•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dissapointing my fiancé and I stayed here and was astonished at paying hundreds of pounds no breakfast or swimming pool or sauna was included ,it spoilt our weekend..... April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value The hotel is in a pleasant location not far from the centre of York. The room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast was nothing special but is good value if you pay in advance. All of the staff were helpful and we would be happy to return. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We had stayed in this hotel previously when visiting York and knew that it would be clean and comfortable with ample parking. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Easter break Another enjoyable and restful visit. Cannot fault hotel and staff very relaxing and friendly atmosphere. Food and service excellent. Room a little cold on arrival. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay, except... The hotel is well situated. Plenty of parking. 2 miles from York. Bus stop a 5 minute walk down road. Bus every 12 minutes. Don't even think about driving into York! We did once. Never ever again! 2 pubs near, Fox and Roman and the Crosskeys. Crosskeys quiet, food ok but smothered in Rosemary Thyme. Also menu nothing like the one on website. Went twice to Fox, lovely. Nice old pub, lots of atmosphere and great choice. Their various pies seem to be a speciality. Breakfast in hotel is great! Plenty of choice and serve yourself. Full English highly recommended. £5 each, you can't go wrong. All staff very pleasant and helpful. Free 24 hour Wi-Fi in rooms. Didn't dine in hotel as we prefer pub food. Complaints? Just one. The TV has plenty of Freeview channels as you'd expect. Then there's pay TV... We rarely watch 'normal' TV at home. I load my phone with TV series and films, and watch what we like connecting via a HDMI lead. Couldn't do that. All buttons on TV disabled and missing on remote to change input. Freeview drivel or Pay TV only options. We like to dine early, go to our room, have a few beers and wine, relax watching 'our' TV shows. We're 60 and have never come across this type of setup in the many hotels we've stayed in. For this reason alone we would not stay at a Holiday Inn again. Sorry. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in right place We enjoyed our break at this hotel and were given every assistance when required April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we were pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the hotel and furnishings etc. staff very helpful. we stayed near York Racecourse on a Business/Holiday Break. Most enjoyable. Could not be faulted. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but hotel a little tired I stayed at this hotel last weekend. The staff in reception were very pleasant and helpful. When we saw the room, it seemed a little tired, the bathroom particularly so. I paid a considerable amount for bed and breakfast. Having stayed in another Holiday Inn, the standard at this hotel sadly didn't compare. I hope there are plans to update it. Additionally, the doors in the corridor are loud and I was woken many times during the night as people arrived and then left their rooms. Finally, my 4 year old was sleeping on a sofa bed. It has a large metal pole running along it, just underneath the pillows. Needless to say, when the pillow moved during the night, he banged his head on this pole. Not at all impressed with that. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:51:00.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_YORTR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>