Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms I know that you are re-modeling the lobby & restaurant, but I feel that the rooms could stand some improvement. In our room one curtain was missing. 1 mattress was much higher the other. I'm glad to see you finally up-graded the TV's to flat screen. The WiFi was not good in our room. I told the desk clerk. They said something like the power needed to be turned up? We have been coming to this hotel twice a year for a long time. We stay 5 or 6 days each time. Overall we still like it and will continue going there. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay at the TCA Convention in York York is a madhouse when the TCA train guys come in. I was pleasantly surprised to get a room. The room was excellent in all respects even though it contains much of the same furniture I saw years ago. The bathroom, also, could use some upgrading, but everything worked fine. It was very nice to get a free breakfast for my wife and myself. Hope I can get it next year. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with Family & Freinds Beautiful Lobby, Pool area, Restaurant & Pub. Room was just ok. Bed was poor. There was a bedding issue but got little help. Staff could have been more caring. Air quality in room caused a breathing issue for me. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Everything was average. I'm not sure it's actually worth the $$. Staff was great. Room was decent. October 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A bad one I've travel extensively. Three times to get the key to work in room. No elevator. No WIFI accept in lobby, Bed had ridge and had to decide which side to sleep,,,near the edge of the bed or on my wife. AC would not go above 66. Person at desk tried to help and lowered my rate due to my experience. October 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment! No elevator, hallways that were extremely hot (and when I complained about it was told it would be taken care of; it wasn't),only one day's worth of complimentary breakfast, broken ice machines, etc. A very disappointing stay! October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not feel place was clean enough fir a Holiday Inn I was disappointed that the two story hotel had no elevator. Although I am not truly handicapped, carrying luggage up the stairs was taxing on my knees. Also the room needed new carpeting and could have been a lot cleaner. Because of these flaws I feel the room was overpriced October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so hot The hotel was nice but it seemed that the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in quite quite while. The room was dusty, there was a dead, flat bug on the bathroom floor the whole time I was there, used soap in the tub, faucet was not clean on the bottom, bathtub looked dirty, thermostat temperature control didn't work, wi-fi didn't work in the room (the desk people apologized and said they would have it rebooted - but someone who stays at the hotel for extended periods said it has been out for a month). The restaurant was nice, food was good and the wait staff was very good. The desk people were nice (except for lying about the wi-if). Most Holiday-Inn Express hotels I have stayed at were very nice and clean. This was a surprise. I don't plan to stay at this facility again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you All staff members greeted with a smile and were very helpful. Room was clean and quite. Thank you for your service. Highly recmomend for any one to stay here if stopping in the area. October 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It is time for a refresh I must say this was not the best experience I had... Actually the worst hotel I've stayed in for a long time... It is time to refresh the rooms... The shower had black spots and the room had a smell... Bed was fine, but not great. The service is what I liked worse... They have a piece of paper to put on your door for in-room breakfast. I used it the 1st night, but then when I came back from a long day of work, I did not have it for the 2nd day... Called the lobby, but they told me to come over to them... Never thought about sending someone over... On the 2nd day I came back and my breakfast tray was still on my desk... With some stale food which was left there since the morning... Also had the maid's dirty rag next to it... When checking out, I asked to get an invoice showing a 0 balance, but they did not know how to do it... Gave them my email, but it has been 4 days now since I came back, but I never got it... October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room Room was small but comfortable. Cable TV was terrible, most stations would continually drop out very frustrating to watch. Internet service was also spotty having to sign back in every so often. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good beds, prompt help, and clean linens. The bathroom needs a better grab bar for exiting the tub/shower. The staff was very kind and things were clean. We had room service and it was very prompt and enjoyable. All things were nice. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn York Labor Day weekend The staff are the best things about this hotel. The food is brought in on a truck and tastes like it so I rarely eat here. We are comped breakfast but I only eat it when it is freshly made, and I hear that that will soon be no more. Bathroom needs work...the towels smell bad. Please check for yourself. But there is no respect for paying guests when other guests are up until midnight + being loud. Offering to move me to another room at 11:42 pm puts me out so family reunions can have their way. They could have been asked to congregate in the dining or bar and close the doors. Signs in the halls about being quiet and respectful could have been posted. York has many great places to eat...this place is only for sleeping and ask to be at the rear of hotel and bring your own clean towels. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by phone only issue was that i called atleast 6 to 7 times to make sure that if i was a bit late checking in that there would be no problem. no answer any time I called.. went out of my way to check in and found out their phones were down. not anyone's fault... just annoying!!! September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could be better as I entered I was surprised to be given recognition, with IHG, the entrance area was impressive ,loved the area and the many stores around it... the only thing I could complain was the smell in the room, I was given a card with some free items and the clerk told me that if it weren't used I could get extra points at time of departure when I tried telling the girl that took care of me, she was not interested I was going to tell her about the smell but was really waiting for "how was your stay" as I stayed at a next Holiday my experience was worse so I think I will prefer staying at another chain that I usually stick to, overall stay was just ok, improvement needed in c/s August 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Facility This is my second time here because of it's location, but it is a very tired facility with terrible beds, pillows, and bathrooms. Rat traps by the entrance was a nice touch as well. Nothing that a massive renovation couldn't fix. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary staff I had the most exceptional experience from the moment I was greeted by the front desk, to my comfortable room, to dealing with the banquet and restaurant staff. Not a few, but all staff, were extremely friendly, and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Thanks for the great experience! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average, but more expensive than average. Hot tub was not working. The outdoor pool walls could have been better cleaned, but the water was clear. Next time, I would probably stay somewhere else and save a few dollars, it was not worth the extra expense. no elevator at all in the building. Staff were VERY FRIENDLY. Excellent workers. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All Around Experience From the moment the staff greets you at check-in until breakfast the day you check out the service is top notch. I travel from business close 100 nights a year and checking into a hotel where they have prompt service and remember your name is amazing. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service at a nice hotel Upon arriving in our room, we discover that the room has no refridge or microwave< I thought those were standand items in holtels these days. The weekend we were there Aug 9-11 attending a family function in the area, there was apparently some type of VW auto meeting. It so happens that most of us out of town family members were assigned rooms on the first floor next to the parking lot. Friday and Saturday nights consisted of hearing people laughing and congregating in the parking lot until 3-4am drinking beer and laughting and taliking along the the reving of enginthe revving of VW engines. The curtains in the rooms dont close, so you also had the deal with strangers staring in your windows while you were undressing! Several calls to the front desk by family members to complain about the noise and people congregating around your windows went unanswered! Overall, a miserable weekend experience at an otherwise very nice family reunion. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service Thier were a few things wrong with are room i didnt conplain broken toilet seat slid when you sat airconditioner was very loud when it kicked on the bathtub leaked drip none stopand power button didnt work for tv. When i left i let the lady at the desk know so things could be repaired. she did give me 500 points for letting her know . August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Trip The staff at check in and breakfast each morning was wonderful and extremely helpful. Unfortunately we were discriminated against in the bar by the bartender on duty and chose not to use this part of the hotel the rest of our trip. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good food, everything on site 6 of us were on a motorcycle trip and stayed here for 3 nights. We had 3 rooms next to each other. We all requested and received a mini frig. We like to park our bikes for the evening and consume a few adult beverages. The onsite bar is very nice, the food was great and Abby, the barmaid was especially friendly and fun. The first night we were there they did not have the beer that 3 of us like. The next night when we arrived at the bar, Abby told us that she stopped to a store on her way into work and bought 2 cases of Ultra for us to be sure we had what we like. She is a keeper! August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere It was hard to locate initially. Workout room is nice but no free breakfast...not even continental. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noise and room location Room 102 should be avoided by every guest. Next to entry and closest to lobby/bar. Went to bed at 10:30pm and contacted the desk at 12:45 to complain about the noise. Doors were shut but bar was open and patrons were yelling to each other in the hallway. Car convention was also there and they were racing in the parking lot. Police were called in to break up a party that was taking place in the parking lot. Staff was concerned and responsive. They didn't charge me for the room and gave us a complimentary breakfast and we were thankful that they expressed concern and tried to make it right with us. I would consider staying there again but I would be very aware of the room I am given. The reason I would consider staying there is the staff. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a disappointment We booked our stay online for a room with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, we found our room had only full size beds. The headboard on the wall was queen size but the mattresses were not that big. Upon complaint to the Front Desk, we looked at another room that was also supposed to be queen beds but found it the same. The Front Desk associates were very professional and helpful. They agreed to lower our room rate. This is an older Holidome type property. The public areas were very nice but rooms had older AC units that were very noisy and the room felt very damp. Also, had hoped to have a relaxing day in the sun at the outdoor pool but there were only a few chairs out there and no loungers. Not very comfortable. Overall, this property was disappointing. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekdays Went there on a Sunday night place was empty and nice and quiet August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Nowhere did the hotel state it did not have an elevator for the second floor. I checked in with my mother who uses a walker and I was told our room was on the second floor. I explained the situation and was told she would let me know if a room came available the next day. She really didn't go out of her way, in my opinion and I regret not asking for the manager. My mother had an extremely hard time getting to the room. The next evening I stopped at the desk and a different employee was very helpful and got us a room on the ground floor. The first employee did not leave a note. I am very grateful that she gave us a room on the ground floor or I would have had to leave. I think there should be a statement when you are making a reservation that there is no handicap access to the second floor. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Could not ask for better accommodations! The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful. From the front desk to the people who work in the dining area for dinner and especially the waitresses in the morning. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We were well greeted at check-in and requests were handled by a friendly and very accommodating staff. August 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>