施设备的维护作为重中之重,当然我们会在今后的时光里,更加努力不会懈怠,定期逐间客房检修维护。就像酒店的宣传语所说“在假日,始终做我自己”就让银川国贸中心假日酒店来用细致的服务来承载您尽情欢享的每个足迹吧!期待您的下次入住! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less

位置旺中带静,舒适感较强

By

June 29, 2016

club

位置较好,处于银川市中心地带,旺中带静;住宿的舒适感较好,睡眠质量也较高;就是酒店房间的家具看上去较为陈旧,房间隔音效果有待改进

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客: 您好!欢迎您来到美丽的塞上江南银川,感谢您入住银川国贸中心假日酒店并对您的本次入住留下好评。很高兴从您的点评中知晓您本次来到银川每晚都能安然入睡,当然也很抱歉由于客房设施陈旧而给您带来的遗憾。酒店5岁生日即将到来,在这过去的5年里我们始终将设施设备的维护作为重中之重,当然我们会在今后的时光里,更加努力不会懈怠,定期逐间客房检修维护。就像酒店的宣传语所说“在假日,始终做我自己”就让银川国贸中心假日酒店来用细致的服务来承载您尽情欢享的每个足迹吧!期待您的下次入住! 市场传媒经理
Read More
Read Less