Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 白金卡会员应有专门的接待柜台 白金卡会员应有专门的接待柜台,可以使精英会员享受快捷的服务,在洲际和皇冠假日及其他的假日酒店有专们的柜台,非常方便同时有归属感。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,价格公道 整体感觉挺好,就是早餐一般,蔬菜品种太少。结帐时间是中午12.00,有点太早了(航班在3、4点钟啊,之前的时间去哪里?(火车没坐过,不了解火车时间表)) July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很好,很热心 整个酒店人员的服务态度很热心,以顾客的需求为出发点,不错。酒店的整体环境也不错,会员有水果和饮品赠送 June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 窗帘、冷气、蚊子 睡眠质量一般,原因有3个: 1、窗帘两侧漏光,一般酒店会在两侧设置凹槽,窗帘终端放入凹槽,就不会漏光了。现在酒店再装修太费周折,其实可以简单地加一条挡板就解决了。 2、有蚊子,小朋友脸上叮了5个包,胳膊上4个,腿上2个。我听见蚊子嗡嗡叫,在卫生间看到3~4只蚊子。 3、因为有蚊子,想把冷气设置成20度,低温冻一下蚊子,但是室温始终在23度左右,降不下来了。 June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒服 服务一流 热情好客 餐饮多样 气氛和谐 环境优雅 是商务休想度假的好去处 下去肯定会告诉身边的朋友和家人惠顾本酒店 谢谢 June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件可以,软件不行 房间设施皆不错,性价比不是很高,价位偏高,但入住后的床,早餐,还可以,但前台人员不行,不给我开发票,耽误我时间,可恨 June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 假日酒店 客房很好很干净,早餐也很好,环境都很好,客房服务员及餐厅服务员的态度都很好,整家酒店的环境比较好,服务较好。 June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 网络非常不满意 希望下次去网络要改善,不影响我的工作!其他服务比如入住,餐厅,酒吧还都不错,希望继续努力!一定要写50个字符才能提交评论,这个不需要把!呵呵! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 环境较好、干净卫生、设施完备、服务亲切、位置方便、距离银川鼓楼一公里多 价格偏高 尤其早餐性价比较差,相对于价格品种太少了 June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 总体来说很不错,环境和服务都延续了假日的标准,客房干净整洁,套房隔音效果不是特别好,早餐品种希望多一些 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 体验很好 房间很大,热水充足,隔音效果比较好,早餐还很丰富。除了洗漱用品并不因为男宾入住而主动增加免费剃须刀外其他都很好,住过其他城市的假日,也是这个问题,女宾卸妆棉签等用品是客房常备,剃须刀需要和前台或服务员申请才会送到房间。如果考虑到剃须刀的成本问题,那整个公司是否考虑在有男宾入住的客房至少登记入住第二天备放一个。 June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住舒适 总体入住非常满意,床很舒适,枕头软硬适宜,装修时尚有档次,家具、布置也很适宜,设施齐全,提供的用品能达到较高档次,唯一瑕疵是卫生间通风稍差。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many thanks to the Lounge Staff I stayed during business trip and due to the dry weather in northwest I suffer a lot from rhinitis. I spent whole Friday daytime in lounge and my rhinitis has drawn attention from the staff and she has asked the housekeeping department to put an air humidifier in my room in evening. Thanks for the girl's great concern and the hotel's service. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 推荐入住 优点:房屋内设施很新; 门口有免费停车服务; 服务热情周到。 缺点:退房时间较长; 缺乏对银川知名旅游景点的介绍及相关服务; May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE 整体不错,就是希望服务意识在有所提高。 整体不错,就是希望服务意识在有所提高。 希望服务意识在有所提高。 April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 行政酒廊 行政酒廊的早餐服务和会议室使用服务超好。 我是在3月21日使用了行政酒廊的早餐服务和会议室使用服务,服务态度好, 不厌其烦地为我们提供便利。 对当值服务员提出表扬。 April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店 一如既往选择入住。出差首选吧,交通方便,未知也好。 一如既往选择入住。出差首选吧,交通方便,未知也好。 April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 商务旅行之首选酒店 工作性质经常出差各地,每次来银川都会入住假日酒店,位置很好,交通方便,希望价格能在适中下调下就更好了。 March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体上不错 总体上包括性价比都不错,服务稍微有些不足,比其他地方的还有差距,反正我经常到宁夏,希望下次注入体验能更好。 March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 档次比较高的假日酒店 这家酒店定位为假日,实际上应该比假日好一些,应该介于假日和皇冠之间,不过相较而言,价格也不便宜。总体感觉是假日之中比较好的。 December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 希望能做的更好 10月12日入住酒店的。酒店的位置很好,位置在银川市中心,周边生活设施很全,交通非常方便。 进入酒店的第一感觉是很大气,大堂很宽敞,也很干净,在国内同等的假日酒店中应是中上等。 因为之前是通过IHG与VISA合作的“VISA高端升级”预定的,是包含早餐的,也特意将确认的mail打印了出来,在CI时交给了前台,可是前台告诉我我的预定是不包含早餐的,我再次说明了是包含早餐的,前台查询了约5分钟后,很勉强的同意提供一份早餐,并且告诉我“如果需要早餐的话,请下次预定包含早餐的房间”这样的态度很难让人接受。 房间很宽敞,设施也很新,房间是背街面,不会觉得很吵。赠送的果盘很大,让人眼前一亮,但是赠送的果盘没有刀叉,虽然这不是太大的问题,但是对于有些水果在食用的时候很费劲。随后致电前台,希望能送一副刀叉,但是在话还没有说完的时候,前台已经匆匆挂掉了电话,迫不得已又打了一遍。 第二天的早餐很可口,种类也非常多,可选择的范围很大,非常的不错,唯一不足的是定于10点结束的早餐,在9点40的时候,服务员已经开始收拾清理了,而这个时候依然有客人进入餐厅吃早餐。 还有一点不理解的是,在随后查询我的IHG账户的积分情况得时候,我这次在银川假日酒店的入住居然被计算为Non-Qualifying Stay,积分和stay都为0,我不知道是什么原因导致酒店这样累计积分和stay的?我入住的价格与网站预订的价格是相同的,唯一不同的是通过IHG与VISA活动的入口预订的,当然这个活动也是IHG官方的活动,额外赠送一份早餐。虽然后来联系客服进行了Adjusted Stay,但是酒店这样的做法还是让人觉得很难理解,也会让客人觉得很失落。 October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 感觉一般 10月12日入住酒店的。酒店的位置很好,位置在银川市中心,周边生活设施很全,交通非常方便。 进入酒店的第一感觉是很大气,大堂很宽敞,也很干净,在国内同等的假日酒店中应是中上等。 因为之前是通过IHG与VISA合作的“VISA高端升级”预定的,是包含早餐的,也特意将确认的mail打印了出来,在CI时交给了前台,可是前台告诉我我的预定是不包含早餐的,我再次说明了是包含早餐的,前台查询了约5分钟后,很勉强的同意提供一份早餐,并且告诉我“如果需要早餐的话,请下次预定包含早餐的房间”这样的态度很难让人接受。 房间很宽敞,设施也很新,房间是背街面,不会觉得很吵。赠送的果盘很大,让人眼前一亮,但是赠送的果盘没有刀叉,虽然这不是太大的问题,但是对于有些水果在食用的时候很费劲。随后致电前台,希望能送一副刀叉,但是在话还没有说完的时候,前台已经匆匆挂掉了电话,迫不得已又打了一遍。 第二天的早餐很可口,种类也非常多,可选择的范围很大,非常的不错,唯一不足的是定于10点结束的早餐,在9点40的时候,服务员已经开始收拾清理了,而这个时候依然有客人进入餐厅吃早餐。 还有一点不理解的是,在随后查询我的IHG账户的积分情况得时候,我这次在银川假日酒店的入住居然被计算为Non-Qualifying Stay,积分和stay都为0,我不知道是什么原因导致酒店这样累计积分和stay的?我入住的价格与网站预订的价格是相同的,唯一不同的是通过IHG与VISA活动的入口预订的,当然这个活动也是IHG官方的活动,额外赠送一份早餐。虽然后来联系客服进行了Adjusted Stay,但是酒店这样的做法还是让人觉得很难理解,也会让客人觉得很失落。 October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is friendly Breakfast is good. Check in speed is quick, staff is warm and friendly, being helpful. Manager on duty is patient. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast buffet and good location I like the most the hotel's breakfast buffet line-up of food selections especially the Chinese food (noodles) section. The hotel is located near shopping centers and restaurants, and easily accessible to public vehicles and taxi. Will recommend to my colleagues. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good location and well maintained place. Breakfast was very good. Concierge was helpful. Overall a well run 4-star place - have certainly seen worse 5-stars Minibar remained locked up throughout my stay (message to guest = we do not trust you) Business centre remained locked up Spa was "too busy" Mid East restaurant almost closed too Promised fruit for room never arrived Chinese restaurant reception lady so unfriendly I walked off far too many suits in the lobby - am I supposed to say hello to all of them every time I pass through July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 前台员工还需提高业务水平 入住的那天下午外面正好下雨,酒店大堂没有几个人,冒雨终于赶到酒店,接待的前台服务人员感觉好像是实习生吧,既没有问候也没有提示,冰冷的办了入住手续感觉好像完成了任务,感觉更加冰冷....... 找电梯还走了错路,真是郁闷。 May 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Rate, 4 Star Facility, 3 Star Service This is my 2nd time to stay at this hotel, and the bad experience continued. This hotel is over priced from the beginning, the charges are more than those in Beijing and Guangzhou. Service was bad. It took 20 min to check in and more than 20 min to check out, worst than my last stay. 5 receiptionists at the check in counter, but only one was working. The one who was working was slow and rude, and didn't know anything. Same for the bellboys, many at the lobby, but no one helped... Lazy is the word best described it. The only one positive experience was at the Executive Lounge where we get good services, the guy there is excellent. With many new hotels opening in the city, i don't think i will go back, unless there is a very VERY good reason for me to. This is one of the worst hotels with this chain i stayed in my membership experience. April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Continue complain I continue complain the Reserved Department work poor efficiency and attitude . Ms. Liu( may be front office departement ) poor ablity communication with customer . April 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by compalin The HOTEL reserved department work efficiency very poor ,can not tolerate any. second is Ms. AM liu do not know how to deal with customer complian and conflict with customer. April 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad feeling First The Reservation Department Work efficiency is poor and can not tolerate. Seconde I am writing to you to show my complaint with your Assistant Manage Ms.liu 。 I do not know She whether how to deal confilict with cutomers. April 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>